Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Absolute Plumbing & HVAC

4.8

(28) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since October 2011

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

4150 E. Bristol Rd.

Burton, MI 48519

Description

Absolute Plumbing has over thirty years of combined experience in the construction trades including licenses as Master Plumber, Mechanical Contractor, and Licensed Builder. This knowledge allows Absolute Plumbing to fully understand and plan for every aspect of each job from beginning to end, giving you the best results for the money you have invested in your project. Licensed in plumbing, mechanical and builder. Full duct cleaning services also available. TO ENSURE THERE ARE NO DELAYS IN RECEIVING YOUR REQUESTS, PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE DIRECTLY. DO NOT LEAVE A MESSAGE ON ANGIES LIST. THANK YOU...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(28) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

23

4

1

3

1

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
plumbers (28)home remodeling (3)water heaters (3)drain cleaning (2)gas leak repair (2)water softeners (2)HVAC Companies (2)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0

01/04/2021

Absolute responded quickly to my inquiry and sent someone the same day to inspect / diagnose the problem. This was during the week of Christmas, and they sent a crew the following day to perform the work. Everything was done quickly and I was happy to be able to get the problem corrected so my well pump was not being taxed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a new bladder tank to replace one that had become waterlogged.

CATEGORY contractors,plumbing

COST $1,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2021

5.0

12/16/2019

Quick and good job. New faucet works just fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen faucet replaced with new one.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

5.0

09/23/2019

I didn’t go through with the project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen sink install

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2019

5.0

01/21/2019

Great!! Andy was great and upfront about everything. Glad I went to Angie’s list and found him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathtub and surround installed

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2019

5.0

01/08/2019

Jordan and his staff at Absolute Plumbing provided professional and innovative solutions to a problem that was significant to us but not yet an emergency. If they had not been as attentive and competent as they were, it is possible the issue could have become a major problem. We appreciate their attention and professional work. The cost was very competitive. I would not hesitate in calling them ag...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of copper pipe inside a no access wall.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2019

5.0

09/25/2017

They did a great job and were able to get out within a couple days.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Need new water heater installed

CATEGORY plumbing,gas leak repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2017

5.0

09/13/2017

Installers were on time and professional. I would definitely call them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced hot water heatet with power vent.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2017

5.0

08/07/2017

I had the water turned off because the leak was so bad, so they came out right away to help. They replaced a part and it wasn't leaking when they left, but a very slow leak started up about 30 minutes after they left and they came right back to tighten up a different spot and all is well now. Very nice and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
There was a leak in the toilet intake pipe.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2017

5.0

03/23/2017

Incredible quality, professionalism, and courtesy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I woke up one morning to cold water in a cold shower because my water heater decided to call it quits… I called absolute and they came out when I needed them and gave me a very fair price. They handle the installation of the new water heater with quality and professionalism. Plus they lugged my old water heater out of the basement for disposal!

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2017

5.0

04/05/2014

Quick and well done cleaned up and everything as expected

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Disposer

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2014

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Plumbing, Remodels, New Builds, Heating & Cooling Services, Basement Finishing, Kitchen & Bath Remodels, Water Heaters, Water Softeners, Furnace & A/C Install, Service & Duct Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No