Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A-1 Concrete Leveling Southeast Michigan

4.9

(150) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 • With Angi since May 2010

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6590 Rawsonville Rd

Belleville, MI 48111

Description

Warranties depend upon the services....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(150) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

136

4

7

3

2

2

3

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

mudjacking (137)concrete repair (21)concrete driveways (12)foundation repair (10)basement waterproofing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 150 reviews
5.0

10/26/2020

The crew was very efficient and cleaned up everything.

Description of Work
Cement patio needed to be raised.

Category mudjacking

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

I was able to hire him last week. Last fall, he gave us his honest opinion and told us he couldn't help us at the time. I had to have the two problem slabs removed and now I can use their services. His honest opinion made me call him back. If the job is as good as his customer service. A+ in my book so far.

Description of Work
Leveling sidewalks

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

5.0

09/06/2019

Job went very well, very professional.

Description of Work
Raising sidewalks (2) and patio

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2020

5.0

09/06/2019

Very professional. Work was done and everything is level again.

Description of Work
Leveling of patio and sidewalks

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,050

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2019

5.0

09/05/2019

They arrived on time and went right to work. They were professional, did a great job, and cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend or hire again.

Description of Work
Sunken sidewalk, approach, driveway, and walk up to porch.

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2019

5.0

07/10/2019

The job was well done. The team was conscientious and left the site clean. They were courteous and clear in their explanations.

Description of Work
Rise sidewalk slabs according to city inspection certification.

Category mudjacking

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2019

5.0

06/24/2019

Communication was excellent. Prompt follow up and answered all the questions I had. They showed up exactly when they said they would and the quality of work is great. The Color matches my colored/ stamped walk perfectly. Overall a great experience.

Description of Work
Leveling of front walkway and porch step

Category mudjacking

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2019

5.0

06/09/2019

We worked with Bret to receive a quote. Bret was very thorough, responsive, punctual, and professional. We ended up narrowing the scope down and thus their quote was a little higher, but I will contact A-1 again in future for other work.

Description of Work
Driveway slab leveling

Category mudjacking

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2019

5.0

05/22/2019

Better than expected with no issues at all! Bret was very thorough in his inspection of the work that needed to be done & his explanation of how the work would be done. James & Greg did the job with utmost care, answered all of our questions, did a fantastic job and cleaned everything up before they left. My family room feels like new again! I would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Lifted the sinking family room floor

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2019

5.0

07/17/2018

Brent and Jeremy did a great job, were very professional. The process is messy and they cleaned up after. So far so good. Phase 2 is the caulk. I'm waiting for the caulk team to come out and seal around the areas where concrete meets foundation.

Description of Work
Leveled concrete patio and walkway

Category mudjacking

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2018

Services Offered

Concrete leveling & repair. Foundation repair

Services Not Offered

concrete removal and concrete pouring

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes