Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5226 Pontiac Trl

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Description

Gutter Champ is the top rated gutter cleaning service for Ann Arbor, Washtenaw County and surrounding areas. We are a small family operated business that takes pride in our work and servicing our customers. Since 2004 we offer professional gutter and downspout cleaning, minor gutter repairs, exterior pressure washing of gutters, clean roofs and siding. Payment by cash or check. We provide the Gutter Champ NO CLOG guarantee!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/31/2020


Pam G.

The two guys who worked were very thorough and fast. Took less than an hour and work was completed the same time an estimate was given over the phone.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning and repair

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

07/29/2019


Chloë R.

Great, family-owned business. Not only did the Gutter Champ specialist do an excellent job cleaning my (very dirty) gutters, but when he discovered a missing screw he helped me find a matching one and got back up to replace it! Would definitely recommend these guys.

Description of Work
First gutter cleaning in years!

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

07/17/2019


Mary Ellen R.

He showed up on time, did a great job and even fixed a loose downspout at no extra charge. I'll definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business and the nice review.
5.0

07/04/2019


Elizabeth A P.

Fast response. Came out the next day. Gutters totally clear. Roof debris blown off so it didn’t get into the gutters soon. Gutter downspouts secured so they don’t keep falling off at the ends. Polite, friendly. Cleaned up afterwards. Definitely using them again in

Description of Work
Gutters were overflowing with gunk. Growing small trees

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks again [Member Name Removed] for choosing Gutter Champ.
5.0

06/25/2019


Sunita S.

Excellent! Very prompt response from the service provider. Would highly recommend service

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your business and your review.
5.0

06/08/2018


K Venkatesh P.

Bill was great to communicate with via phone (a couple of phones tags, a call and then text messages). His price was as suggested by Angie's List and he honored the coupon. He was prompt with the scheduling and came as planned. The job was well done and associated preventive care was advised. Very professional - courteous to communicate with and thorough with his work.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for yoir business and the nice review. We appreciate it.
5.0

11/26/2017


Patricia T.

Bill was great to work with. Came out quickly and gave us an estimate. Was here even with the rain to do the work. Was quick and efficient and cleaned up after. Will probably call him again next year.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your business.
5.0

07/05/2017


Greg G.

It was easy to schedule, Bill is very professional and the price was reasonable. I highly recommend using his services.

Description of Work
Bill cleaned the gutters on our old house and garage and did a really good job.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We aprreciate your business!
5.0

06/02/2017


Cynthia E.

Great! Easy to get ahold of by phone, set a time for an estimate and did the job in a timely fashion after I approved the estimate.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned out - accumulated material from a couple years.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your business.
5.0

05/18/2017


Dave F.

Great service...was for my mothers rental property on the 2nd story so I have never seen the gutters. I recommended that we put gutter guards on the front but they let me know that they were already installed incorrectly. They cleaned the gutter, reinstalled the guards and on there way.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, we appreciate your business.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Shine of Ann Arbor

    At Shine®, we take a long-term approach to fantastic customer service in order to be recognized as the best service company in the window cleaning industry. Our team seeks to gain customers for life by offering top-quality: Holiday lighting services Window washing services Gutter cleaning services House washing services Pressure washing services Roof cleaning- Soft wash It’s our goal to make your time with us so enjoyable that you’ll want to schedule cleaning and holiday light installation services with us for life. Shine® has served thousands of customers over the course of nearly two decades. We love our customers and always aim to serve them with integrity and professionalism. This includes protecting your carpets and other valuables, wearing shoe coverings, and ensuring that our employees do the same. GIVE US A CALL FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT HOW WE STRIVE TO HELP YOU!  

    The Roof Cleaner

    Roof Cleaning and Exterior Building Cleaning, Get 20% Off with Combination of Roof and Exterior Building Cleaning! Roof Cleaning cost 1/10th of replacement cost. Free Window Cleaning With Purchase. Free Mosquito treatment with purchase and gutter clean out.  

    Window Washing Plus

    Window washing, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, Family business for over 19 years. Reliable, Courteous, respectable quality work, at reasonable prices!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Gutter cleaning, flush downspouts, minor gutter and downspout repairs, minor tree trimming. Roof cleaning, pressure washing

    Services Not Offered

    Window cleaning, gutter replacement

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning

    How is Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning overall rated?

    Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning open?

    Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning provide

    Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning?

    Yes, Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning offer?

    Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning offers the following services: Gutter cleaning, flush downspouts, minor gutter and downspout repairs, minor tree trimming. Roof cleaning, pressure washing

    Are there any services Gutter Champ Gutter Cleaning does not offer?

    Window cleaning, gutter replacement