Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

PRO Under Pressure Cleaning

Founded 2017 • With Angi since May 2017

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

18671 Lucy Ave

Allen Park, MI 48101

Description

PRo Under Pressure LLC is locally owned and operated. We offer complete exterior HOT water pressure washing for residential and commercial customers. We specialize in green mildew removal and cleaning large concrete surface areas. We also offer complete exterior Bleach disinfecting. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is #1. We work with you from start to finish to keep your mind at ease, and to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your experience....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/27/2020


Susan B.

On time service was great

Description of Work
Exterior house powerwash

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/23/2020


Richard H.

Phil was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He worked on the house and garage for more than 4 hours. He put in extra effort to insure that the job (house and garage, deck) looked great. I'm happy and would recommend Phil and Pro Under Pressure Cleaning to anyone looking for pressure washing.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the great review, beautiful home that should sell quickly , good luck . Thanks again, Phil
5.0

06/17/2020


Julie M.

Phil was prompt for appt.- he did a wonderful job of power washing my home and driveway. I would use his services again-

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/16/2020


Rich N.

Job went very well, the exterior of the house and vinyl fence look great!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
5.0

05/15/2020


brenda B.

Mr Rogers did a great job I will be calling the company again next year

Description of Work
Overreaching of house and garage and driveway

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
5.0

09/10/2019


Terry O.

They were very good. They were on time. They came out and they were very responsive.

Description of Work
They pressure wash the house and the garage.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/26/2019


Marianne C.

Phil did an amazing job removing the mold from our home. He promptly called me within 1 or 2 hours after my quote request was made on Angie's List and this was on a Sunday morning. I cannot remember the last time someone responded so quickly. After speaking with him over the phone and answering all my questions, I decided to go ahead and book him. He said he could come out as soon as Monday morning (the following day). Phil did such a great job with removing the mold, it now looks like freshly painted house. He even threw in a few extra requests free of charge. I have never had a job go so smoothly and so quickly. Would I hire Phil again...ABSOLUTELY!! Two thumbs up!

Description of Work
Pressure washed the mold from the wood on our house

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, I appreciate your business and your review. Phil
5.0

07/24/2019


Ken M.

Good. They were prompt. They've done a couple of projects for me. Really good value. I really didn't have any problems with them.

Description of Work
Pressure washing and project supervision.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], I look forward to our next opportunity.
5.0

07/19/2019


Bob M.

Wonderful! They were on time and professional. The owner was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
They did pressure cleaning on a large tank.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you my friend

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pro Tek Power Washing LLC

    Pro Tek Power Washing LLC, specializes in “soft wash” pressure washing of vinyl siding on homes, soft wash roof washing, gutter whitening, cement washing and deck cleaning. Pro Tek Power Washing LLC will treat and care for your home as we would treat our own! We are a family owned and operated business that is licensed and insured. All major credit cards are accepted, as well as cash or check. Please call or email and get a free over the phone estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    OSW Enterprise, LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    The Roof Cleaner

    Roof Cleaning and Exterior Building Cleaning, Get 20% Off with Combination of Roof and Exterior Building Cleaning! Roof Cleaning cost 1/10th of replacement cost. Free Window Cleaning With Purchase. Free Mosquito treatment with purchase and gutter clean out.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Exterior Hot water pressure washing, concrete and floor surface cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Painting and Sealing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PRO Under Pressure Cleaning

    How is PRO Under Pressure Cleaning overall rated?

    PRO Under Pressure Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are PRO Under Pressure Cleaning open?

    PRO Under Pressure Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does PRO Under Pressure Cleaning provide

    PRO Under Pressure Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by PRO Under Pressure Cleaning?

    No, PRO Under Pressure Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offer?

    PRO Under Pressure Cleaning offers the following services: Exterior Hot water pressure washing, concrete and floor surface cleaning.

    Are there any services PRO Under Pressure Cleaning does not offer?

    Painting and Sealing.