AmeriPro Remodeling LLC

About

Founded 2001 • With Angi since March 2013

Remodeling - Design-build company with great experience, ensures our clients excellent quality at affordable prices all year round. • You get expert advice on design and technological issues • Our team of specialists and managers solve your most ambitious goals • Flexible pricing and good

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

basement remodeling (7)home remodeling (11)drywall (7)tile installation (7)interior painting (5)bathtub refinishing (5)hardwood floors (2)decks & porches (2)house painting (1)woodworking (1)
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5.0

10/10/2021


Jason G.

We hired AmeriPro to do a complete remodelnig of our basement bathroom, which was a complete disaster and in bad need of a refresh. They responded to our inital email right away and provided a comprehensive quote for my wife and I to review. The quote had reasonable payment terms and was the best price out of the five quotes we had from different contractors. Once hired, Alex came over and removed everything from the existing bathroom and went over the work that needed to be done. He also provided some suggestions on how to improve the bathroom so that it would not fall into a state of disrepair again. He provided a list of options for us to choose, and once we finalized the design, he went right to work. It took just over three weeks, but Alex was highly organized, detailed, focused, and transparent with everything he doing. We could not be happier with the finished project and it has completely transformed the basement. He left the basement exactly how he found it and the work area as completely clean and no materials were left behind. I could not recommend Alex and AmeriPro any higher. He is by far the best contractor we have worked with and we look forward to working with him again next Spring. He should be the first and only call you make with all of your remodeling projects

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

5.0

06/25/2020


Randy B.

I recently contacted AmeriPro Remodeling about rebuilding the 40-year old deck on my townhouse. Aleks responded promptly to my request, explained my options, came to my house to make measurements, ordered the materials, removed my old deck and then constructed my beautiful new deck. I was extremely impressed with every aspect of their work, and have already arranged for AmeriPro to complete several other projects in my house. Aleks and AmeriPro Remodeling are truly an outstanding company and I give them my highest recommendation!

Description of Work
deck rebuild

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

5.0

03/09/2020


Emma P.

Aleks was very professional and responsive during our whole renovation. His attention to detail was far beyond other contractors I have worked with in the past, making sure everything was done correctly. Our entire bathroom needed to be gutted including pipes, baseboards, floors, electricity, vent, tile, ...everything. The shower tile is seamless, the hand cut countertop fits perfectly, and the ideas he brought took the bathroom to another level. Just to list a few- Bluetooth speaker/vent, additional recess lighting, LED mirror, and built in shower shelves. I cannot say enough good things about AmeriPro and Aleks, and am looking forward to working with him on future endeavors.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2020

Images

Review for AmeriPro Remodeling LLC - 2636 Coon Club Rd, Westminster, MD - 38435308
5.0

11/18/2019


Gail H.

AmeriPro Remodeling did a beautiful job remodeling the master bath. The attention to detail and craftmanship was outstanding. Aleks offered creative suggestions while keeping my vision and personal taste in mind. His suggestion of a recessed fireplace in an accent wall with mosaic tile is beautiful. Aleks communicated well, showed up when he said he would and worked well into the evening at times in order to complete the job in a timely matter. Aleks did a beautiful job and I recommend him 100%.

Description of Work
Mater Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2019

5.0

09/06/2019


Drew T.

It was great! Aleks was very easy to work with. Very professional and responsive. He had a number of good suggestions when decisions were needed and the overall quality of work was great! I plan to use him for my mudroom reno as well!

Description of Work
Redid powder room

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2019

5.0

05/03/2019


Joel G.

Aleks did a great job with our full bathroom remodel. Would hire him again.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2019

5.0

01/03/2019


MARYSUE V.

I purchased a replacement Dishmaster (the best manual dish cleaning system ever made) and for the first time chose expert installation through the Amazon network. It worked better than I could have hoped. Aleksandr arrived around 9 AM (squarely within the 8-11 AM window) and proceeded to work immediately. This involved removing the faulty unit (which had lasted about 10 years) and replacing it with the new one in about an hour. I tested installation before he left -- the unit was mounted straight on the counter, the knob controlling water flow through the hand-set switched on and off as designed (this had failed on the older piece), and the faucet no longer leaked. There was absolutely no water under the sink afterwards. I'm very pleased with the service I received.

Description of Work
Replace Dishmaster

Category home remodeling

Cost $138

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2019

5.0

12/27/2018


Timothy P.

It was excellent. Alexander is an amazing craftsman. He was great to work with and plan to use him again. I would recommend him.

Description of Work
Remolded upstairs bathroom.

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2018

5.0

12/27/2018


Leonard K.

They did an excellent job. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Deck

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2018

4.0

12/27/2018


Yoshira J.

It was great

Description of Work
Master Bathroom

Category basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2017

5.0

11/26/2018


Bryan L.

Job looks great! Company is easy to work with.

Description of Work
Install Tile (Kitchen)

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2018

5.0

07/25/2018


Jessalyn S.

Answered all questions, professional, excellent work quality, excellent communication. Was willing to add on additional tasks as they came up and still completed the job on time. Best experience with home improvement! Will contact again for future work! The only reason I gave a B for punctuality is because of arrival past the suggested arrival time, but there was bad weather and they were far away.

Description of Work
Put down new tile, removed old cabinets, covered exposed piping, put up drywall.

Category drywall, remodeling, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2018

5.0

02/26/2018


Irina T.

AmeriPro Remodeling was impressive from the initial meeting. Their prompt communication, detailed explanations, personal meetings, expansive portfolio and transparent pricing led us to pick them for our large renovation project. All work was built and finished to a high quality standard. The AmeriPro team is talented and experienced. The team made a number of very informed recommendations that we hadn't even considered. We highly recommend AmeriPro Remodeling to anyone looking to finish a large basement space.

Description of Work
Basement floor, little kitchen, repaint

Category drywall, hardwood floor, remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2018

5.0

02/22/2018


Svitlana S.

We hired AmeriPro to renovate our bathroom. The owner Aleks helped us with design Ideas. Company helped us pick out tub, fixtures, tile and other bathroom accessories. Installation was done carefully and with great attention to detail. Quality of work were excellent: very well-trained, polite, and with a good work ethic. Another best part was each evening they cleaned up and left the house in a livable condition. Thanks Aleks and the crew. We are extremely pleased with our remodel.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, decks, drywall, remodeling, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2018

5.0

02/11/2018


Jack W.

Project was done on time and on budget. The work was flawless. I would hire again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation - included new shower, new floor, new lights and installation of all fixtures.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2018

5.0

01/18/2018


kyle E.

Alex at Ameripro Remodeling did a fantastic job. Great finished product, he was very easy to work with, and had very reasonable pricing.

Description of Work
Added a basement bathroom

Category home remodeling, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2018

5.0

11/20/2017


Tim P.

Alex of AmeriPro has amazing and exceptional talent and vision, is highly capable, and is a master of his tools and craft. His work ethic is of the highest quality. He is responsible, kind, honest, punctual, and sincere. Attention to the finest details! He created for us an elegant bathroom from a small and confusing space in an older home. When he was finished we were sorry that the process was over and have hopes of finding more projects for Alex to make our home shine! AmeriPro gets our highest recommendation!

Description of Work
Update of a bathroom in an older home

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, drywall, hardwood floor, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2017

5.0

08/27/2017


allen W.

I cannot recommend AmeriPro enough. The attention to detail of the work was extraordinary. Helping us understand our options throughout the process was key. The experience was excellent and I will not hesitate to go back to them for future projects.

Description of Work
Master bathroom remodel and various home repair projects

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2636 Coon Club Rd

    Westminster, MD 21157

    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.AmeriProRemodeling.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    SMALL SCALE REPAIRS, HANDYMAN TASKS , WATERPROOFING AND FOUNDATION REPAIRS

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AmeriPro Remodeling LLC

    How is AmeriPro Remodeling LLC overall rated?

    AmeriPro Remodeling LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are AmeriPro Remodeling LLC open?

    AmeriPro Remodeling LLC is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does AmeriPro Remodeling LLC provide

    AmeriPro Remodeling LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal

    Does AmeriPro Remodeling LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, AmeriPro Remodeling LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does AmeriPro Remodeling LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AmeriPro Remodeling LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by AmeriPro Remodeling LLC?

    Yes, AmeriPro Remodeling LLC offers warranties.

    What services does AmeriPro Remodeling LLC offer?

    AmeriPro Remodeling LLC offers the following services: AmeriPro provides residential and commercial home remodeling services from small repairs to entire house renovations. Our team of highly trained home repair experts are insured, bonded and current in their knowledge of local building codes. AmeriPro design and construction professionals offer decades of experience

    Are there any services AmeriPro Remodeling LLC does not offer?

    SMALL SCALE REPAIRS, HANDYMAN TASKS , WATERPROOFING AND FOUNDATION REPAIRS