Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MOUNTAIN VIEW LAWN SVC

With Angi since September 2005

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Bartz Landscaping

Our goal is to provide every customer with a flawless and worry-free experience for every project we complete. We provide an endless list of outdoor and property services, so be sure to contact us with any questions you may have! When you work with our company, you will always be working and corresponding with the owner/operator Sean Bartz. Sean works directly with every client to ensure they are informed with the best information available to personalize every client's personal preferences in the most practical and efficient manner, specifically catered for your property. Specializing in Landscaping, Hardscaping, Design, Drainage, Horticulture, and Masonry; serving majority of DMV area. MHIC #137028. MDA- F1170  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Bartz Landscaping on Angi
Jk Gardening Lawn & Garden Care

JK Gardening Lawn & Garden Care is your one stop shop for all of your lawncare needs. We specialize in landscaping, stone and brick, and decks. Contact us for a free quote. We look forward toward working with you soon!  

Brashear Lawn and Landscaping

Want a beautiful maintained lawn at an affordable price give us a call! Local owned and operated since 2013. premium landscape service, quality and customer service is our highest priority.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Brashear Lawn and Landscaping  on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

12/12/2015


Paul O.

It was OK, they are more of a larger lawn service.

Description of Work
Tree removal & lawn services

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

04/10/2015


Jennings G.

The arrived on time, were very professional, brought everything they needed. The work was completed in just a few hours as the company had plenty of help. When done they completely cleaned up and hauled away everything needed. I made a few suggestions which the carried out. I was very pleased with this company and will use them again. I very highly recommend them. The price was very fair and the work very good.

Description of Work
Mulch trees and beds, trim and edge bed plants, feed plants, trim dead branches out of trees, trim 5 bushes, distributed new top soil to depressions in front lawn, sewed grass seed and covered with straw. Cleaned up winter branches, twigs in law from trees.

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

10/30/2014


Franklin V.

Description of Work
Delivered black mulch and installed landscape paver's at 3 locations of my property. Larry (the owner) is very professional and particular about the products and services his company provide. He goes out of his way to ensure the customer is satisfied and happy with any work/service his company provides.

Category landscaping

5.0

05/27/2014


clinton F.

We love the services we receive for mowing on a weekly basis and they have done awesome landscaping work as well.

Description of Work
Great work!

Category landscaping

5.0

08/19/2013


Ruth B.

They showed up on time when they said they would be here and were very professional and courteous. They did a fantastic job and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs to have lawn service done.

Description of Work
Weeding around entire house as well as 40' x 8' flower garden. Remove several small volunteer trees. Trim bushes around the house. Sprayed weed killer.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/21/2013


Joanne R.

Excellent each time!

Description of Work
Landscaping, tree and bush trimming, fertilizing, etc. We have used Mountain View Lawn Service for over six years. Larry is very professional and courteous. I would (and have) highly recommend this company to others!

Category landscaping

2.0

11/12/2012


Jane S.

See above.

Description of Work
No one ever answered my calls. The phone rang and rang.

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

09/17/2012


Dianne S.

The area along my neighbors fence and my lawn had become terribly overgrown with wild trees, scrub,weeds and poison.. The overgrowth was very thick and dense. Mt. View came in and cleaned it all out, and then sprayed it with a weed control product of my choice. They did a fantastic job! They were reliable, friendly and professional. They removed all the yard waste and and everything looks great. I would definitely recommend their services.

Description of Work
Hedge row cleaned off.

Category landscaping,lawn service

5.0

07/30/2012


Patricia S.

They are very reliable and do excellent work. They put up the 10x24 in just 5 hours. They are very fast working. They are there when they say they will be.

Description of Work
He put up a deck for me. They also take care of my yard.

Category landscaping,lawn service,patios

5.0

09/22/2005

THEY DO A WONDERFUL JOB MAKING MY WHOLE YARD LOOK GREAT. THEY ARE ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT TO BE AROUND. THEY WILL DO ANYTHING IN THEIR POWER TO PLEASE THE CUSTOMER. THEY CARE ABOUT WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND IT SHOWS IN THEIR WORK.

Description of Work
TRIM ALL BUSHES, CUT LAWN, CLEAN GARDEN AND FERTILIZE LAWN.

Category landscaping

    MOUNTAIN VIEW LAWN SVC

    With Angi since September 2005

    4.8

    (10) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    14804 MUD COLLEGE RD

    Thurmont, MD 21788

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No