L&K service

About

Founded 2012

Carpet cleaning and house cleaning locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (8)house cleaning (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

01/21/2023


Maximo R.

Very well and responsable

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2023

5.0

01/10/2023


Sara M.

The quality of work was the best. They were professional, I had no complaints, and I would recommend them. They did a good job and they take their time to clean well.

Description of Work
They did a carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2022

5.0

01/06/2023


Jana R.

The carpets looked and smelled great! We would like for them to come back and do some more of the rooms. The steps were our biggest concern because of the staining - but they were able to address a lot of the stains. We were happy!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2023

5.0

12/14/2022


Sarai M.

I’m happy with the service they have done and highly recommended to my friend and family. Best carpet cleaner

Description of Work
Housecleaning, Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2023

5.0

12/08/2022


Moises H.

It was great! We were really happy.

Description of Work
They did a carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2022

5.0

12/04/2022


Melany G.

AMAZING! Great service, very friendly and professional team, and overall good value.

Description of Work
Housecleaning, Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2022

5.0

12/04/2022


Carlos T.

Our church carpet is old and was stained in many areas but it looked clean after the work was done. Over 90 percent of the stains came off and the few spots that didn’t come off were a lot less visible.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2022

5.0

12/01/2022


Salomon C.

It go really good, we are happy with the services they provided and definitely we call them back again

Description of Work
Housecleaning, Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2313 Iverson Street

    Temple Hills, MD 20748

    Tuesday
    12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about L&K service

    How is L&K service overall rated?

    L&K service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are L&K service open?

    L&K service is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    Monday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 5:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does L&K service provide

    L&K service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does L&K service offer free estimates?

    Yes, L&K service offers free project estimates.

    Does L&K service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, L&K service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does L&K service offer a senior discount?

    Yes, L&K service offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by L&K service ?

    No, L&K service does not offer warranties.

    What services does L&K service offer?

    L&K service offers the following services: Carpet cleaning Residential and commercial -house cleaning , office cleaning