Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Quality Air Solutions LLC

4.9

(311) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since October 2009

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

15301 Graaf Pl

Silver Spring, MD 20905

Description

Quality Air Solutions is a residential and light commercial Duct Cleaning Company. We use the Abatement Technologies Professional Duct Cleaning Machines to perform our duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning. Our company uses our own trained employees, never subcontractors. We have over 35 years experience in the HVAC business and hold a Masters license. We also offer Air Monitoring using the Air Advice monitoring machine. Our company is highly rated by local consumer organizations and have many satisfied customers. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(311) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

289

4

15

3

5

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (264)dryer vent cleaning (141)HVAC Companies (36)mold removal (18)ceiling fan installation (3)lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 311 reviews
5.0

12/20/2020

My vent runs through the attic. The team pointed out that it is not efficient and recommended an alternative even though they would not be the ones doing the work. Took time to do the analysis and I am grateful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned dryer vent

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

Great as explained. Workers came an hour early.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

5.0

10/04/2020

My vents had not been cleaned for serval years so I was expecting a lot of dust. I clean the dryer filter after each use and this vent had been cleaned within the past two years so I was not expecting any issues. They found that a bird had gotten into the vent and causes a restriction of airflow. They removed this and recommended a vent cover and would have supplied it if they had one available. T...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer ducts and air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

5.0

09/06/2020

They were prompt and efficient. Very professional. Answered all My questions. I plan to hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

5.0

08/31/2020

Juan and Randal came out to my house today and did a thorough cleaning and sanitizing of my ducts. They also spent a lot of time cleaning out my dryer hose and vent which were way overdue for cleaning. They wore masks and cleaned up the area after they finished. Excellent job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
duct cleaning and dryer hose and duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

The team was punctual, efficient and careful about hygiene and masks. Customer service was friendly, thorough and responded quickly to my requests. Some untidiness left behind by the workers, though.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

Two guys showed up on time and were knowledgeable and very professional. We have a stacking washer/dryer and they were able to do everything without having to pull it out of the tight space it's in.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean dryer vent and be sure hoses were secure

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $189

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

5.0

07/31/2020

The team that came (Ramone, Tony, and Ruben) did an awesome job. They were friendly, polite, professional, and had a good humor as they explained everything to me as they went. They were quick but not sloppy. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

5.0

07/25/2020

Quality Air Solutions did an amazing job. My ducts were cleaned out very well and noticed immediately the difference in the air. They were pretty dirty. Very knowledgeable and gave helpful tips.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

5.0

07/11/2020

Dryer vent was cleaned on second floor from inside. Compressed air from truck was used with whip device. Very thorough cleaning if all lint. Air flow is now max. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2020

Services Offered

Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Bathroom Exhaust Cleaning, Ultraviolet Lights, Filter Cleaning, Blower Cleaning, Coil Cleaning, Air Monitoring

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes