Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Quality Air Solutions LLC

4.9

(315) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since October 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
9463
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

15301 Graaf Pl

Silver Spring, MD 20905

Air Duct Cleaning

Air Duct Cleaning

air duct cleaning
Air duct cleaning

Description

Quality Air Solutions is a residential and light commercial Duct Cleaning Company. We use the Abatement Technologies Professional Duct Cleaning Machines to perform our duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning. Our company uses our own trained employees, never subcontractors. We have over 35 years experience in the HVAC business and hold a Masters license. We also offer Air Monitoring using the Air Advice monitoring machine. Our company is highly rated by local consumer organizations and have many satisfied customers. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. Award winning....
Air Duct Cleaning project
Air Duct Cleaning

air duct cleaning

Dryer Vent Clean project
Dryer Vent Clean

dryer vent cleaning

New Dryer Piping Install project
New Dryer Piping Install

dryer vent cleaning

Verified Reviews

4.9

(315) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

293

4

15

3

5

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (264)dryer vent cleaning (145)HVAC Companies (36)mold removal (18)ceiling fan installation (3)lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 315 reviews
5.0

10/14/2021

Thorough and on time…did a great job

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Clean

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your dryer vent cleaning. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
5.0

09/02/2021

The technicians arrived on time. They were very polite and performed a thorough cleaning of the dryer vent and internal airways of the dryer. Very happy with the experience.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the great review! We appreciate your business and are very happy you are pleased with your service. Thank you!
5.0

08/09/2021

Very well. Daniel and the other gentlemen did great work.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! It was great working with you as well. We appreciate your business.
5.0

08/09/2021

Jose and Carlos were professional and efficient in cleaning the dryer vent. I would definitely hire this company again.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

Service Provider Response

We thank you for your business and your kind review! It was a pleasure working with you as well. We look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

12/20/2020

My vent runs through the attic. The team pointed out that it is not efficient and recommended an alternative even though they would not be the ones doing the work. Took time to do the analysis and I am grateful

Description of Work
Cleaned dryer vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

Great as explained. Workers came an hour early.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/04/2020

My vents had not been cleaned for serval years so I was expecting a lot of dust. I clean the dryer filter after each use and this vent had been cleaned within the past two years so I was not expecting any issues. They found that a bird had gotten into the vent and causes a restriction of airflow. They removed this and recommended a vent cover and would have supplied it if they had one available. They were willing to come back and install one at a later date. The vents cleaned were replaced and the work areas left clean.

Description of Work
Dryer ducts and air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2020

5.0

09/06/2020

They were prompt and efficient. Very professional. Answered all My questions. I plan to hire them again.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $195

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

5.0

08/31/2020

Juan and Randal came out to my house today and did a thorough cleaning and sanitizing of my ducts. They also spent a lot of time cleaning out my dryer hose and vent which were way overdue for cleaning. They wore masks and cleaned up the area after they finished. Excellent job!

Description of Work
duct cleaning and dryer hose and duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

The team was punctual, efficient and careful about hygiene and masks. Customer service was friendly, thorough and responded quickly to my requests. Some untidiness left behind by the workers, though.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

Services Offered

Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Bathroom Exhaust Cleaning, Ultraviolet Lights, Filter Cleaning, Blower Cleaning, Coil Cleaning, Air Monitoring

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes