E.M. Texture Construction SVCS

About

Founded 1995

Things around the property eventually get older and need some repairs. E.M. Texture Construction Services, Inc. can provide you with an excellent home repairs service so you can keep your house up and running. We will help you transform an outdated room into a modern comfort with our many

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Tuckerman ln, Potomac Maryland

stucco

201720854
We removed existing siding and weather proofed entire exterior of home. Then we install our new stucco system over what was siding and existing brick.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

stucco (5)house painting (1)home builder (1)siding companies (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

05/22/2021


Jay S.

We got 4 quotes for re-doing our entire exterior stucco walls and found E.M. Texture here on Angi and based on their reviews and price we decided to go with them. They were not the least or most expensive but right in the middle. Eliazar came out and walked through the process with me a few weeks before the job began, and I felt like I was in very good hands. On work day 1 a big crew came out and got to work and never slowed down. It was about an 8 day job with some downtime due to rain, but they came back as soon as it was dry enough to finish. The walls look spectacular! We are a very unique white stucco townhome community on the lake in Columbia and could not be happier with the way it turned out. Several neighbors have already contact E.M. to take on their work as well. Glenda in the office is nice and responsive and very professional. It's a great family business and I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Description of Work
Full exterior EIFS Stucco

Category stucco, house painters

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

5.0

10/02/2020


Barbara F.

Very pleased with this company. They provided an estimate, and completed the work within a week. Everyone was prompt, courteous, and very professional. I would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
stucco on foundation/basement wall

Category stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

08/24/2020


Wendy F.

It was great, they took care of everything and helped me out. They were very convenient and helpful.

Description of Work
They helped me when my tree fell down and fix the damages it caused like windows, drywall. They helped with the exterior and interior of m, my house.

Category home builders

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2020

5.0

08/21/2020


Sifredo Z.

Great customer service, great work ethic, well planned and time project. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Install EIFS over existing siding and brick

Category stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

5.0

08/11/2020


Wadid Z.

It was an excellent service, very reliable, trustworthy and they did a high quality work.

Description of Work
They did a exterior siding repair and installation.

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

08/11/2020


Michael R.

They did a good job. They were on time and very professional.

Description of Work
Exterior Plumbing Installation.

Category plumbing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2018

5.0

08/10/2020


Ed H.

They were really good. They were punctual and they did a really good job.

Description of Work
They did some stucco work.

Category stucco

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

5.0

08/04/2020


Alex A.

Love how the stucco looks. Thank you!

Description of Work
Stucco

Category stucco

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    12204 Cedar Hill Dr

    Silver Spring, MD 20904

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://www.emtextureconstruction.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    #113032
    Trade License Authority
    MHIC
    Trade License Expiration
    01/12/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about E.M. Texture Construction SVCS

    How is E.M. Texture Construction SVCS overall rated?

    E.M. Texture Construction SVCS is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are E.M. Texture Construction SVCS open?

    E.M. Texture Construction SVCS is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does E.M. Texture Construction SVCS provide

    E.M. Texture Construction SVCS accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does E.M. Texture Construction SVCS offer free estimates?

    Yes, E.M. Texture Construction SVCS offers free project estimates.

    Does E.M. Texture Construction SVCS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, E.M. Texture Construction SVCS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does E.M. Texture Construction SVCS offer a senior discount?

    Yes, E.M. Texture Construction SVCS offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by E.M. Texture Construction SVCS?

    Yes, E.M. Texture Construction SVCS offers warranties.

    What services does E.M. Texture Construction SVCS offer?

    E.M. Texture Construction SVCS offers the following services: We offer all your exterior Stucco, EIFS, stone, and caulking needs as-well as anybody interior drywall/painting needs