Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RSA Paving

4.8

(68) Verified Reviews

Founded 1970 • With Angi since November 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
95264
Trade License Locale
MD
Trade License Authority
Maryland: General
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

805 Dunfer Hill Rd

Severna park, MD 21146

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Full Asphalt , Brick and Concrete Service • New Work • Repairs • Driveways • Parking Lots • Integrated Edging • Patching • Speed Bumps • Curbing • Crack Filling • Color Code Sealing • Private Roads • Farm Lanes • Tennis Courts • Basketball Courts • Multi-Purpose Areas • Golf Course Paths • Seal Coating • Emulsion Coatings • Slurry Seals ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(68) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

60

4

3

3

0

2

1

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (68)
Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
5.0

10/31/2020

Due to the weather and current condition (still wet from rain) of driveway, we are putting the work off until early Spring 2021. We will still go with RSA paving at that time and plan on keeping our deposit with them until that time. They were very professional and kept me informed all of the time.

Description of Work
Resealing of our blacktop driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

Very well. The crew showed up when scheduled. They respected the rest of my property. The work was done the same day. Before they left, they checked with me to make sure everything was good. It was.

Description of Work
My asphalt driveway was replaced.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

10/03/2020

Fast to respond to initial contact. Communication thereafter required a little extra effort on my part. Quick to schedule a date for job completion. Finished the job on the day scheduled and did excellent work. A reliable company.

Description of Work
Concrete driveway tear up and asphalt driveway installation

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

08/22/2020

full driveway and parking pad and private road paving

Description of Work
Fantastic! Great work, response and communications! Honest, good quality and good pricing!

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

06/03/2020

Completely satisfied with all aspects of the service. Would recommend them.

Description of Work
Patch and seal driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

The folks from RSA did a fine job. The arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and made my driveway look like new. The price was fair and the quality of work excellent.

Description of Work
Regrade driveway and add a layer of new gravel

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2020

5.0

04/29/2020

If you’re looking for a paving company, I would just stop reading any more reviews and call RSA. The company was responsive, professional and the work was top notch. The parking lot looked so good afterwards, the business owners called, sent pictures and were thrilled by how much better the area looked. We have a small commercial business in DC that needed the parking lot desperately paved. To cal...

Description of Work
Asphalt replacement for commercial parking lot

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

5.0

01/13/2020

It went great Richard came out before his workers, to talk to me about what I can expect . I received a lot of compliments on the work completed. THANKS, RSA PAVING.

Description of Work
I had a new asphalt driveway done

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2020

5.0

08/22/2019

Exceptional job, customer service, value and professionalism! Very satisfied! Rich is great!

Description of Work
Asphalt Driveways

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

5.0

06/24/2019

On time, professional, neat and overall excellent job done. Will highly recommend the company.

Description of Work
Expand parking area and resurface drive way.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2019

Services Offered

Full Asphalt , Brick and Concrete Service • New Work • Repairs • Driveways • Parking Lots • Integrated Edging • Patching • Speed Bumps • Curbing • Crack Filling • Color Code Sealing • Private Roads • Farm Lanes • Tennis Courts • Basketball Courts • Multi-Purpose Areas • Golf Course Paths • Seal Coating • Emulsion Coatings • Slurry Seals

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes