Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Appliance Repair Services LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2013

5.0

(87) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

550 Ritchie Hwy

Severna park, MD 21146

Description

When you're looking for reliable, effective appliance repair in the Annapolis area and beyond, look no further than Appliance Repair Services. Offering dishwasher repair, refrigerator repair, oven repair, and other home appliance repair services, I'm the appliance repairman you can always depend on for impeccable workmanship, great warranties, and affordable pricing!, I have a flat rate pricing system, and a $85.00-$99.00 Trip/Diagnoses/Service fee is included in a repair if its done, all repairs are C.O.D, If you are a DIY`er I have a parts line you can call to have parts delivered to your door......

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/18/2020


Stacie F.

Lee was professional and friendly from start to finish. He promptly called me when I requested a repair quote, and we set up a time based on when parts would be a available. He did a fantastic job with the actual repair, and even gave practical advice on how to avoid the same issue in the future. I would highly recommend him to family and friends in the future.

Description of Work
Dryer repair

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Lee Appliance Repair Service
5.0

09/17/2020


Thomas L.

Great. He was very trustworthy and I got great advice.

Description of Work
Refrigerator repair

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Lee Appliance Repair Service
5.0

05/25/2020


Cindy W.

Lee diagnosed the problem immediately. He had to order a part, which took a few days, and he communicated the status daily.

Description of Work
Gas dryer repair

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Lee Appliance Repair Service
5.0

05/06/2020


Beth J.

Excellent service. Diagnosed the problem on the phone as we were setting up the in person appointment. His diagnosis was spot on. The repair was made with ease once he arrived.

Description of Work
Refrigerator repair

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Lee Appliance Repair Service
5.0

05/01/2020


John A.

It went well. It was a little more expensive then Planned but worrh ig in the long run.

Description of Work
Fix clothes dryer

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/10/2020


Bill O.

Dryer could not be repaired because the necessary part is no longer available. This is the fault of the manufacturer (Samsung). There was nothing the repair technician could do despite best efforts. The service call was on time and conducted in a highly professional and courteous manner. Will definitely hire again for any appliance repair needs.

Description of Work
Gas Dryer Repair

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you Lee, Appliance Repair Services
5.0

10/17/2019


Nancy C.

Ray was so good and so congenial. His knowledge of multiple appliances was outstanding. He was so prompt in returning my call.

Description of Work
Determine washing machine not worth the cost to repair. Replaced caulking on Sub Zero Refrigerator

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Lee Appliance Repair Services.
5.0

09/03/2019


Jack and Brenda M.

He was outstanding, he was on time, he was very knowledgeable of the situation. He gave us very accurate assessment about the problem.

Description of Work
He repaired a dryer.

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Lee Appliance Repair Services.
1.0

08/03/2019


Pam W.

Called 3 times. Left 2 detailed messages. Never heard back from them.

Description of Work
Washing machine service

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Sorry for inconvenience, was having trouble with voicemail service, was on the phone with them twice trying to figure it out, plus running other calls, hopefully you got taken care of. Thank you, Lee Appliance Repair Services.
5.0

04/23/2019


Kamar M.

We had to buy a new garbage disposal and a new dryer. Mr. Lee purchased the garbage disposal and installed it as well as checked the dryer and the fridge (problem with the ice-maker); he is well worth the bucks and quite reasonable to get along with. Good Job!

Description of Work
we needed work on the garbage disposal and on the dryer

Category appliance repair,small appliance repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Lee Appliance Repair Services.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Belair Appliance Repair

    Belair Appliance is a family owned and operated business with 25 years of experience performing repairs to all major brands of appliances. We work at convenient, family-friendly hours, including days, nights and weekends.  

    Wooten Appliance

    Wooten Appliance specializes in repairing washers and dryers as well as garbage disposals. We have over 17 years of experience serving the DC area. Please call us today for a FREE estimate from one of our service technicians today, we value your safety and all our techs have passed a background check for you safety.  

    Offers by Wooten Appliance on Angi
    Home Systems Appliance Repair

    We are not a global, national franchise or a remote out of state contractor with no local ties. We are a homegrown, local minority owned company committed to customer satisfaction. Founded in 1992, our company has performed over 100,000 service calls, and have over 30 years of experience. Insured, licensed and bonded we provide perfect service delivery to every customer, every time. We are a two time "Best Of Baltimore" winner. We are an Angie's List Super Service Award Winner 2011-2020. We service Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Carroll, Cecil , Harford, Howard counties, Baltimore city and southern Pennsylvania.  

    Offers by Home Systems Appliance Repair on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Washing Machine Repair, Dryer Repair, Garbage Disposal Repair, if you are in need of parts I have a parts hotline, just call me.

    Services Not Offered

    No commercial work, no small appliances.toaster, Microwaves,blenders etc.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Appliance Repair Services LLC

    How is Appliance Repair Services LLC overall rated?

    Appliance Repair Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Appliance Repair Services LLC open?

    Appliance Repair Services LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Appliance Repair Services LLC provide

    Appliance Repair Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Appliance Repair Services LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Appliance Repair Services LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Appliance Repair Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Appliance Repair Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Appliance Repair Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Appliance Repair Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Appliance Repair Services LLC?

    Yes, Appliance Repair Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Appliance Repair Services LLC offer?

    Appliance Repair Services LLC offers the following services: Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Washing Machine Repair, Dryer Repair, Garbage Disposal Repair, if you are in need of parts I have a parts hotline, just call me.

    Are there any services Appliance Repair Services LLC does not offer?

    No commercial work, no small appliances.toaster, Microwaves,blenders etc.