Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Chesapeake Property Services

4.8

(1134) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since October 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8610 McDaniel Ave

Rosedale, MD 21237

Description

Chesapeake Property Services was founded in 2002. We are a family owned and operated company. Our rapid growth and great reputation has been built by our philosophy of total dedication to the needs of our customers. We are proud to serve central Maryland and look forward to helping your family live cleaner and feel better!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(1134) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

946

4

118

3

33

2

14

1

23

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (964)dryer vent cleaning (161)gutter repair (115)pressure washing (81)air duct cleaning (72)leaf removal (19)deck cleaning (15)hauling (11)window cleaning (8)roof cleaning (3)siding companies (2)roofing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 1134 reviews
5.0

06/12/2021

great, quick response, job done well, reasonable price

Description of Work
gutters and downspouts

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

4.0

02/01/2021

It went well. One comment that they came in with no working and no specific time. It worked out well, but I would prefer to pave an appointment day and time prior to the visit.

Description of Work
Gutters Clining

Category carpet cleaners,gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

They were great and pricing was reasonable.

Description of Work
Complete duct cleaning and dryer vents.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Prompt arrival, cleaned gutters, gave full report on roof condition. Cleaned up debris. Very happy with service.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter repair,leaf removal,roofing

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

It went fine. Easy to schedule and they arrived when they said they would.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

Great. They showed up when they said they would and were in and out.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,air duct cleaning

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

07/19/2020

The job was done quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,air duct cleaning

Cost $199

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

06/30/2020

The two technicians from CPS were friendly and professional. They had an on-time arrival and were very efficient and quick with their work. They took before-and-after pictures of each vent they cleaned and left very little mess behind. I highly recommend CPS!

Description of Work
We needed our air ducts and dryer vent cleaned.

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

5.0

06/27/2020

They emailed the date of service and offered ways to pay. They performed the cleaning and cleaned up. Very professional service.

Description of Work
Clean gutters

Category gutter cleaning,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

quick and good - took about 15 minutes to clean 5 gutters - 125 feet total

Description of Work
clean gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2020

Services Offered

Power Washing, Gutter Maintenance & Installations, Air Duct Cleaning & Dryer Vent Cleaning, window washing, roof cleaning and roof replacements.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes