Chesapeake Property Services

About

Founded 2002 • With Angi since October 2006

Chesapeake Property Services was founded in 2002. We are a family owned and operated company. Our rapid growth and great reputation has been built by our philosophy of total dedication to the needs of our customers. We are proud to serve central Maryland and look forward to helping your family live cleaner and feel better!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+12 more images

Verified Reviews

4.8

(1137) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

948

4

118

3

33

2

14

1

24

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (966)dryer vent cleaning (161)gutter repair (118)pressure washing (81)air duct cleaning (72)leaf removal (19)deck cleaning (15)hauling (11)window cleaning (8)roof cleaning (3)siding companies (2)roofing (2)
Showing 1-25 of 1137 reviews
1.0

03/29/2022


Janice O.

They haven't completed yet, but they're late.

Description of Work
The Service provider are walking in my roof instead using of the ladder. They use blower for my gutter instead of there hands. They might damage my roof because they're walking on it.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2022

Service Provider Response

The time frame of arrival for this service was from 130-330 and the tracking device has the techs arriving at 3:21. We also text messaged you prior to your arrival, per your request, and included in that text message is the time window of arrival. All confirming we arrived within the time frame. Please adjust the review to reflect the service provided
5.0

03/21/2022


Lamar S.

It went well, they came and worked quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned and spikes nailed in

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Cost $139

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2022

5.0

06/12/2021


Kathy Y.

great, quick response, job done well, reasonable price

Description of Work
gutters and downspouts

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

4.0

02/01/2021


Olga G.

It went well. One comment that they came in with no working and no specific time. It worked out well, but I would prefer to pave an appointment day and time prior to the visit.

Description of Work
Gutters Clining

Category carpet cleaners, gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

5.0

01/26/2021


Arnold S.

They were great and pricing was reasonable.

Description of Work
Complete duct cleaning and dryer vents.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

10/21/2020


Mark B.

Prompt arrival, cleaned gutters, gave full report on roof condition. Cleaned up debris. Very happy with service.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter repair, leaf removal, roofing

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

09/30/2020


Donna M.

It went fine. Easy to schedule and they arrived when they said they would.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

07/29/2020


Robert S.

Great. They showed up when they said they would and were in and out.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, air duct cleaning

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

07/19/2020


Pat G.

The job was done quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, air duct cleaning

Cost $199

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

06/30/2020


Kelly E.

The two technicians from CPS were friendly and professional. They had an on-time arrival and were very efficient and quick with their work. They took before-and-after pictures of each vent they cleaned and left very little mess behind. I highly recommend CPS!

Description of Work
We needed our air ducts and dryer vent cleaned.

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

5.0

06/27/2020


Charles D.

They emailed the date of service and offered ways to pay. They performed the cleaning and cleaned up. Very professional service.

Description of Work
Clean gutters

Category gutter cleaning, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

5.0

05/27/2020


Walter M.

quick and good - took about 15 minutes to clean 5 gutters - 125 feet total

Description of Work
clean gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2020

5.0

05/10/2020


Brett R.

The job was performed professionally and efficiently at a good level of quality.

Description of Work
Pressure wash and gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, air duct cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $379

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2020

5.0

05/08/2020


Paul Z.

Use these guys for the past 6 years. Very happy. Recommended them to my 103 house community for work. Gus provides you with immediate response!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning, whole house powerwashing.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2020

5.0

05/07/2020


Liz H.

Very professional and did the work as described and when promised.

Description of Work
Cleaning windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

04/21/2020


Bill W.

They did a super job, cleaned and capped them quickly and they're good to go.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and covering. Have cleaned the leaves out but downspouts not fully draining.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

5.0

04/14/2020


Garth Ann G.

It went fine. They were reliable and thorough.

Description of Work
They did Pressure washing and dryer vent cleaning.

Category pressure washing, dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2019

5.0

03/25/2020


Dorothy C.

He did a wonderful job. Really Really good.

Description of Work
Clean Gutters and down spout

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2020

5.0

01/28/2020


Renee F.

Great. Technician thoroughly described and completed project, and provided before and after photos.

Description of Work
Dryer exhaust cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2020

5.0

01/27/2020


Susan S.

I thought I had black mold coming up from my vents due to a clogged dryer line, or at least that's what one provider told me...and quoting me thousands of dollars for services I didn't need, I finally got a great company to come out and do the work for a fair price. Jamie and Luis worked really hard to clean my vents, and they were extremely thorough with the dryer vent. The line actually was dry rotted, and they fixed that too. I was provided up front quotes that were accurate when the workers came and all the way through the billing and payment. Both employees were very knowledgeable, and they obviously took a lot of pride in the work they did, showing me the results at every step. Finally, an honest company that does what they said they would for a fair price. Thank you!

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning/dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

5.0

12/31/2019


Chris V.

Little delay in them getting around to us, but they kept in contact with us and did a great job.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/26/2019

5.0

12/23/2019


Marcia E.

It was very easy to schedule an appointment. Tony scheduled an appointment for me several days after I called. He said that someone would come to my house between 12:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. Nate and Rafi arrived shortly before 1:00 p.m. They worked very quickly and were very friendly.

Description of Work
My dryer vent needed to be cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $126.65

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2019