Andre's Painting Service

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since September 2013

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

9 Cherry Tree Ct

Reisterstown, MD 21136

Description

Andre's Painting Services believes in a full interieur painting service that guarantees the quality of your home's new look. No matter whether your whole home's interior needs painted or just a single room, we have the right skills to ensure the job is done right. With the right blend of impressive painting skills, customer service, and great prices, Andre's Painting Services is the right choice. Call us at 443-299-3121 ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (5)house painting (3)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/23/2021

It went great always on time and get the job done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple apartments units painted

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

He's always on time, very professional and polite person. He's very nice, easy to deal with, and the price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He painted the inside of my house.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

5.0

03/02/2021

It went very good! Andre is fast and very neat!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Andre has painted almost every surface of our home. I havent reccommended him time and time again to my friends and family. He's also done quite a bit of drywall repair and replacement. He is always communicative. His pricing is competitive and his work is impeccable. His crew is always plesant and respectful. He shows up on time and finishes each job within the estimated time provided. I could no...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

Images

Photo for Andre's Painting Service - 9 Cherry Tree Ct, Reisterstown, MD - 39222906
5.0

09/30/2013

We met Andre after firing our last painter who really wasn't getting the job done. I've had the pleasure to work with Andre three times since then, and Andre is a perfect combination of a professional painter along with the quality customer service and timeliness that you don't usually expect from a contractor. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted multiple areas of the home.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2013

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No