Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc

Founded 1991 • With Angi since January 2010

4.8

(47) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8211 A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.

Pasadena, MD 21122

Description

At AMJ Landscaping, Customer Service is not a department, it's our passion. We love building stuff. From creating full scale design plans, installing hardscaping, comfortable seating areas, possibly a pergola or screen room, outdoor kitchens with all the appliances, fire pits plus decks and innovative outdoor living spaces are our focus. We listen well and bring inspired designs that provide solutions to issues like elevation changes, drainage and lighting. Our experience helps avoid pitfalls and costly extras. Everyone here believes in producing something that they would be proud of in their own backyard. And we look forward to having you as our Customer!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/06/2019


Teresa S.

Over the last two years, we have taken advantage of the superior design, impeccable attention to detail and reliability. Aaron has transformed our property from dead and dry, nothing exciting to a place that feels good to come home to. The decision to hire AMJ was made after seeing the work they did for all our neighbors. We are very happy overall.

Description of Work
Fertilization, landscape design, aerating, lighting, leaf removal, bi-weekly cut and blow, and other misc work.

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal, pavers, gravel, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It always a pleasure to work with you and your family.
5.0

07/25/2019


Kevin H.

AMJ Lawn & Landscaping did an excellent job updating and refreshing my yard. The crew was knowledgeable and professional and performed the job the way I asked. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

04/02/2019


Tina H.

AMJ did a fantastic job creating the perfect yard and deck for us to enjoy. The entire staff is very professional, courteous and talented. We had a new deck built, patio installed and yard graded and sod put down. The end result is gorgeous, we love spending time out side now and get many compliments on our landscaping! We definitely recommend them. We also use them for lawn service.

Description of Work
Landscaping, deck, regrading

Category decks, landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch, pavers, gravel, hardscaping, patios

5.0

01/03/2019


Clare F.

Excellent work very professional and beautiful job very pleased and are using again to design and plant front with driveway and plants

Description of Work
Hardscaping and design deck new grading plants and design of small lot

Category decks, landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch, pavers, gravel, architect, hardscaping, patios

5.0

11/27/2018


Dwight H.

Extremely well. The owner showed up with a large team that accomplished of the objectives in one day. I was impressed with the results. I have become a long term client. I trust the business.

Description of Work
Trim back all perennials and remove vines along the hedges on right side of property, and remove vines off of chimney....care will be given to trim all shrubs and select tree limbs off and away from the house.....remove chain off of tree @ left side of home Remove all weeds by hand from flower beds,and tree rings. Rake, bag and remove all debris. Rake and remove all leaves from lawn and flower beds. Trim all shrubs and remove all clippings Remove all debris from jostle. (Brush, leaves, logs,construction debris etc).

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal

5.0

10/28/2017


Linda P.

I love the work that was done by AMJ Landscaping. From stat to finish, I can't say enough about the professionalism, quality work, scheduling, and cost I received from this company. Aaron's design of the project was perfect. I am looking forward to having them do other projects as well. I wouldn't consider using anyone else.

Description of Work
Installation of white stone under deck with edging to create a flower bed.

Category landscaping, lawn service, pavers, gravel

5.0

10/19/2017


Doug H.

AMJ Exceeded all expectations . Everything they promised was done and then some. The project was also completed ahead of schedule. Aaron explained the job thoroughly and was very good at communicating all steps of the job. Its hard to find service as good as this and i will definitely use them for future projects.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, lawn treatment, leaf removal, mulch

5.0

09/21/2017


Kristy F.

I cannot say enough good things about this company! From the first phone call, to the estimate, project planning, work, and clean up this company really delivered. I was able to schedule an estimate the next day. The owner, Aaron, came to provide the estimate himself and walk me through the construction process. I was so impressed I asked him to start the job as soon as possible. Within two days, the crew began work and finished in a timely manner. Everyone was professional and friendly. I will be sure to use AMJ for my next project.

Description of Work
Install a paver patio.

Category landscaping, masonry, pavers, gravel, hardscaping, patios

5.0

09/19/2017


Stephen M.

Everything looks great and we have received so many complements on the work. Recently, we had some bluestone break. Even though our warranty ended a few years ago, Aaron still honored the warranty, came out, and fixed the stone. We are very grateful for that.

Description of Work
AMJ created bluestone walkways as well as a concrete shed pad. Additionally, they coordinated with another company to create a larger asphalt driveway for us.

Category pavers, gravel, hardscaping

5.0

08/30/2017


Doug F.

I put an "N/A" for pricing mainly because I don't have a lot of comparison data to work with. That being said, my wife and I feel like we paid an absolutely fair price for the work that was done. Didn't feel like we got them on the cheap, and it didn't feel like they tried to gouge us or anything. It was the Goldilocks feel -- Just Right. Also, built in to the cost was the fee for the county landfill run they made to empty their truck of the yard waste they hauled away for us. I suppose I could have asked them to leave it in a pile for me to haul on my own and save some money, but....nah. Basically my county doesn't charge for residential waste disposal (or if they do, it's minimal), but they do charge for commercial vehicles to dump stuff. If anyone should feel gouged, it should be AMJ because I think the county charges way too much for non-residential activity. My opinion though. Anyway, we liked them so much they we decided to hire them for routine bi-weekly yard maintenance!

Description of Work
Lawn work. Cut, weed, trim, brush and debris removal, etc. Basically our yard was looking pretty rough and we needed to take it seriously and get it back to looking like a yard is generically supposed to look. Nothing ornamental and/or fancy decorations or anything like that. Just a normal yard. The work took the 2-man crew just a hair over 4 hours to complete then they did final cleanup, grabbed all their hardware, buttoned up their truck, and headed out to the next gig.

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, tree service

5.0

06/11/2017


Robin B.

I talked with Aaron at length about how we wanted to use our space and what we wanted it to feel like, down to the tiniest details. He took my comments and my very rough sketches of what was in my head and made them a masterpiece! The design was near perfect in his initial plan for our landscaping and outdoor living space. We are excited to continue moving forward with Aaron as our landscape and outdoor living expert! His crew was just here last week weeding and mulching our existing flower beds, and as always, they look incredible! I highly recommend him for any lawn care, landscaping and outdoor living needs.

Description of Work
Design and estimate for renewed outdoor living space and landscaping

Category landscaping, hardscaping, outdoor kitchens

5.0

04/16/2017


Norman W.

My backyard started out as a huge mud pit, and by the end of the day I had a beautiful backyard with grass and a large mulched garden. The landscapers were very nice, accommodating, and professional. I was very impressed with the final result and would recommend AMJ to anyone!

Description of Work
Sod and mulch

Category landscaping, mulch

5.0

04/04/2017


RONALD S.

Aaron and his guys did a great job.They dug out the hill next to our existing driveway, graded and laid grey stone. This provided us with much more parking. Sod was laid next to the driveway for a beautiful finishing touch. Our yard was cleaned up properly when the job was completed.

Description of Work
Enlarge existing driveway.

Category excavators, landscaping, pavers, gravel

5.0

03/21/2017


Laurie G.

They were excellent. They were very quick, yet the work was very good. They were professional and courteous as well. Cost was reasonable as well.

Description of Work
They cleared out our mulch beds and remulched all new mulch.

Category landscaping

5.0

02/14/2017


Sarah S.

All timelines were met and Aaron personally made sure that the end result was what we were hoping for.

Description of Work
Aaron and his company did a fantastic job of installing a backyard kitchen for us, complete with an outdoor dishwasher, ice maker, sink and prep area. Tony provided a beautiful design to enhance the surrounding space, including a waterfall feature on a sloped hill leading to the back yard. The services at AMJ are beyond professional....all time lines were kept and the crew were polite and efficient. Thank you AMJ for giving us an awesome back yard to cook in.

Category masonry, pavers, gravel, fountains, outdoor lighting, outdoor kitchens

1.0

08/21/2016


Richard G.

I received a response to my request of exactly two words: Not interested. No "thank you for your interest but..." with some explanation or excuse as I would have expected. It could have been that my location is too far (we are both in Pasadena), or my property is too small (post some minimums on your website), or AMJ is simply too busy to take on new business (surprising given the service I received). Regardless, I will be taking my business and my money to someone who wants it.

Description of Work
I recently purchased a home in Pasadena and needed my yard to be landscaped and raised to prevent flooding. It's a pretty blank canvas at the moment so I requested a quote for regular lawn maintenance through AMJ's website's contact form after reading reviews on Angie's List, figuring I wanted to work with someone who would be willing to maintain their work in the long run. I made no mention of the large project I have in mind as the long term relationship was most important to me.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

"Raising" a property within the "Critical Area" of AA County is not something that happens overnight. In fact, it rarely gets approved at all. Civil Engineering is required, tons of plans and plenty of approval from the County for Grading, Environmental and Engineering. These can take years to gain approval. It simply wasn't within our scope of work at the time due to the solid A rating mentioned and we apologize for not providing a sufficient explanation to this customer.
5.0

05/19/2016


David M.

I spoke with john a day in advance to the day of the job. He said he would be at my home at 8:00AM. He was at my door at 8:00. I quickly expressed my concerns and John came up with a plan of attack. First John fixed the water pipe line then he installed the irrigation control box. After the control box was installed, john checked each sprinkler head for proper operation. John explained everything he was doing along the way and made suggestions. John was very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend AMJ Landscaping Inc to anyone who may be in need of service that the company provides

Description of Work
Install a irrigation control box and fixed a crack/broken water pipe

Category irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Thanks (Member name removed). Great to have you as a new Customer!
5.0

11/09/2015


Lindsay H.

From the get-go, during our initial consultation, John was professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. He knew immediately what needed to be done to make the space long-lasting and maintenance free. He worked with us on different options to stay within our budget, which was much appreciated. What made this project unique was the fact that we had obtained recycled stone pavers from a friend that we wanted to incorporate into the project to save on cost. Unfortunately there weren't enough pavers to cover the whole area so John had to work his magic and figure out a design with added pavers that would work with the number of pavers we already had. It was basically a jigsaw puzzle, but John never doubted that he would be able to make it work. We were confident in him and his crew and our patio turned out absolutely amazing. John even came by after the job was complete to loan us a timer for our sprinkler so we wouldn't have to stand outside to water the grass twice a day for the next couple of weeks. We couldn't be happier and are so glad we trusted the job to AMJ. We would hire them again in a second.

Description of Work
John and his crew installed a backyard patio at our town home. The yard wasn't level so instead of excavating and lowering the grade we decided to have a matching stone wall built up to support the lower end of the patio and make it level. After extending our downspout and emergency valve pipe underground and outside of the main yard, they also added river cobble on either end of the patio to help with drainage from our neighbors. They also removed all of our old patchy sod and replaced it with beautiful new sod. The space turned out even better than we had imagined.

Category excavators, landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, masonry, pavers, gravel, hardscaping, patios

Service Provider Response

I speak for all of us AMJ when I say that we are grateful to have Customers, especially second generation referred customers, who allow us to do our magic. We stress that the decision making process is the hardest part of engineering a space, be it a deck, patio, driveway, pergola, pool setting, or replanting an existing yard requires many questions to be answered and listened to discover the appropriate method of achieving those goals seems to be one of our strong suits. [Member Name Removed] had 3.5 pallets of extra material to incorporate into the landscape design and it was fun to get creative to make the pieces fit. The sod was suggested to give them the finished look rather than a partial construction zone. The beautiful results are up on our Facebook page. Together we took our time working out ideas and allowinga. [Member Name Removed] the time to digest the answers. I like to say , "we will have fun doing the work, but you have to live with it when we are done, so we want it to be exactly what you want." As you can see from [Member Name Removed] comments we are honored to have helped make this happen. -John
5.0

10/05/2015


Jennifer S.

I contacted AMJ for ideas for my drab indoor fireplace. My estimate was immediately scheduled for the next day. Much to my surprise the owner Aaron showed up at my door on time and full of creative ideas. Together we decided that the best bet would be to frame my 5 foot high fireplace to a full floor to ceiling fireplace for a dramatic look. He took the time to go over different grades and manufactures of the stone veneer and gave his input as well as listened to mine (which many contractors don't do), after we decided on a stone, he had my pricing to me the next day. I felt his pricing was good and accepted. The scheduling process was simple. On my scheduled install date his craftsmen showed up on time, and ready to work. They showed me the stone and made sure I was happy with it before it was installed. They proceeded to move all my furniture out of the room, covered everything with drop clothes and covered my wood floors with heavy blankets to protect them. The install took several days, and everyday it was a pleasure to have his craftsmen in my home. Aaron stopped by several times during the install process and had his men make small adjustments (stuff that he wanted perfect, that I never would have noticed). I wouldn't hesitate to use AMJ again and again. I appreciate his creativity, vision, helpfulness, and professionalism. I'm already planning my next job for AMJ.

Description of Work
Stone veneer over existing fireplace.

Category landscaping, masonry, pavers, gravel, fireplaces

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the opportunity and allowing us to provide some creative solutions. It look great and I know you'll get lots of enjoyment out of the fireplace!
5.0

09/16/2015


Melanie A.

This project was long overdue. We had five contractors to our home to give input. Two contractors never submitted estimates. Of the remaining three, AMJ was more expensive than the others but their design was also more appealing and detailed. The contract clearly listed every step of the project and associated costs. We knew exactly what to expect. John, our AMJ contact, had great design ideas and was very patient with our questions. We are not the quickest decision makers and he respected that. The job was completely in a timely fashion. The workers for AMJ were punctual, considerate, and hard workers. John was often on site to make sure things were progressing as expected. At the end of each day the site was secured and cleaned up. One of the finishing touches was to sod around the project area. We were scheduled to be out of town so John offered to water the newly planted shrubs and sod for us in our absence. AMJ has put together a great crew for their contracts. We were so happy with the results and had such confidence in the company that we hired them to do another smaller grading job. Our daughter has since hired them to build a backyard patio.

Description of Work
AMJ designed a new entranceway to our house. This included replacing sinking cement steps and walkway with pavers and redoing a shrubbery bed. They widened our steps and walkway significantly and added an eight foot circular paver landing at the base of the steps.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure to slow the process down and help these homeowners find the right solution for them. Once construction began all the variables had already been decided and things went very smoothly. Just the way we like it! And thank you for the referral. We love those!--John
5.0

06/24/2015


Patrick G.

We choose AMJ because they were very thorough and had a good plan. Tony was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. Weather held us up, but we love the finished product

Description of Work
Landscaped the back yard - leveled, sodded, planted flower beds, mulched, pad for shed, lights and put in a stone firepit with patio and wall

Category landscaping, mulch, pavers, gravel, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Very enjoyable project from the first meeting, through the design and decisions process and it finished beautifully! Thank you for being our Customer!
1.0

05/19/2015


KELLI D.

While the response was extremely quick, we felt that the professionalism of the individual that responded to us was poor at best. I would understand AMJ not wanting to do the job if it was too small or not something that they normally do, but at least take the time to let the customer know why you do not want their business. We are planning a large stone patio to be installed within the next year, but will definitely not be contacting AMJ Landscaping for anything in the future.

Description of Work
When asked about leveling a portion of our yard to install a shed, we received an email response of "Not Interested Thanks."

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel

Service Provider Response

This request did not come in over our Angie's List Inbox. We believe it came through our website portal and while it certainly could have been handled with a more eloquent "tone" it is also not appropriate to blow us up on Angie's List with an "F" rating when it wasn't apparent this was an Angie's List Customer. As expected, AL customer's get priority treatment as you can see from our other reviews.
1.0

02/10/2015


Kristina W.

Never showed up for estimate. No call, no show. We even called after waiting 30 minutes after the scheduled appointment time and they said they would call back when they contacted the individual that was supposed to come out but we never received a call back. Scheduled the appointment over a week ago.

Description of Work
Never showed up for estimate.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

We are sad to report that we do not have this customer in our phone logs, or on our Calendar as having made an appointment with AMJ. Plus we were out in snow prior to and during their particular days events so it is unlikely she actually contacted AMJ. We are sorry to have missed the opportunity to be of service.
5.0

09/10/2014


Bob B.

My only regret is that I cannot post the before and after pictures of the amazing transformation. That said, we contacted AMJ as well as others for estimates on the work we wanted done. They sent their designer, Tony, to start the process. Keep in mind this is my wife's project we've been putting off for quite a few years. From the beginning Tony and my wife were talking to each other as if she'd sent him a telepathic message before he got there. The total design, the patio, the plantings, the boulders to outline the raised beds, the deck lattice, walkways, the type of materials, everything, Tony was so on point with her that after he left there was no one else to consider. Talk about great communication! WOW!! It was such a great experience, Tony was so professional it was like he was reading from the Mike Holmes playbook. He made a quick sketch of what she wanted and went back to the office then faxed us the drawing and an extremely detailed estimate of the job within a few days.After reviewing the plans,without any hesitation we gave him the OK. He met with us once more to go over all the details, explained everything step by step, item by item and gave us the contract to review. We settled on a payment structure of 1/3 up front, 1/3 in the middle, and 1/3 at the end. He stated they would not be able to start for a few weeks (this was 4th of July weekend) as they were busy, (another Mike Holmes checklist item, if they can start right away they might not be the best, the good ones are always busy). The estimated start date was the last week in August, 1st week of September weather permitting. The best description I can give you of what our yard looked like before the work, well, lets just say that I could have rented it out to Steven Spielberg for his next war movie....after the bombs have dropped...... bad, very bad! The after is like comparing the war zone to a natural serene wooded get away. Now on to the job itself. The first day was delivery of the materials, (two huge flatbed trucks worth), excavation of the yard debris and man eating plants. They leveled out and grated the yard so water would drain away from the house. The next 4 days was the heart of the work. On day 2 they set all the rock and built up the beds with fresh soil. I live in Pasadena and we didn't have soil, we had sand, lots of sand, so much sand that we had beachfront without the water. They also added fresh soil to the rest of the yard, especially where we had sod put in. Day 3 and 4 was the prep for the blue stone patio 12 feet in diameter. They brought in crushed rock for the base, they added a very thick fabric material then laid out by hand all the stone a lot of which had to be cut for custom fit. They then added a crushed stone filler which became very hard after wetting. Additionally, they laid the stone walkway around the deck and over to the shed and built up the beds around the perimeter of the whole yard. On the 5th day they grated the side yard, laid a blue stone path to the gate, tilled and seeded and applied straw. On that same day, the carpenters showed up along with the tree trimmers I had independently contracted. There was some confusion but after talking it out we all got along and completed the work. On the sixth day , they mulched the whole yard with shredded black mulch and planted the bushes we ordered from them. The yard was beyond words. My neighbor behind my house was aware of the work but hadn't looked at it until it was almost complete. She and I were talking across the fence and I told her to take a look. She stood on a bench and looked over. Her suprised reaction was totally priceless, and quot;HOLY CRAP!and quot;, I fell over LMAO! Dramatic to be sure. All jobs have some adjustments after the work is completed. The true measure of a contractor is one who fixes the problems without any hassle. During our final walk around with Tony, there were a few issues which they are addressing as I write this dissertation of accolades. I cannot say enough. I see that I still have 6281 characters to use but my carpel tunnel syndrome (mainly my fingers from typing) is starting to kill me. So let me say in conclusion from the beginning to the end AMJ was the most professional contractor I have ever used. If you need landscaping done no matter how large or small do not hesitate to call them and give Tony a chance to wow you as he did us. You WILL NOT be sorry you did. Tony and guys, thank you from both of us, next up is the front yard.

Description of Work
Complete renovation of side and back yards.

Category excavators, landscaping, lawn service, mulch, tree service, hardscaping

5.0

08/31/2014


Gary H.

The project went very well. Met with John, the designer who listened to what my wife and I wanted and sketched a design. As requested he broke down the proposal for the paver patio, fire pit, and landscaping. We decided to forego the landscaping and contracted for the paver patio, fire pit and sidewalk from deck steps to patio. John was excellent to work with. He was very professional and explained thoroughly how the job would be done. Workers did an excellent job of laying the pavers and installing the fire pit and cobblestone edging. At our request, John went out of his way to find a top header course for the fire pit that was a very close match with the top course of the sitting wall. Great job of cleaning up the worksite. Workers also put protective drop cloths over the work area every night to protect the area from potential rain. Job was started on the day John said they would start and they continued to work every day until the job was completed. While I did get one estimate for a couple thousand dollars less, I feel very satisfied with the work done by AMJ and believe the quality of work was worth the additional cost of the other company.

Description of Work
Removed several large shrubs and graded an area approximately 18 feet by 21 feet plus another area 3 feet by 20 feet. Installed base stone and sand for a paver patio and fire pit. Also install a low sitting wall approximately 12 feet long. Installed a sidewalk of pavers and approximately 28 feet of cobblestone edgers. Finished by grading the area along the new patio and sidewalk and planted grass seed. Spread straw over seeded lawn area.

Category landscaping, lawn service, masonry, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Went back to see this project last summer, what a nice space to entertain in ! Glad you are enjoying our craftsmanship and thank you for the review! John

    Other local Pros in your area

    E&J Landscaping Service

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Rjm Demolition, Llc

    We specialize in the Demolition and landscaping fields, with years of experience we strive to give you only the best work possible and make sure your every detail is done. We have been in this line of work for a little over 7yrs and recently opened up our own business with the hope to bring your vision to life.  

    No Pink Flamingos Designs

    No Pink Flamingos Designs in Landscape is family owned and operated . We have been in the landscape industry for over 18 years and have over 20 years experience and education in landscape design, ornamental horticulture , construction and installation. We pride ourselves on quality, detail oriented work. But even more so we pride ourselves on meeting builder's and home owner's schedules and deadlines. We guarantee that the work will be done when it must be done. The company is geared for both residential and commercial landscaping. The owners offer personal attention to each and every job. We are located in the Reisterstown area of Baltimore County, Maryland and serve all of the surrounding counties. Our designs are created to reflect each client's preferences, life style and budget. Our approach to installation is basic: to get good results from planting and stone installations, one must start with a good foundation. In planting: superior growing medium , which we achieve by extensive , organic soil preparation before a single flower is planted. In hardsapes: appropriate base, with consideration of drainage, soil stability, and frost /thaw lines.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    MHIC #93074
    Trade License Locale
    Maryland
    Trade License Authority
    MHIC
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Landscape Design & Upgrade, Landscape Installation & Construction, 3D Design-Build, Patios, Walkways, Driveways, Permeable Pavers, Concrete, Exposed Aggregate, Stone, Masonry Construction, Pools, Outdoor Fire Features, Outdoor Kitchens & Grills, Veneer Stone, LED Lighting, Retaining Walls, Garden Walls, Paver Walkways, Walls, Lawn Mowing, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Mulching, Sod Installation, Topsoil Delivery, Bob Cat Service, Landscape Design

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc

    How is AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc overall rated?

    AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc open?

    AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc provide

    AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc?

    Yes, AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc offers warranties.

    What services does AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc offer?

    AMJ Lawn & Landscaping Inc offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Landscape Design & Upgrade, Landscape Installation & Construction, 3D Design-Build, Patios, Walkways, Driveways, Permeable Pavers, Concrete, Exposed Aggregate, Stone, Masonry Construction, Pools, Outdoor Fire Features, Outdoor Kitchens & Grills, Veneer Stone, LED Lighting, Retaining Walls, Garden Walls, Paver Walkways, Walls, Lawn Mowing, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Mulching, Sod Installation, Topsoil Delivery, Bob Cat Service, Landscape Design