Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Master's Finish Inc.

Founded 1999 • With Angi since January 2012

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Counseling - Marriage/Relationship

Description

We've been blessed to be in the painting & drywall business in our community since 1999. We are the "WALL DOCTORS" of central Maryland. A family-owned and operated company specializing in both wall & ceiling repairs, we love to help our customers put their troubled walls and ceilings back together as good as new! Through the years we have been blessed to build a great family of satisfied customers. If you visit our website you will see what some of our customers have to say. You can also follow us on Facebook to keep us with our latest projects. We hope you'll give us the opportunity to serve you and experience the difference The Master's Finish can make!...

Other local Pros in your area

Mendez Painting

At Mendez painting we have been working hard at being a painting contractor you can rely on to finish your projects on time and within budget. We are committed to making you look good!  

Alpha & Omega Contractors

Our years of experience make Alpha & Omega Contractors the premiere contractors in the Baltimore City / Baltimore / Carroll / Harford Counties and surrounding areas. We specialize in Interior and Exterior Painting, Handyman services, Remodeling projects. Call us today to get your project started.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Alpha & Omega Contractors  on Angi
R&L Pressure Washing

Thanks again for visiting our page and we look forward to serving you!15 years experience working in DC, Maryland and Virginia areas. We provide detailed power washing of your home including; Siding, Patios, Driveways, Decks, Fences, Walkways, Stone Walls and Structures. Additional services offered; Stain and Sealer for wood fences, painting, decks and patios. We used special products that don't damage any windows or furniture. They are environmentally safe and do not kill any plants or grass. Our professional staff provide years of experience with a great attention to detail when using our pressure washing equipment. We stand behind our prices to be the best in the area and our quality is second to none. We also do interior & exterior painting, kitchen, bathrooms & basement remodeling, our business have close to 600 “A" reviews, the winner of the prestigious Angie's List Super Service Award for 6 years in a row, you can rest assured that our experience and excellent reputation will result in an experience that no other contractor can give you. We pride ourselves on being the standard by which other contractors are measured, we pay attention to every detail of your job. We appreciate your business and you satisfaction is our main priority. Please call or text at (240) 784-6079 to reach an estimator directly. Quick and free estimates $275 Home Pressure Washing(2500 Sq ft...) $325 Deck Pressure W & Sealer (200 Sq ft ...) Click coupon for details. Thank you for visiting our profile! Feel free to email luiggitaco@hotmail.com to schedule any projects in advance.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by R&L Pressure Washing on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/29/2020


Rick R.

The completed job was nearly flawless, we are very satisfied. John with The Masters Finish Inc was very honest and professional, he will be hired again for future jobs.

Description of Work
Drywall repair & painting of ceilings

Category drywall,interior painters

5.0

09/17/2020


Scovia N.

John was awesome and very professional. He evaluated the project just by looking at a photo, gave a price estimate which was within my budget and nothing changed on completion of the project. Arrived on time and completed the project in a timely manner. We are very satisfied with his work. Hoping to contact him for another project and would definitely recommend him to another person. Thank you so much John.

Description of Work
Ceiling drywall repair and painting

Category drywall,interior painters

5.0

05/09/2020


Patty Y.

John and Jonathan did an incredible job! They were very professional, completed the work on time and were very accommodating to working on a tight schedule. John went above and beyond for us a few times by installing light fixtures and helping us to fix a water issue. I cannot recommend them enough and look forward to working with them in the future.

Description of Work
Remove textured ceilings, repaint ceiling, remove bulkheads in bathrooms

Category drywall,plastering,interior painters

5.0

03/05/2020


Donald F.

John and Jonathan did an excellent job with the drywall repairs needed on my home so that I could list it for sale. John was very responsive and kept me updated when he was running late on one of the days. They got the work done in the timeframe I was given and was reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Wall and ceiling repairs and painting

Category drywall,interior painters

5.0

08/14/2019


Julie A.

Great! I have used John several times for painting, dry wall repair and ceiling repair. He does a great job and very trustworthy! I have left him with a key to my house and had no worries! Great family man with several kids and grandkids!

Description of Work
Dry wall repair and painting.

Category drywall,plastering,house painters,interior painters,basement remodeling

5.0

03/11/2019


David A.

We were very satisfied with absolutely no complaints. We have used John and his company several times for drywall (remodeled study and bathroom) and exterior painting work on our home. The work was always fine and done to out complete satisfaction. John the owner, was prompt is coming to out home to assess the work to be done, providing cost estimates and starting and completing the work. He is an honest, courteous and professional businessman who strives to ensure complete satisfaction. We intend to use him again in the future if or when we have a remodeling need and we highly recommend him and his company.

Description of Work
Drywall remodeled study and master bathroom andexterior high trim painting

Category drywall,house painters

5.0

03/10/2019


Judi V.

Master’s Finish did an excellent job. We have an old house with plaster and lathe under the drywall It was a large repair and it is totally undetectable now.

Description of Work
Drywall repair

Category drywall,interior painters

5.0

03/04/2019


Gary F.

John is truely a master craftsman! I definitely would recommend The Master's Finish, Inc. When you will accept nothing less than perfection, call John.

Description of Work
Drywall and painting

Category drywall,interior painters

5.0

02/26/2019


Mandi S.

They did a great job!! So efficient and professional and fast. I have other projects in mind for them and will hire them again without a second thought. My family has also used them for various projects and they always give high marks on their work.

Description of Work
Taking down wood paneling and putting up drywayll

Category drywall,interior painters

5.0

02/26/2019


Robert J.

John did excellent work on a very tricky job. His plaster work is meticulous - it really is a work of art. He painted both plaster walls and wall board and the rooms look like new!

Description of Work
Replace fallen plaster ceiling with wall board, around crown molding and paint. Repair cracks on plaster walls and paint. Paint bedroom.

Category drywall,plastering,interior painters

    Services Offered

    Drywall installation, Drywall repairs, Plaster repair, Custom Painting, Basement Remodeling, Attic insulation

    Services Not Offered

    Major tree service

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes