Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Blair Construction LLC

Founded 1994 • With Angi since February 2008

4.8

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

301 Najoles Rd Suite 206

Millersville, MD 21108

Description

The preferred local family owned & operated roofing and construction contractor. Our mission is to provide our clients with exceptional workmanship, extraordinary service and professional integrity at a value price. From the foundation to the roof Blair Construction is your one stop source. We currently have 30 employees. Employ subcontractor for electrical, HVAC & Plumbing. Additional phone - (800) 750-1455. Additional contact names - James G Blair -construction, Randy Savage-roofing, Bill Smith-roofing, Greg Lehman-kitchen and bath remodeling, Anne Smith-office manager....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/27/2017


Aubin L.

Good job and price

Description of Work
Roof patch

Category roofing

5.0

06/12/2017


David C.

Blair construction was extremely professional and did a fantastic job with my roof..... Timely and professional at its best....

Description of Work
New roof was installed

Category roofing

1.0

04/08/2017


Dan S.

They had a $1000 minimum for a $200 project, so I didn't get the work done. It took them forever to get out to the house. When they did get here, they talked to me and everything. They were on time. In all honesty, it kind of put me off on Angie's List. All of the contractors on Angie's List were far too expensive for an easy job. I just can't do it myself because I don't have a ladder that's long enough.

Description of Work
I got a bid from them for roof repair.

Category roofing

5.0

04/03/2017


Sandra B.

We had a pretty bad windstorm that blew part of the roof off. When I called them, they came out the same day. They put tarping over the damaged area and cleaned up the debris.

Description of Work
They came out for an emergency repair due to a windstorm.

Category roofing

5.0

03/31/2016


Garrett R.

Description of Work
New roof install. Great communication. Easy to work with. Fast and high quality construction. Very professional. Would recommend.

Category roofing

5.0

01/22/2016


John M.

Description of Work
Roof. This was well done and very professional.

Category roofing

5.0

11/08/2015


Steven D.

A tree fell on our home requiring a major portion of the roof to be replaced. Because the original roof was perfectly flat (it actually held about 2" of water before the water escaped along the back edge into a gutter) and current Anne Arundel code requires a sloped roof, insurance required the entire roof to be replaced with a sloped roof. Two immediate complications were: 1) because of the property and previous water mitigation, the only exit for water was the rear or the roof and 2) the house had a courtyard, approximately 20'x20' in the center of the roof that was not rectangular. The result is that the sloping had to be along 59' from front to back (with code being 1/4" slope per foot), causing the front of the roof to be 16" higher than previously, while the back would be at the same height. This meant that the fascia at the front would be 16" higher than previously. Because the house had a stone front, the entire 16" had to be additional fascia (siding could not be extended up). We chose TPO for the roofing material because it has a 20 year guarantee *and* re-roofing would be just adding another layer of TPO, probably for under $12,000. The $38,000 bid from Blair was equal to one other bid -- we could not find another roofer to even bid on the job. To build up the fascia, Blair added a 6" wide, 18" tall, wall along the roof edge at the front, sloped down to 3" as the back of the house. They also had to do that for the courtyard, including sloping there. The result was a 6" edge that was 2" above the roof line along every edge except the back. Blair covered the new 30" high fascia with three rows of flashing (I think there is a different term for this, but don't know it). Basically it was crème bottom and top, with a bronze middle. By using 3 rows, each metal piece was not too wide or long so as temperature changes occur, buckling should not occur. The top row actually goes up, over the 6" wide wall top, and then down 2" inside -- forming a perfect rain barrier. The top row and middle row had to be tapered from front to back, since at the back of the house the fascia was only 18". And it also had to be sloped in the courtyard. Blair made all this work great. As they were starting the wall, I noticed one piece that was not vertical -- it angled out from the house. Before I said anything, the Blair carpenter was having them remove that piece, shave down the foam sloped insulation, and reinstall it so it was perfectly vertical. That same care was shown elsewhere in their work. At the back of the house, they were very particular about how the drip edge be formed to ensure no water leaking back into the soffit area even if there were wind driving the rain. They were very particular and careful about ensuring the integrity of our roof. We had been worried that the new sloping required by code would ruin the look of our home -- it was a special look with the 14" fascia over the stone front, with the courtyard. Many people along our street "know" our home -- we just tell them it is the flat roof house with the stone front and they say "Yea. I love that home." The work Blair did makes it look even better!!! We are so happy. Finally, I am very particular (can't you tell :-) ). So I was there many of the work days. I asked if I could go up on the roof to see their work. Not only was that ok, but they encouraged me to see what they were doing. They were proud of their work and appreciative of me wanting to see it as it progressed. I felt like a partner was working with me to keep my home secure and looking beautiful.

Description of Work
Replaced flat roof home with sloped roof TPO. Home is 62'x59' with an irregular courtyard in the center.

Category insulation,roofing,siding,water damage restoration,woodworking

5.0

10/28/2015


Kelly S.

I contacted Blair Construction for a proposal to replace my roof. They provided an estimate to me within a few days. They were definitely one of the least expensive proposals I received. When I mentioned to the Roofing Manager that there were a few small things included in the other proposals I received that hadn't been included in theirs, he agreed to include them at no additional charge. After accepting the proposal, they were able to fit me into their schedule on the date I requested. Everyone I dealt with at the company was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The completed the work on the day scheduled and did a fantastic job. It took less time to complete the work than I anticipated. They provided photos of the plywood underneath showing what was found. This was extremely helpful in knowing that they did a thorough job and only charged me for the necessary work. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done and the company in general. I would absolutely hire them again.

Description of Work
Provided a roof replacement including new shingles, vents, underlayment, plywood, etc.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review and thank you for your business. Your satisfaction is our reputation and reviews like yours is our best advertisement! It was a pleasure to work with you on your roof replacement.
5.0

07/07/2015


Holly J.

BlairConstruction was great from start to finish.

Description of Work
Install bar in basement. Work included electrical, plumbing, mechanical, cabinets, and granite countertop.

Category countertops,woodworking,marble & granite,basement remodeling

5.0

02/24/2015


Larry E.

They were efficient, friendly, and they communicated with me when I was out of state. I was more than pleased with them. Randy was who gave me the estimate.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name], Thank you for the opportunity to provide this service to you. We appreciated the chance to work on your home as we know you have many choice. I want to thank you personally for your kind words and if you know any of your friends, neighbors or co-workers that are looking for the same great service please do not hesitate to give out our name. I will be sure that they are well taken care of as well. Have a great day.
5.0

02/04/2015


Richard L.

.

Description of Work
Complete shingle roof and a flat roof replacement. Replaced a large overhang and replaced many water damaged sections of the garage.

Category roofing,water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name], Thanks for the great grades you gave our work and we are thankful that you placed your trust in us and allowed us to serve you. The shingle roof and flat roof turned out well and we will be out as soon as the weather cooperates a little better to fix the shingles where the high winds have ruffled them up. Let us know if you should ever need our services again for any remodeling needs as well. And please let your co-workers, friends and neighbors know that we can provide the same quality services to them as well.
5.0

01/21/2015


James L.

They did a very good job. It took a lot longer that I thought it would. They were a little slow. The seem to have too many projects on our place. Otherwise, if we needed to get a hold of somebody, they were really easy to call and get hold of. They will call back within two hours. The service was really good and the guys were really great.

Description of Work
Blair Construction LLC did some roofing and repair. We had a tree fall on the house so they repaired the damage. They did the roof and the gutters and everything.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Service Provider Response

Hello [member name removed], I wanted to take a minute to tell you what a pleasure it was working with you and to have the opportunity to do the rebuilding of your garage and repairs of your home. We believe at Blair Construction that customers are loyal when they are appreciated and we exceed their expectations. We deeply appreciated the business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Also please remember to refer us to your family, friends and co-worker because that is the biggest compliment we can receive and will keep us around for years to come.
5.0

09/11/2014


Diana N.

It was a great professional experience from the moment Randy arrived to give us an estimate till the job was complete. I am delighted with my new roof. I will definitely be using them in the future for more home improvements.

Description of Work
They replaced our old roof and skylight.

Category lighting,roofing,skylights

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you on your roof replacement. We are happy that you are happy, that is our goal! We look forward to assisting with any future projects you may need. Thank you for this opportunity.
5.0

09/11/2014


Roze B.

Blair Construction was recommended by a neighbor who was very happy with the work done on his home. After checking around we thought that Blair was the best company to replace our roof. When they came to show us samples and explain what would be done, we picked right away. A week and a half the roof was on. I was not home at the time, but when I did return everything looked perfect. I will be using this company for other home improvements.

Description of Work
Replaced roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to assist with your roof replacement. It is always a pleasure to work with people like you and we appreciate your positive review.
5.0

02/01/2014


Sean F.

The projects went very smoothly. Any issues that arose were quickly remedied. John was my main POC (superintendent) for the job and he did a fantastic job of keeping me informed throughout the whole process. He assisted with resolving conflicts with other subcontractors and made a point of keeping me informed of all matters related to the job. The crews were punctual and provided a great result. They kept the house in a clean presentable manner during the various phases and cleaned up all construction debris after finishing each project. Prices were fair and reasonable. They were also flexible finding solutions that worked within our budget as not every proposal fit our price range. I would definitely use them again in the future!

Description of Work
New roof, windows, doors, interior walls, plumbing, electrical, etc

Category electrician,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,replacement windows,doors

Service Provider Response

Hello Mr. [removed member name], Thanks for your kind words about the workmanship and project we truly appreciate it very much. We also thank you for the business we know customers have many choices and we want to provide the best service possible when given the opportunity. We try to stay true to our logo "Your Satisfaction is Our Reputation" and with that being said please don't forget to refer us to your family, friends and co-workers. We would like to provide them with the same great service.
5.0

12/15/2013


Lawrence N.

Called about roof leak the day before Thanksgiving. Repairman came out on time on the morning of 5th of December. Repair was done very quickly. Have had a heavy rain since repair and leak appears to have been fixed. Received invoice from Blair Construction LLC stating no charge as work done under warranty. Very pleased with company and would recommend and use again.

Description of Work
Replaced roof flashing which was causing a leak.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member name removed], I wanted to take a minute to tell you what a pleasure it was to have the opportunity to serve you. Here at Blair Construction we believe customers stay where they are treated well and appreciated. We truly appreciate every opportunity we get to serve our clients. So please remember to refer your family members, friends and co-workers so we can provide them with the same fantastic service.
5.0

07/31/2013


David C.

I interviewed several contractors and went over my plans prior to selecting a contractor. Jim Blair came to my house and took measurements, pictures, and talked about finishes and what I wanted to do and what I expected him to do. He sent his plumber out to look at the project and his excavator out to look at the project prior to giving me a bid. I had decided that if his bid was a bit higher I would still go with his company because I knew he had looked at the project thoroughly prior to giving me a bid and I wouldn't expect big surprises. The big surprise was how much lower his bid came in compared to the other two contractors who gave me bids. He let me know when the excavators would begin work (after waiting several extra weeks for county permits because the project was withing 1000 feet of the water). They came on schedule and were very professional, they set the walls of the addition and after more inspections poured the floor. The plumber was on schedule and laid all of the plumbing as requested. Once the initial walls were poured and the initial plumbing was done and inspected the carpenters came in. They came on schedule and were at the house between 6:30 and 7:00 every morning. They made suggestions to improve space utilization, were always friendly and always took the time to explain what was going on and the plans for the day. We ran into the usual snags with the construction but Jim Blair always called discussed options and price prior to proceeding. We had figured a 10% overrun on the project and came in far below the anticipated overruns. There were a few problems between the contractors and our HVAC contractor, The HVAC contractor was hired by me and held up the project several times. The project came in a little over out projected time line. But the finished product was far above our expectations. The final punch list was only four things and they were corrected immediately. I would not hesitate to hire Blair Construction again and I would recommend them to anyone considering a remodeling project.

Description of Work
Added a bathroom and closet, remodeled the kitchen.

Category closet systems,remodeling,roofing,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed] for your glowing review we appreciate that very much. I would also like to take a minute to tell you what a pleasure it was working with you. We truly appreciate your business and we're grateful for the trust you've placed in us. Here at Blair Construction we believe customers stay where they are appreciated. Also please remember to refer your family, friends and co-workers so I can provide them with the same great service when their needs arise.
5.0

07/06/2013


Martin G.

Three guys completed the roof in a 12hr day. They were pros. They knew exactly what they were doing. A couple of other guys finished the gutter a couple of days later. No problem. The Roofing Manager is a professional also. Randy Savage is highly knowledgeable. He provided a complete package of literature with all of the options and he found a Mfg's rebate which I took advantage of. He handled the warranty registration and the Mfg's inspection. We were able to conduct all of the business via email and I was able to make the credit card payments over the phone. An excellent experience from beginning to end with no complaints at all. And the roof looks great!

Description of Work
The job was a roof replacement for a 2000SF house with a very cutup roof. The shingles are an economical version of a GAF Designer Shingle and came with a Golden Pledge GAF Warranty. The price included replacing (2) skylights, 12FT of gutter and 24FT of gutter guard. They replaced plywood in one area and hopefully repaired a leak. They installed new flashing on top of existing flashing to fix the leak where a roof meets a wall.

Category gutter repair,roofing,skylights

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and we are very pleased that you had a great experience when choosing Blair Construction for your project. We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and here at Blair Construction we believe customers stay where they are appreciated. Please do not hesitate to call us should a problem ever arise. And please remember to refer your family, friends and co-workers so we can provide them with the same great service.
5.0

07/01/2013


Gerard S.

We are totally pleased with the entire project, from estimate to completion. Bill Smith was extremely thorough with his explanation of planned services, and all that would be involved during the roof replacement. He also explained that there may be additional cost for plywood replacement, something that couldn't be determined until the old shingles were removed. (They wound up only replacing two sheets). He also told us to select colors(s) and he'd furnish addresses to completed jobs to see what the shingles would actually look like since colors sometimes are not truly reflective of samples. When we signed the contract, he also provided insurance information that I requested. The crew arrived promptly on the day scheduled, worked professionally, and COMPLETELY removed any trace of debris before leaving. We, as well as our neighbors, were surprised on how quickly everything happened. They also replaced our furnace cap and flashing, as an add-on to the project.. Bill came and completed that work himself, had problems, and told us he'd try to pick up the needed piece that day or order it, which he wound up doing and returned promptly to complete when the part came in. Thank you Blair Construction and Service Division Manager Bill Smith, for a job well done.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and we are very pleased that you had a pleasant experience when choosing Blair Construction for your project. We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and here at Blair Construction we believe customers stay where they are appreciated. Please do not hesitate to call us should a problem ever arise. And please remember to refer your family, friends and co-workers so we can provide them with the same great service.
5.0

01/27/2012


Gene W.

Excellent job. would use them again.

Description of Work
New roof installed. Work was completed as expected. Workers were professional and responsive. I was very satisfied.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Hello [member name removed], Hope all is well on your end and we enjoy meeting with Kevin on a weekly basis at the BNI network meetings he is a great guy. I wanted to take a minute to tell you what a pleasure it was to have the opportunity to serve you. Here at Blair Construction we believe that customers stay where they are appreciated. So we want you to know we deeply appreciated the opportunity and the business. And please remember to refer us to your family members, friends an co-workers so we can provide them with the same great service.
2.0

03/01/2010


Pauline S.

There is a lot of manual labor in this project. The men worked hard! The project started in July 2008 and they finally finished the gutter work in January 2009. The shortcomings of the project were in shortcuts! I sent a friend to peek in every few days and he found the forman was building deadmen from pieces of wood vs. solid tees; the fact that they tried to substitute corrugated tubing when I paid for schedule 40, so they had to replace it; I had to make them dig up the installed PVC twice since (1st) they did not burry it deep enough, including the grates, and (2nd) they did not attempt to tie it in with the drain under the sidewalk; they sent the Public Works people away (twice!), which was keeping the sidewalk from being dug up to install pipe and pour new concrete; the soil was overly graded on the top level (which was not a big deal, but overkill), and not graded properly on the "house" level, which defeated the purpose of adding grates to catch rain water (to date, one grate is still an inch above the soil after bringing it to their attention twice); and when they said they were done, I dug up a few spots to inspect and found they had substituted inferior material and used DUCT TAPE to hold a few pieces of PVC together; and finally, they took another 6 weeks to come back and finish the gutter detail work. I believe the crew needed a better forman for the drainage work, and more explanation (in Spanish?) of the scope of the work. In summary: the 6x6 retaining walls (after we busted them for using scrap to toe-in the deadmen) and shed rebuild were terrific; the drainage part of the project an embarassment to Blair.

Description of Work
Scope: Working from near-complete engineering specs, they: Disassembled and reassembled a shed in a new location which they built a landing for; Constructed two retaining walls 27' long, 4' high of 6x6 timbers, drain tile, gravel, deadmen every other row; Constructed stairs of 6x6 timbers without specs (which I am particularly impressed with); Added new schedule 40 drainage completing at sidewalk on left side, and replaced old corrugated pipe with schedule 40 PVC completing at sidewalk on right side; All downspouts submerged and tied in with drainage system to street; Regrade soil on all levels to encourage proper drainage.

Category drain pipe

5.0

10/17/2009


CHARLES C.

Less tham 3 years ago, we had an addition built on our home. The addition has what is referred to in the business as a "low-slope roof." It has leaked around the stove flue ever since it was installed. Frustrated with the failure of the original contractor to stop the leak, we searched Angie's List for a certified "GAF-ELK Master Elite Conractor" with a good rating and arrived at Blair Construction. The two professional roofers (Jack and John) who were sent to repair the leak found that the shingles that had been installed by the first company were not appropriate for low-slope application. They, in turn, contacted their manager, Randy Savage, who came out that day, confirmed that the shingles should not have been installed in the first place, and in turn contacted the GAF regional representative. She, in turn, contacted the original company and told them to "make it good" which they have agreed to do at no cost to us. Bottom line, Jack and John could have just done what they had been paid to do and stop the leak around the flue and we would have never known why the leak occurred in the first place until the roof failed several years from now. Instead, they took the time to find the cause, contact their manager, and start the process of getting the issue resolved once and for all. Just wish we had gone with Blair in the first place.

Description of Work
Repair Leaking Roof: Remove existing shingles around stove flue, furnish and install ice and water shield, furnish and install new shingles. More importantly, found that the roofing shingles installed by another company were not appropriate for our roof and that the roof would continue to fail unless the shingles were replaced. With Blair's help, the original contractor has agreed to replace the shingles at no cost to us.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Hello[member name removed] Thank you for your kind words we appreciate it and truly appreciated the opportunity to serve your roofing needs. Also thank you for the referrals to your neighbor and family members that you have passed us along to recently. We believe customers stay where they are appreciated so we try and stay true to our logo "Your Satisfaction is Our Reputation. Also please remember to keep referring us to your family members, friends and co-workers. So we can give them the same great service.
5.0

04/16/2008


Candy C.

From the first time I contacted Blair Construction until they cleaned up and left, I had a great experience. The communication with the owner and all lead personnel was excellent. They showed up on schedule and on time every day. I felt very safe leaving my home in their care. I left a key with the owner who gave it to his lead man. All the employees wore company shirts with their logo on it, which I found very professional.

Description of Work
Called to have my heat pump replaced. Service was so good, when my basement flooded I called them again for flood damage and additional remodeling to basement. I had new carpet installed, drywall replaced, new lighting, rewiring of all existing wires, reroute dryer vent. After that was done I had them come back to repair and refinish my deck.

Category carpet installation,drywall,heating & air conditioning/hvac,lighting,remodeling,water damage restoration,deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member's name removed], I wanted to take a minute to thank you and tell you what a pleasure it was to have the opportunity to serve your needs for this project. Here at Blair Construction we believe that customers stay where they are appreciated. So we do truly appreciate your business and please remember to refer us to your family, friends and co-workers so we can provide them with the same great service.
5.0

02/20/2006


MIKE F.

We were very pleased. Good quality construction and workmanship. Completed within time estimated and to customer satisfaction. Our sales rep, Mark Cunningham, was very friendly. He returned calls promptly and was very knowledgeable of the work to be done. We highly recommend this company and will use them again.

Description of Work
They constructed a new 14' x 30' stone deck patio with steps including plans and permits, concrete footings, drain tile, foundation walls and stone veneer to match existing on house.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

We are grateful for the trust that you placed in us and allowed us to serve you for this project. We deeply appreciated the business and believe that customers stay where they are appreciated. Also please remember to refer us to your family, friends and co-workers so we can provide them with the same great service.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kelly Property Management of AA County LLC

    Kelly Property Management of Anne Arundel County, LLC. A Better Way to Rent Real Estate! One-stop real estate website for all your Residential Property Management needs. If you will be vacating your home and just curious what your options are or have an investment home please give me a call to review how my services my fit your needs. Looking forward to earning your business.  

    DSE Carpentry

    Verizon super pages.com  

    DEMCO Properties LLC

    We are a full service real estate firm, specializing in PROPERTY MANAGEMENT of residential single family homes, townhouses and condo's. We provide Full Property Management service or a Rental Bookkeeping service, if you prefer to handle our tenants and repairs yourself. We have a support staff to better service you. There is a physical office location for tenants, owners and agents to see us and drop things to us. Sherri Russell is the owner of DEMCO Properties LLC, a licensed Real Estate Broker and a Property Manager. She is licensed with the State of Maryland and can handle any of your real Esate needs She has owned rental properties of her own for many years. We will treat your properties like they are our properties. Sherri has been managing properties since 1985.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details.
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial roofing, skylights, gutters, downspouts, windows, doors, siding, build additions, decks, porches, remodeling, kitchen & bath & basement.

    Services Not Offered

    small drywall repairs, clogged drains.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blair Construction LLC

    How is Blair Construction LLC overall rated?

    Blair Construction LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Blair Construction LLC open?

    Blair Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Blair Construction LLC provide

    Blair Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Blair Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Blair Construction LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Blair Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Blair Construction LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Blair Construction LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Blair Construction LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Blair Construction LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Blair Construction LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Blair Construction LLC?

    Yes, Blair Construction LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Blair Construction LLC offer?

    Blair Construction LLC offers the following services: Residential & commercial roofing, skylights, gutters, downspouts, windows, doors, siding, build additions, decks, porches, remodeling, kitchen & bath & basement.

    Are there any services Blair Construction LLC does not offer?

    small drywall repairs, clogged drains.