Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AMERICAN HOME SERVICES

Founded 2005 • With Angi since February 2007

4.9

(113) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

34 Shining Willow Way # 102

La Plata, MD 20646

Description

Full-Service Mold Inspection & Remediation Specialists Fully Licensed, Insured and Certified. American Home Services is the leading Mold Inspection and Mold Remediation Company in La Pata, Maryland. If you recently experienced water damage, or noticed a musty smell in your home or business, call American Home Services. One of our certified Mold Inspectors will provide a visual inspection and mold remediation consultation for homeowners. **We now use a state of the art thermo-imaging camera during our mold inspections.** Our mold inspectors will develop a custom mold removal program to meet your needs. We also offer a 10% discount to all Angie's List members. Customer must mention this offer at the time that the appointment is booked....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/28/2020


Marcia H.

They were great, they did a good job before but its difficult to get hold of them now, they haven't returned my calls at all.

Description of Work
Furnace maintenance service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/06/2017


Timika A.

Kurt and his team arrived on time, were very professional, and they even vacuumed up after them selves. We discovered that the work needed was more extensive than when he came out to give me an estimate, and he was very fair in the additional amount he charged. They completed everything in a day, and took care to dry out part of my attic, which they didn't have to do.

Description of Work
Mold remediation in a bedroom closet.

Category mold removal

5.0

02/27/2017


Neil M.

We originally found AMS via Angie's List, and the owner came out very quickly to do a free inspection and talk to use about everything he was seeing -- high potential for mold within the walls of the shower, and other possible areas (on drywall of opposite side of walls, floor, etc.) He showed us all readings on the tools he was using, talked to us in detail about what he recommended -- namely, complete destruction of the tile-walled shower due to multiple instances of bad grout (old shower) and the resultant mold problem within the walls as well as on the floor of the shower. He also recommended some touch-up painting with anti-mold paints where water spotting occurred on our main level ceiling, rather than a more complex/expensive and in his view unnecessary ceiling patch. His crew was excellent, keeping things very clean and on schedule and luckily no major issues were found besides demolishing just the existing shower and raising up the old linoleum flooring followed by completely painting all exposed areas with Aftershock anti-mold primer paint to minimize problems in the future. He stayed at the estimate of about $3K for this work as agreed. (I eventually put in a new shower and floor myself.) For his second visit, he came out for another free inspection of some mold exposed in a main level bathroom ceiling when some plaster that had been wet down a few years ago when doing some cleaning broke away. This was a very small mold spot, and had a companion of some other mold shadowed behind wallpaper. AMS did another free inspection of this problem for me today, and advised that it was something I could definitely handle myself - ceiling and walls were bone-dry all around the area and it would be simple to just remove a patch of the wallpaper (which we plan to remove in this room anyway), scrub the mold with appropriate cleaner, re-plaster the small area of the ceiling that would need it, and then paint with Aftershock primer paint. He even gave me recommendations on places to get all my materials, including the brush I would need to match the existing ceiling texture. Even when I offered to pay for the inspection, he refused -- just asked me to write up a couple reviews, which I'm happy to do. I'm the type of person that likes to find high-quality businesses to form relationships with. As much as no one wants to use a mold remediation service, I would definitely call AMS again if I need to.

Description of Work
I've used American Home Services twice, and I'm writing this review after the second time I've used them. About 2-3 years ago, we had water dripping to our main level ceiling from a second floor bathroom. Cause of the leak was busted grout in a tile shower. AMS helped us remediate the resultant mold problem (more below). Just today, I had AMS come out to take a look at another small spot of mold to make sure it wasn't an indicator of another major issue - luckily it wasn't. Again, more below.

Category mold removal

5.0

11/14/2016


Amit L.

I dealt directly with Mr. Kurt Randall. What a class act. He and his call center/staff are just amazing people and understand the definition of GOOD customer service and complimented that with solid work. He expedited the whole process which helped reduce the stress from an already very stressful environment. Very professional, informative, and prices were fair but I didn't feel ripped of given the urgency and the excellent service and work delivered.

Description of Work
Expedited removal of mold from drywall and carpet

Category mold removal

5.0

10/07/2016


John J.

Great. American Home Services came with excellent references. They provided a reasonable quote promptly and were able to quickly come help us with our problem. They performed the service as described on time and for the quoted price. Their crew was very professional and the owner was on the job. They gave us a lot of confidence that the job was being done correctly the first time. It is the only time that I have been given a material safety data sheet for work being done at my home. I highly recommend this company as they fixed our problem the first time.

Description of Work
mold remediation and related cleanup

Category drywall, mold removal

5.0

10/01/2016


Sarah & Imran S.

Overall they did a wonderful job. They went above and beyond to explain why the issues with mold were accruing and helped us come up with a plan to make sure it doesn't happen again. They performed extra work and didn't charge us for it.

Description of Work
Mold removal from drywall.

Category drywall

5.0

09/30/2016


Susan J.

It went great! Kurt and his team did a great job cleaning up the mold in my basement and answering all of my questions. I would definitely hire them again. Thank you!

Description of Work
Mold and moisture problem in basement.

Category drywall, mold removal

5.0

09/28/2016


Robert D.

Great job. Staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Provided photos of the work done, so I didn't have to crawl under the house to check it out. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Description of Work
Remove mold, replace insulation and seal the area in the crawl space of an older home in Lusby, MD to prevent the problem from reoccurring.

Category mold removal

5.0

09/18/2016


Roberta H.

Kurt was extremely knowledgable and helpful. I had received several conflicting opinions from other companies. After fully examining the attic, Kurt was able to explain that the principal problem was high humidity levels in the attic. He laid out several solutions to the problem, all of which can be accomplished easily and inexpensively. Kurt spent approximately 90 minutes checking out the problem and made every effort to explain my options. Others had suggested very expensive solutions. Kurt solved the problem without resort to extreme, unnecessary, and expensive measures.

Description of Work
I needed an opinion on air quality conditions in my attic due to a recurring mold problem.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, mold removal

5.0

12/16/2015


Sheila N.

We had our downstairs bedroom, laundry room and bedroom remediated.They followed all the EPA guidelines . They worked hard and gave us TLC in the process. Kurt followed the work every step of the way. He also gave us names of trusted people to do our drywall and water proofing.

Description of Work
I want to begin by stating Kurt Randell is an Angel in the business of Mold. Having mold in your home can be scarey. But in walks this man who first puts the home owner at rest and you know first hand that this Owner of the Company does care about your situation. He does not use any scare tactics ! Kurt is very knowledgeable in his field and so is his entire team. By the way he has a great team of people working with him. Mr. Randall will answer your phone calls and no question is to silly. He spent a lot of time and care with us. One word Awesome !If you are looking for mold remediation please call American Home Service . He is honest and will take care of your problem. It is nice to know that there are companies that do care about their clients.

Category mold removal

5.0

08/13/2015


Melinda R.

I called on Monday morning and was able to get an appointment for Wednesday. Kurt called before our appointment time to say his last appointment had run over and he would be a little late which we greatly appreciated. He arrived, inspected our basement, checking humidity levels, moisture readings in the walls & floors etc. He believed our problem could be solved by lowering the humidity level with a de-humidifier. Recommended a couple of brands, where to place them etc. We are following all his advice and hopefully will not have a mold problem again, but if we ever do, I would not hesitate to call Kurt back.

Description of Work
Inspected basement where we had found mold.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, mold removal

5.0

07/10/2015


Cedrick D.

He did a thorough job. I'm just waiting on the insurance company to finish the claim.

Description of Work
Mold remediation for water damage

Category mold removal

5.0

07/01/2015


Amanda H.

Kurt was very helpful in explaining what his estimate was and all that would be included. He was very professional and prompt in his service, which was vital to me since I had a newborn at home and couldn't have any mold in the house. He guaranteed his estimate unless there was some big unknown that no one could account for. His assistant was great about following up and providing any info/material we needed to turn in to our insurance company. It was refreshing to talk to someone who not only had great customer service, but oversaw the project himself and didn't contract out. He listened to what we needed and answered all of the questions we had. I would absolutely recommend Kurt and his team if you need a professional mold removal service.

Description of Work
cut out dry wall, wood frames and carpet impacted by mold. He quickly diagnosed where the issue was so we could fix it right away after his team did a full sweep of the area to get rid of all the mold.

Category drywall, mold removal

5.0

02/28/2015


Lynn H.

Kurt and his team were punctual, thorough, and pleasant throughout the whole process. Kurt provided sound advice and recommendations at every step in the process. His explanations were detailed and all of my many questions were answered with patience.

Description of Work
Remediated mold in attic and basement.

Category mold removal

5.0

09/24/2014


Lawrence B.

Kurt arrived on time. He inspected the area and used a moisture meter to check the walls around the shower. He did not detect any levels of moisture high enough to promote mold growth. He then went downstairs and checked the area beneath the shower with the same results. Kurt was very honest and professional. Instead of trying to sell us on expensive air quality testing he presented us with several options and gave us his professional opinion. Based on his opinion, we chose not to have any additional work done. We were very impressed with Kurt. He was punctual, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. If we ever need a mold remediation company, our first call will certainly be to American Home Services.

Description of Work
We had a water leak from a cracked shower arm behind a shower wall. While the plumber was able to repair the leak he was not able to determine how much water was behind the wall or whether or not there was any mold. Since my girlfriend has a severe mold allergy, we called American Home Services to do an inspection based on good reviews from Angie's List members. They were able to come out the very next day to inspect for water/mold.

Category mold removal

5.0

08/24/2014


Yael G.

I called American Home Services for the remediation of mold in the basement (3 bedrooms, a family room, and 1 bathroom) of my home. Kurt Randell, the President of AHS, came for a free estimate. Kurt is a master of his trade: he is very knowledgeable, honest, courteous, and sensitive to the client's needs. No pressure and no scare tactics. I was concerned about the chemicals used, and Kurt addressed that concern by telling me that he would send me information about the two chemicals that he uses, - Benefect and Shockwave - and I could decide which one I wanted as late as the day of the job. (I chose Benefect.) I received the estimate within 24 hours, and the price was reasonable. We set up a time that was convenient for me. Kurt's workmen, Jeff and Seth, are professional, courteous, and extremely responsive. They did a very thorough job. They removed and discarded all contaminated items from the property (carpet, padding, tack strips, furniture, books, etc.), the contaminated lower part of the drywall in 2 rooms (a larger area than that which was included in the estimate - at no additional cost), and the contaminated back half of the bathroom ceiling. They hauled away all the contaminated items in their truck, - a real feat, because on the first day of the job we had a constant, driving rain. Jeff and Seth helped me determine if a given item could be cleaned, or had to be trashed. When I indicated that I would like to keep certain memorabilia, they put them aside and cleaned them, item by item. Jeff and Seth bio-washed the entire contaminated area with Benefect, and treated exposed wires, vents, and piping with an EPA fungicide. Finally, they applied an EPA registered anti-microbial encapsulation to the treated area. On the second day of the job (which lasted 3 days), Kurt had already lined up several contractors (waterproofing, drywall build-back, and tile floor), that I would need following the mold remediation. This was tremendously helpful, because it saved me the time and effort of having to interview and co-ordinate the various workmen. When the job was done, Jeff and Seth cleaned the basement meticulously. Following the mold remediation, Kurt did an air quality test, and sent it to a microbial consulting lab. The result of the test: I now have a mold-free home. I give AHS the highest possible recommendation. Kurt, Jeff, and Seth did an amazing job, and, if the need arises, I would want no other company. I will definitely recommend AHS to family members and friends.

Description of Work
AHS did mold remediation on my basement.

Category mold removal

5.0

07/11/2014


Christina U.

Thankfully during the walkthrough, Kurt determined that there was no loss of structural integrity or chance of mold. He is very knowledgeable and provided a wealth of information about drywall conditions and what to watch for, as well as how to contend with a situation if any recurrence. I felt like he was addressing the matter as if it were his own home or that of a friend/family member. I will definitely work with him and his firm in the future if the need arises.

Description of Work
Performed moisture tests after washing machine overflow.

Category drywall, mold removal

5.0

06/24/2014


LaVerne M.

The results showed that I did not have any mold. He offered to remove the insulation in my attic and blow in new insulation. I would recommend him. He did what I asked him to do. They were the same price as everyone else. I got the results quickly, he came on a Friday and I got the results by the next Tuesday. The results were easy to read. I called them to make sure that I was reading it right and she pulled it up and reassured me that I was free of mold. I did feel that it was a steep price. It was a thorough analysis. I am thinking about calling them again.

Description of Work
American Home Services did an air quality test in my house. They did a mold sample inside and outside.

Category home inspection, mold removal

5.0

06/14/2014


Tom D.

Kurt and his team at American Home Services did an absolutely amazing job. They are very committed and honest. Unlike other companies I got quotes from, they do not use scare tactics. I had two separate mold jobs done, which I will describe below: 1- Visible mold in basement: They start by totaling sealing the room in plastic and running air scrubbers constantly so there was no cross contamination. His team helped me go through each item, hand by hand, determine if they could be cleaned or needed to be tossed. This took a full day, and they literally looked at each photo, book, piece of furniture, etc. with me. I was able to salvage more items than I thought would be possible. They then went to work removing the damaged dry wall and floor molding (which poetically had mold on the back of it). After disposing of the damaged items, they sprayed down all the walls, floors, ceilings, etc. with non toxic cleaners. By throwing away all the contaminated items, and cleaning everything that remains, the rooms are now mold free. They don't do the build-back, so you will need to get a handy man to install new dry wall, etc. Now that the mold is gone, his solution for the problem to not arise again was practical and cheap: run a dehumidifier to keep the place clean. 2- Non-visible mold in kitchen: Coincidentally, the weekend before Kurt was to come out for the above long-standing issue, I had a major water leak in the kitchen. The possibility of mold never crossed my mind. However, Kurt told me how water gets under the cabinets, will not dry thoroughly, and then grow mold from the inside. I ended up calling my home insurance company, who resisted ripping out the cabinets. Kurt fought them on my behalf and got them to agree. I first had the cabinets removed by a different firm hired by the insurance company. American Home Services then performed mold remediation similar to my basement - namely rip up the damaged items (floor boards in this case), use the mold cleaning solutions and then dry everything with huge dehumidifiers since the sub flooring was still wet from the leak. I'm so glad Kurt kept pushing for this. I had our inside air tested by an independent firm and it counted 9,000 spores 3 days after the water leak and 200 about a week later, after remediation. If not for Kurt, mold would have been growing under all my kitchen cabinets. In summary, Kurt and his team are extremely honest, very thorough and everything they do is of great quality. Their cost was reasonable compared to the other quotes I got. If you have mold issues, my first suggestion is to do something about it quickly. It won't get better on its own. Give Kurt and American Home Services a call.

Description of Work
Remediation of basement room with visible mold, which was a long standing problem, and of my kitchen after a dishwasher leak, which tested high for mold spores but were not visible yet.

Category mold removal

5.0

04/10/2014


Teane S.

Kurt Randell was awesome! This was a major decision and I had multiple estimates to comb through. I was so unsure of what work should be performed and there's always the matter of cost. Kurt answered my million and one questions. I never waited long for a response. He was very patient with me and walked me through the process. When discussing what work will be conducted for what price, he told me he would love the contract but he could only go so low because he would not cut corners to give a lower price. That spoke volumes. Many contractors bid low and cut corners to make their profit. Very impressive. AHS was able to start the work before other contractors were available. Kurt explained his schedule and had a contingency plan in case it snowed. The day the work began, I went to work without worrying about what work was being performed at the house (the house was empty). Kurt called me at the end of the day and went over the details of the work completed and the plan for the next two days. He did this each day. We pre-planned a time to meet at the completion of the final work. Kurt walked me through the whole house and answered my many questions. I was so relieved to have the work complete. When a new problem surfaced during and after the remediation, Kurt took care of it very reasonably and quickly. There was no hassle. He never tried to charge absorbent fees because I had already settled on him. I appreciate his help and support and for not taking advantage of the situation. I had a third party inspector inspect the work and I received a mold clearance letter. AHS gave me a package deal easing the stress of me having to call multiple contractors to complete the work. His roofer installed better shingles than another roofer and for the same price. I really appreciated AHS taking care of all the needs so I did not have to coordinate times and entry with the various parties. This also allowed the work to be done quickly opposed to waiting days or weeks for each contractor to complete their portion based on schedules. I can't be more please with the service I received from AHS. The paperwork was smooth, no problem with payment processing and no problems during the remediation and post remediation actions. I will definitely refer AHS.

Description of Work
Remediated mold in attic, main living area and crawlspace. Installed insulation and vaporized the crawlspace. Installed new roof. Cleaned HVAC

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, mold removal

5.0

02/20/2014


Nathan K.

We had a problem with a drain from a window well that would result in continuous flooding in our basement. We were finally able to fix the problem with the drain and hopefully prevent further flooding. So we contacted two businesses about mold remediation and removal of the damaged drywall and paneling. The first company, provided a good estimate but they were not as professional or reliable as we wanted. After searching online we were able to located American Home Services and then used Angie's List and saw they had great reviews. I immediately called them about receiving a free estimate and they offered to be out at my house the next day to give us an estimate. The President of the company was the person who came out to give us our estimate. He was able to explain everything that would need to be done a reasonable time frame (2 days). I received the completed estimate within 24 hours and scheduled the appointment shortly there after. American Home Services responded on time and placed plastic down in the hallway that leads to our basement to prevent any damage to our floors. My wife and I then waited as they worked for the day and after they completed the days work, they then showed us the basement and what they completed. Overnight they left a dehumidifier and other equipment to complete the work. The next day they came back and hand cleaned any spots that weren't completely cleaned within the first day's work. After they were done, I was then shown the basement and the work that was done. I then received a receipt for the services and a print out of all the work/chemicals that were used in the basement during the repair. American Home Services then provided us with a warranty to come back and fix any problems within the first year. Overall American Home Services is a great business that is willing to work with their clients and make sure that their needs and concerns are met.

Description of Work
Removed water damaged paneling and drywall. Cleaned possible mold exposure.

Category drywall, water damage restoration, mold removal

5.0

01/02/2014


ROBERT R.

I am very pleased with the work done. I did not like having mold in my house, but feel fortunate that Kurt and his crew have the expertise to resolve the problem. I enjoyed working with Lindsey, she runs the office and provides excellent support. Kurt is knowlegable, no pressure and no scare tactics, just get the job done right. It was a postive experience and I would definitly use this company again.

Description of Work
Mold remediation around dormer in master bedroom and a small area in the basement using the highest standards. When Kurt removed damaged dry wall rround the dormer in the master bedroom he discovered a huge hornets nest attached to the inside off the roof, he also discovered a roof leak which led to the mold problem. Fortunately the hornets were gone for the winter. Kurt and his crew removed the nest, cleaned and disinfected the area and then remediated a 4 foot area in the basement.

Category mold removal

5.0

12/22/2013


Martin K.

Excellent from start to finish! Kurt was prompt, professional, courteous and diligent. All of the work was done as promised, and Kurt went the extra mile to ensure that everything was done to the highest standards. We got estimates from several contractors, and he was the only one I felt had the knowledge and integrity to do the work. Kurt and the staff of American Home Services were excellent, and we give them the highest possible recommendation.

Description of Work
Kurt came out and did a thorough review of the house. We had two ceilings that had water damage -- and consequently mold. Kurt removed both ceilings, treated the underlying wood, and had new drywall installed and painted. he also ran an air cleanser in the basement.

Category mold removal

5.0

11/13/2013


Michelle H.

Very well. I love working with Kurt. He's thorough, thoughtful, attentive, and seems thoroughly on top of the issues. We did not have a "smoking gun" prior to calling Kurt - we wanted to just have our home inspected just as a precaution, given our allergies - and he didn't find any huge problems during the inspection or actual work. Issues were confined to the basement and were easily fixed in 1.5 days. Work was performed promptly, professionally, and very neatly by Kurt's team. I found Kurt conservative in his approach, not going in search of a problem where one didn't seem to exist.

Description of Work
Cut out moldy areas of wood in basement and then cleaned; cleared and cleaned large areas of mouse droppings.

Category mold removal

5.0

11/11/2013


LaVerne M.

I'd been experiencing allergy concerns and decided to have an air quality test performed for mold primarily in my home. Sometimes the air in my home, seems to cause my nose to run and eyes become somewhat irritated. The gentlemen, first listened to all my concerns and gave me some suggestions, due to another problem I was experiencing in my attic. He looked in my attic and gave a few suggestions to correct a problem there. He said that he too noticed some nasal irritation in the air, as well. I wanted to first start by ruling out MOLD, as the problem. He did not pressure me in performing an air test, at all. It was totally my decision and we both agreed that at least I would know whether to rule mold out or remediate a mold problem, if necessary. So I gave him my consent to conduct an air quality test. He said that he would conduct it on the inside ( top level hall area) and outside ( front of garage) to compare results. Two sample vials with air samples from the two locations were collected using a machine with free standing stand. He left and assured me that he would physically deliver the two samples that evening to an outside facility for a diagnostic analysis and said that I'd get the results on Tuesday, via email. On Tuesday, I did receive the results, which showed that I had no MOLD. However, it did show that I had something in the air which could explain the symptoms I'd been experiencing. The report was very detailed and pretty easy to read and comprehend. I also called their office and a woman pulled up my results and reassured me that there was not a Mold problem. He left his card, should I need further service and he would quote an estimate,should I use his service for the attic problem. He was very professional, polite, and very attentive to my situation.

Description of Work
Performed an interior and exterior air quality test for mold.

Category mold removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    Su-Coy Heating A/C & Duct Cleaning

    Su’Coy Heating, AC & Duct Cleaning, LLC is a full service HVAC contractor located in Washington Metropolitan Area. With 12 years of service, we offer top-notch maintenance and repair service to all makes and models of air conditioners, furnaces, and heat pumps. We also provide residential and commercial installation of American Standard heating and cooling products, the leader of the industry. We are licensed and insured and currently hold an A+ rating with Better Business Bureau.  

    Offers by Su-Coy Heating A/C & Duct Cleaning on Angi
    Campbell's Power Washing & General Contractor

    If you need quality general contractor, power washing, commercial kitchen cleaning, or handyman services, call us today. We guarantee customer satisfaction every time. If it has an external surface, we can power wash it. From storefronts, corporate offices, windows, parking garages and more, if you need it cleaned, call on us. We go beyond power washing services to satisfy your needs. We provide expert general contractor and handyman services.  

    Offers by Campbell's Power Washing & General Contractor on Angi
    Flood Crew LLC

    *24 Hours Emergency Service Response Call 571-332-3890* Flood Crew works with all insurance carriers and offers a Free Infrared Inspection* Throughout our history we have developed superior technology and processes with one goal in mind – a healthy indoor environment! We are the choice for many homeowners, realtors and businesses. Flood Crew is a full cleaning & restoration company based out of Sterling, Va since 2008. We believe in providing top notch service when you need us most. You can be assured that every job is done with the highest of skills. Serving Virginia, Maryland, and Washington DC. Call our office at 571-332-3890  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Flood Crew LLC on Angi
    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    MOLD REMOVAL, MOLD & MICROBIAL INSPECTION & REMEDIATION, WATER DAMAGE RESTORATION.

    Services Not Offered

    ASBESTOS ABATEMENT, ASBESTOS REMOVAL. RADON TESTING & ABATEMENT, PLUMBING, SMOKE DAMAGE

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AMERICAN HOME SERVICES

    How is AMERICAN HOME SERVICES overall rated?

    AMERICAN HOME SERVICES is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are AMERICAN HOME SERVICES open?

    AMERICAN HOME SERVICES is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does AMERICAN HOME SERVICES provide

    AMERICAN HOME SERVICES accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does AMERICAN HOME SERVICES offer free estimates?

    Yes, AMERICAN HOME SERVICES offers free project estimates.

    Does AMERICAN HOME SERVICES offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AMERICAN HOME SERVICES offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by AMERICAN HOME SERVICES?

    Yes, AMERICAN HOME SERVICES offers warranties.

    What services does AMERICAN HOME SERVICES offer?

    AMERICAN HOME SERVICES offers the following services: MOLD REMOVAL, MOLD & MICROBIAL INSPECTION & REMEDIATION, WATER DAMAGE RESTORATION.

    Are there any services AMERICAN HOME SERVICES does not offer?

    ASBESTOS ABATEMENT, ASBESTOS REMOVAL. RADON TESTING & ABATEMENT, PLUMBING, SMOKE DAMAGE