JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service

About

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2020

JRs Hauling and Dumpster Rental is a family owned and operated business serving northern and eastern Baltimore County and most of Harford County. If you need a dumpster rental for your home or business, you can count on us for fast delivery and hauling services. We offer affordable roll off

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

dumpster rental (5)hauling (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

02/10/2021


Sarah J.

The service was great. It was a good service. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Dumpster services.

Category dumpster service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2021

5.0

02/10/2021


George P.

It was perfect. He was very nice and professional person. He did what he said was gonna do.

Description of Work
They did roll off dumpster service for me.

Category dumpster service

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

02/01/2021


Bethany B.

Fantastic, the driver was on time & polite. Protected the asphalt & put the dumpster exactly where asked. Will definitely hire again

Description of Work
Dumpster Service

Category hauling services, dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

02/01/2021


Steve H.

Unexpectedly my contractor showed up before schedule. I needed a dumpster for the window replacement that was happening that morning I called JR at the last minute ask if he could help me out and with no additional charge had a dumpster out at my house within an hour and a half. I like dealing with a local business owners this is their reputation and their business they make things happen.

Description of Work
Dumpster Service

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

02/01/2021


Dave P.

I’ve used JRs Hauling and Roll-Off services for well over 10 years. They run a very efficient and professional business and I could not be more pleased with their service!! I highly recommend this business!!

Description of Work
Dumpster Service

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO Box 275

    Kingsville, MD 20187

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service

    How is JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service overall rated?

    JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service open?

    JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service provide

    JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service offers free project estimates.

    Does JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service?

    No, JRs Hauling & Roll-Off Service does not offer warranties.