Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Regional Pest Management

With Angi since June 2010

4.9

(80) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We are pleased to offer you all types of pest removal, along with prompt, professional and friendly service. At Regional Pest Management, we stay in touch with all changes and developments in the pest management industry, so that we can always offer you the latest techniques. Give us a call today — we look forward to providing you the best service, at the most affordable price. Remember — pests can destroy more than just your home or business — they can also wreak havoc with your health and happiness! So don't delay. Call Regional Pest Management today. 1-800-36-5-STAR (Toll Free). Additional phone - (410) 893-1700....

Other local Pros in your area

American Pest

American Pest is offering disinfectant and wipe-down services at this time to combat the spread of COVID-19. As always, we offer top rated pest control for the home and business; servicing D.C., Maryland and Virginia for 90+ years. Proven and reliable pest control for rodents, ants, mosquitoes, bed bugs, termites, and more! Our highly-trained, certified pest control professionals will help you to take back your home from pests and keep them out. Award winning, green-friendly options. Service guarantees. Emergency services and 24/7 local communications. We're up to the task of discussing your unique pest problems and providing you with the best possible experience. Contact us today to learn more about our pest control services!  

Offers by American Pest on Angi
PestNow LLC

The PestNow brand was originally founded in Virginia in 1995 as Superior Pest Management when four high school friends (Tony Bowers, Frank Bowers, Mark Tatum, and Joe Hamilton) came together to form their own company. With each of them bringing different work experience and education backgrounds to the company, they felt they could work together and use each other's strength to build a successful business. Since Virginia is one of the country's largest Real Estate markets in the country, they decided to start their business off with the WDI Report and approached realtors. With their goal of providing a high volume of inspections, they were able to offer their services at a low price. Low pricing, knowledgeable inspectors, and the ease of doing business with Superior led the owners to expand to other areas and open additional branches. With business exceeding expectations, Tony, Frank, Mark, and Joe decided they wanted to expand further and brought in Rusty Markland as their Operations Manager. With Rusty being long-time industry specialist, they are able to provide additional support to all of their branches; as well as make use of his years of experience to further improve the business. Now, in 2010 with demand for services continuing to increase and an impressive support system in place, the long-time friends knew it was time to implement a plan to broaden PestNow's reach and identified franchising as the best method to do that. By enlisting the help of franchisees to expand on the company's success, PestNow continues to build upon its reputation. Through franchising, they will be able to offer individuals the same opportunity they've enjoyed throughout the years- the ability to operate a fun, fulfilling, and profitable business while at the same time expanding the PestNow family to locales throughout the nation.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by PestNow LLC on Angi
Home Guard Termite Pest & Home Services

Home Guard Services is a locally owned and operated Maryland termite, pest, and home services company with over 20 years of experience and a multi-year Super Service Award winner with Angie's List! Home Guard Services provides excellent customer service and competitive rates. Serving Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Carroll, Howard, and Prince Georges counties in Maryland, we offer free inspections, coupons, and referral discounts. Former DBA: Pest Guard.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Home Guard Termite Pest & Home Services on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/02/2019


DANIELLE T.

They sprayed interior and exterior, and we were pleased to see that they took special care in kitchen and in pet areas. The treatment controlled the ants for several months. When ants started to return (not surprising given outdoor conditions), we called them and they promptly returned and retreated. We have been very satisfied with their service and continue to use.

Description of Work
Addressing ants in multiple rooms in house

Category pest control

5.0

09/13/2017


Jessica G.

We've done quarterly treatment with Regional Pest Management for the last two years and have been really happy with the service. Somebody from the office emails me when it's time to set up the next appointment, and we've never had issues with scheduling. The techs always arrive within the service window, and they guarantee their services, so if you see bugs, they'll come back out and spray for free. Highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Quarterly pest control

Category pest control

5.0

05/19/2017


Tom S.

Termite treatment was completed successfully.

Description of Work
Termite treatment

Category pest control

5.0

03/10/2016


Eric J.

Were on time, performed work as agreed. Coordinated well with tenants.

Description of Work
Treated house for bugs

Category pest control

5.0

08/10/2015


Judith P.

We purchased the quarterly visits for a 1-year cycle at a fixed price. Each technician who has come to the house has been thorough, courteous, and prompt, and we have been very satisfied with the result. The people in the office are always friendly, efficient, and accommodating. We have now continued the quarterly contract into the next year and they have honored the same price as our first year. They are a pleasure to work with and get the job done!

Description of Work
Sprayed exterior and interior of house

Category pest control

5.0

07/10/2015


James W.

Fantastic work. We had a VERY bad case of ants. It was so bad that it was becoming a part of our every day life (trying to control them). The time and distress devoted to dealing with those ants was becoming a big stress - those of you who know, know what I'm talking about. I tried everything "over the counter" there is: ant baits (liquid, non liquid), sprays, granuals etc, etc. Our situation was more than just seal up the hole they are coming in and solved. Every time I found and fixed one trail and point of entry, the next day there were two more different trails. We maintain a very clean home (especially the kitchen), and we still couldn't get rid of them. I wish we would have called for professional help right away, because all of the stuff we bought from "insert big box store name here" would have paid for close to what we did for the exterminator and saved us not just money but peace of mind. Since the initial treatment we have seen ZERO ants inside. Regional Pest did come back twice to address a couple of exterior ant recurrences. With the $300 treatment they guarantee their work for an entire year, and if the ants come back, they will return at no extra cost. Money well spent. Thank you Regional!

Description of Work
Treated the interior and exterior of our house and large shed for odorous house ants.

Category pest control

5.0

07/02/2015


Joseph N.

Pretty happy with the service. Solved the problem with the bugs for as long as was guaranteed (about a year and a half) but understandably the bugs came back a few months after the last treatment because this is a old house in an old neighborhood. We are happy with the service overall. Good job, guys.

Description of Work
Pest control. Sprayed for cuts in the house.

Category pest control

5.0

05/30/2015


Aaron B.

The pest control van showed up on time and got to work immediately. The gentleman was polite and interested in the previous attempts to control our sugar ant problem. The previous two years, we had infestations in the kitchen and other places around the house through the spring until June/July. Nothing so far this year. We're pleased with the service, the cost, and the treatment.

Description of Work
The provider sprayed for ants inside and outside the house.

Category pest control

5.0

05/15/2015


Mark C.

From the sign up on Angie's List to the service I was provided with excellent service and customer support. The technician came out and explained, in detail, exactly how the extermination would work and what to expect. The applied the walked the house and property then provided treatment inside and out. The technician explained it could take a couple of days for the treatment to work but on day two the ants were gone. I was very impressed with Regional's service I signed up for a termite package and received the same excellent service. Very impressed and would definitely recommend this exterminator.

Description of Work
Provided extermination services for ants.

Category pest control

5.0

04/30/2015


Mike N.

Very professional, courteous. Explained what he was going to do, very conscious of keeping the house/floors clean.

Description of Work
Treated for ants

Category pest control

    Regional Pest Management

    With Angi since June 2010

    4.9

    (80) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    4333 Washington Blvd

    Halethorpe, MD 21227

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial pest, termite, & wild life control. We have Bed bug detection dogs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Ask for details