Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Santibanez

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Hagerstown, MD 21740

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Masonry Project

Masonry Project

masonry
Masonry

Description

Santibanez construction is your premier contractor for fixing chimneys, patio stairs, fire box, and everything that has to do with bricks and blocks. We have the experience and proven expertise to handle all of your masonry and chimney repairs. Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

masonry (8)chimney repair (2)fireplace services (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/13/2021

I was amazed that he came out right away inspected a job and gave me an estimate. They showed up on time. Those guys were incredible The chimney looks like brand new now.

Description of Work
Repair a Brick or Stone Fireplace

Category fireplaces

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

06/18/2021

This project went very well. Mr. Santibanez responded quickly with a quote. He helped to improve my design. Then he and his crew completed the work promptly and beautifully. His results look a lot better than I had imagined was possible. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Repair exterior stairwell

Category masonry

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

Images

Review for Santibanez  - Located In, Hagerstown, MD - 39374635

+2 More

5.0

03/26/2021

Jose and his crew were prompt, professional, and did a great job for a fair price. I will use Santibanez for any masonry work I have.

Description of Work
Chimney Repair

Category chimney repair

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

Juan did an excellent job, he replaced the top part of the chimney that was old and falling.

Description of Work
Chimney Repair

Category masonry,chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

02/25/2021

Excellent. Response time was nearly immediate, and Mr. Santibanez completed the project within 1 week. He arrived early each morning, and his work ethic is top notch. He ensured the project would be completed exactly as we liked, and his decades of experience are evident. We could not be more happy with the finished product and 100% recommend Jose Santibanez for any masonry project you may have.

Description of Work
Masonry Mailbox Pillars

Category masonry

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
5.0

02/19/2021

I am really pleased with the work Jose did on the stone front of my house. The house is about 20 years old and the mortar needed to be repointed. Jose expertly matched the color of the mortar to what already was there. He was so good, that it's hard to tell where the old work ended and the new started. He also is a man of his word. He arrived to provide an estimate and do the job when he said he w...

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

Jose was there when he said he would be and did a great job regrouting and replacing parts of a stone sidewalk and patio. He did it in 3 days vice 4 and cleaned up perfectly. The little touch that made it perfect, he came back and power washed the entire job. A good guy and a good crew.

Description of Work
Stone patio and sidewalk

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

Excellent job! Jose is a nice guy and does great work!

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Santibanez did an excellent job in a yard of my house, he is very punctual and responsible, nothing can go wrong with him. 100% reconmended

Description of Work
Patio

Category masonry

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

01/16/2021

it was excellent. they redid it very well. im dumbfounded with the new work he made.

Description of Work
patio

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2021

    Services Offered

    Masonry, Chimney Repair, Patios

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes