Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Alliance Construction LLC

Founded 2019 •

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11000 Brookland Rd

Glenn Dale, MD 20769

Description

Operating in Maryland and Washington DC and specializing in roofing, carpentry, painting for residential and commercial properties a shared commitment to customer satisfaction and to delivering accurate, sound and personalized solutions. Alliance Construction LLC high-quality standards are met and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/12/2021


Benjamin T.

It was great, they did a really good job. They were on time, very courteous, wear masks around me and very polite. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
They repaired my front steps.

Category concrete repair

5.0

01/12/2021


Benjamin T.

They were such a good guy that is why I hired them again. They did really great.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof and fixed my deck at the back of my house.

Category decks, roofing

5.0

01/07/2021


Ben T.

Alliance did an excellent job at a great price. The crew was on time and completed the jobs as expected. They consistently communicated with me throughout the process. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roofing, Concrete Steps, Patio Deck, Bathroom Remodeling

Category remodeling, roofing, home remodeling

5.0

12/28/2020


Christopher G.

I was amazed at the shower/tub combo that Alliance Construction finished on 12/24/2020. They installed a porcelain-tiled shower/tub combo very quickly and did a high-quality job.

Description of Work
replacement of shower/tub combo

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/13/2020


Christopher G.

I hired Alliance Construction LLC to undertake repairs of a previous contractor's poor workmanship. Specifically, they re-aligned the bathroom door frame and trim and re-painted walls and ceiling.

Description of Work
Re-align door frame and trim; interior painting of bathrooom

Category interior painters, doors

5.0

12/13/2020


Christopher G.

Alliance Construction LLC painted the interior of my home after recently moving in. They were detail oriented and take pride in their work. I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Interior painting of my home

Category interior painters

5.0

12/13/2020


Christopher G.

Alliance Construction LLC did a great job creating concrete stairs; painting the exterior soffit; and landscaping my front yard.

Description of Work
Painted soffit; built concrete stairs; and landscaped front yard

Category landscaping, remodeling

5.0

12/13/2020


Christopher G.

Alliance Construction did an excellent job installing double-pane windows and patio door for me. I always hire them for both small and large jobs.

Description of Work
Installation of double-pane windows and patio door

Category remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    East Coast Landscape Design

    BEAUTIFUL OUTDOOR LIVING. East Coast creates inspiring landscapes, hardscapes, water features and drainage solutions that bring beauty, new outdoor experiences and exceptional value to your life and home. SPECIALIZING IN: Patios, walkways, driveways, landscaping, fire pits, outdoor kitchens, retaining walls, outdoor lighting, drainage and erosion control (including eco-friendly permeable pavers, dry riverbeds and rain gardens through RainScapes and RiverSmart rebate programs). TRUSTED: Employees drug tested and background checked. License #42490. Insurance #Q89-0102236-M. ADDITIONAL EMAIL: mark@eclandscapedesign.com  

    Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet®

    Gutter Helmet Gutter Protection | Proudly Serving Local Homeowners Since 1981 Never Clean Your Gutters Again! Gutter Helmet is the one-time investment with a lifetime of benefits. Our system installs over your existing full-sized rain gutters, and we offer the only true four-season/365 day-a-year total rainwater management protection system. Trusted by over a million customers nationwide, we guarantee your gutters will remain free flowing and clog free from all debris with our triple lifetime, transferable performance warranty. Call to learn more about the Gutter Helmet difference and schedule your free demonstration and estimate today. (877) 779-8048. Senior & military discounts available.  

    Offers by Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet® on Angi
    Annapolis Painting Services

    The #1 Painting Contractor in Annapolis, Baltimore and the District of Columbia. Over 30 years of top quality service! Annapolis Painting Services has over 75 skilled craftsmen so that we can meet the demands for the residents in the Annapolis, Baltimore and the Washington DC Metro regions. We feature the kind of professional and technical dexterity to go from one specific project to another that may be quite different, which simply indicates we have all of the seasoned experience and training you can want from a painting company. Our clients love us because we proficiently handle all painting requests, both internal and external, for a myriad of properties. No job is too large or small, and they include residential, commercial, industrial, institutional, real estate projects and more. It is all about making your property look its best, which is why we handle related tasks such as: Interior & Exterior painting, Drywall repair & installation Roofing repair & installation, Siding repair & installation, Pressure washing... Plus many more services. Choose the BEST.. Choose APS!  

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    05-137295. DC license 410520000646
    Trade License Locale
    Maryland - Washington DC
    Trade License Authority
    Home improvement
    Trade License Expiration
    02/21/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing Repairs, Roof replacement , Siding windows Carpentry interior and exterior building deck porch Fence install Trim & cabinets.Painting interior and exterior

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Alliance Construction LLC

    How is Alliance Construction LLC overall rated?

    Alliance Construction LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Alliance Construction LLC open?

    Alliance Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Alliance Construction LLC provide

    Alliance Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Alliance Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Alliance Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Alliance Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Alliance Construction LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Alliance Construction LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Alliance Construction LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Alliance Construction LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Alliance Construction LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Alliance Construction LLC?

    Yes, Alliance Construction LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Alliance Construction LLC offer?

    Alliance Construction LLC offers the following services: Roofing Repairs, Roof replacement , Siding windows Carpentry interior and exterior building deck porch Fence install Trim & cabinets.Painting interior and exterior