Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Able Contracting

Founded 1978 • With Angi since October 2005

4.3

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14 Wellham Ave NW Ste 103

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Description

4 employees. Fully Licensed Contractor. Please call for details....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/02/2017


Richard Y.

greattttttttttt

Description of Work
lighting in kitchen

Category electrician

5.0

08/12/2016


Arvella C.

On time, on budget, great customer service.

Description of Work
Siding Replacement

Category house painters

2.0

03/25/2015


Michael W.

Water still leaks... Told that it must be the skylights that were there when they bid and accepted the job

Description of Work
Replaced roof on porch addition for the sole purpose of fixing a water in leakage issue

Category house painters

5.0

06/30/2014


Leo C.

I was quite pleased with the job George did for me. I appreciated that George did not require a deposit and insisted on payment after the job was completed to my satisfaction which is a statement that George believes in the quality of his work. He did not disappoint as his workmanship was top notch and it showed in the final product. I have neighbors stopping by both complimenting and asking who my contractor was.

Description of Work
Power wash exterior of house and front driveway, repaint and reinstall all shutters around the house, repair and repaint damage wood trim around the house, repaint 2 car garage doors, repaint door exteriors around the house, sand and repaint front and back door railings and installed leaf guard product (might be different brand - fixed and readjusted house gutters before installation), appropriate caulking around gutters, doorways, and areas where painting was completed.

Category contractors, gutter repair, handyman service, pressure washing, house painters, doors

4.0

06/03/2014


BILL E.

The house was high pressure cleaned,seams caulked and painted with air spray, roller and brush. Started on mid-morning of one day and finished by noon the next day. George Ray, owner and operator of the business is efficient and thorough.

Description of Work
Painted exterior of single family split level house.

Category house painters

5.0

08/12/2013


Adel J.

It was very good. The person that came was very nice. The work turned out wonderful. I have no complaints!

Description of Work
They did some electrical work and installed a ceiling fan. They put in a new socket in the basement.

Category electrician, ceiling fans

4.0

10/10/2005


Kay G.

THEY DID A GOOD JOB. I ALSO THOUGHT THE PRICE WAS FAIR.

Description of Work
CLEANED DRIVEWAY AND ALSO SEALCOATED DRIVEWAY.

Category driveway pavers

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pro Stage Home Improvement

    With over 20 years of experience behind the scenes at your favorite events, we offer the highest quality of work always sticking to YOUR schedule. .  

    Offers by Pro Stage Home Improvement  on Angi
    DMV Eco Bin Cleaning, LLC

    DMV Eco Bin Cleaning, LLC was founded on August 17th, 2021. The mission is to establish a mobile trash / recycling waste bin cleaning and sanitation service to the Washington Metropolitan area. DMV Eco Bin Cleaning, LLC also offers a wide range of pressure washing solutions for residential and commercial applications. DMV Eco Bin Cleaning, LLC takes pride in operating a hot (200 degree) water pressure system in conjunction with industry leading eco-friendly equipment. Since our inception, DMV Eco Bin Cleaning, LLC has made the commitment to provide quality work, excellent customer service and competitive prices. What makes DMV Eco Bin Cleaning, LLC stand out from our competitors is our industry leading multi-service eco-friendly equipment, along with the addition of easy to use software to communicate, coordinate and follow up with our customers. DMV Eco Bin Cleaning, LLC was founded August 17th, 2021. We are getting close to our one-year anniversary and we are excited and motivated. DMV Eco Bin Cleaning, LLC is an owner-operated, Maryland state registered and insured business.  

    Offers by DMV Eco Bin Cleaning, LLC on Angi
    Perfect Painters

    We are a family owned and operated business. We can take care of all your interior & exterior painting needs. We also do flooring and general home renovations. We'd love to provide you with a free quote.  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Exterior house painting with excellent quality paint, to last years , 35 years of house painting. new gutters replaced & installed. Pressure cleaning. Seal driveways

    Services Not Offered

    Interior painting, electrician work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Able Contracting

    How is Able Contracting overall rated?

    Able Contracting is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Able Contracting open?

    Able Contracting is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Able Contracting provide

    Able Contracting accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Able Contracting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Able Contracting offers free project estimates.

    Does Able Contracting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Able Contracting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Able Contracting?

    No, Able Contracting does not offer warranties.

    What services does Able Contracting offer?

    Able Contracting offers the following services: Exterior house painting with excellent quality paint, to last years , 35 years of house painting. new gutters replaced & installed. Pressure cleaning. Seal driveways

    Are there any services Able Contracting does not offer?

    Interior painting, electrician work.