Divine Landscaping Inc

4.9

(27) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since August 2009

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 5272

Gaithersburg, MD 20882

Backyard Make over.

Backyard Make over.

decks & porches201921704
We completely transformed this back yard in Urbana MD. Deck, Patio, Stone wall with fire pit and lighting built in. Landscape design and installation of new plant material as well as landscape lighting.

Description

Divine Landscaping Inc is a full service landscape company. Our professional design team can help you from start to finish with ALL your landscape needs. From custom stone work, retaining walls, patios and walkways to carpentry, landscape lighting, water features, landscape design and installation. We give free estimates on all our work....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(27) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (22)hardscaping (9)mulch delivering (5)landscape lighting (4)drain pipe installation (3)stone & gravel (2)decks & porches (2)lawn care (1)excavating (1)concrete repair (4)rototilling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0

05/27/2020

Jamie and his crew did a very professional job. He responded very quickly and provided pictures of possible solutions. I’m very happy with the results. Thanks guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair to a stone wall, edge and mulch. Repair mailbox. Plant and remove bushes. Hide a drain pipe.

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch,drain pipe

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

03/26/2020

Jaime and his crew did an excellent job laying the sod and setting up a sprinkling system to make sure the grass was watered enough to take root. They did an enormous amount of work in one day for a very fair price. Will definitely work with them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installing Sod and backyard maintenance

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

5.0

12/11/2017

I could not be more please with Jamie and his people. They were always at my house when I expected and worked very hard while they were here. The workmen did a very nice job making a level walkway to my backyard and gazebo and installed a nice little patio out side the gazebo. My walkway leading to my front door needed to be level and they were able to make it look like new. The workmen were pleas...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New paver walkway and small patio outside my gazebo. They also fixed the paver walkway leading to my front door. Did winter yard clean up and shrub trimming.

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2017

5.0

09/16/2017

They did a great job repair my patio. Showed up for estimate on time, good communications about the project scheduling, and provided good quality of work. Project went smoothly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio repairs

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2017

5.0

05/22/2017

Very, very well - extremely pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flagstone walkway along side of house

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2017

5.0

05/07/2017

From our first meeting and throughout the process we were comfortable and confident that Jamie was a pro. With each phase of the work we were impressed with the skills and workmanship and communication . I've never written a review , but felt compelled to write one for this job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our old patio footprint removed and Divine created a beautiful new look with a spectacular new footprint with varied hardscape materials .

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

04/16/2017

Jamie was very accessible and he and his team were professional, highly capable, and did a beautiful job creating a stunning outdoor room in our otherwise neglected back yard. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Consulted our needs and vision, provided a sketch, scaled property for drainage, installed some paver patio with pergola and firepit, constructed foundation for shed, cut flower beds, planted trees, shrubs and wysteria.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2017

5.0

02/22/2017

Came out with stone mason the same day. Spent an hour and was very thorough on options, potential problems and decisions to be made. Promised line item estimates with different options. in 2013 put in a flagstone walk with brick edging, a fire pit and patio for about $15,000. Done on time and in budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Estimate to replace railroad tie retaining wall and steps with stone wall and steps

CATEGORY concrete repair,drain pipe,hardscaping

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2017

5.0

10/04/2016

Fantastic! It looks even better than we imagined and really dresses up the house

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front porch covered with pavers and a new larger paver sidewalk installed

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2016

5.0

07/20/2015

Devine Landscaping is a excellent landscaping company providing regular and dependable lawn care.  They do an excellent job with the lawn without damaging the house or walkway lamps, stone edging around trees or walkways.  Their price is very competitive and they leave the lawn looking immaculate without any evidence that they had been there.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
For the past two years, Devine landscaping has been providing me with yard care (grass cutting).

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2015

Services Offered

Patios. Retaining walls. Walkways. Driveways. Custom stone work. Landscape design, installation & maintenance. Landscape Lighting. Arbor care. General contruction. Drainage. Grading. Excavation. Mowing. Clean ups

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes