Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ríos Remodeling LLC

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
05-146835
Trade License Locale
Maryland
Trade License Authority
Maryland: General
Trade License Expiration
10/12/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6775 Old Waterloo Rd

Elkridge, MD 21075

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have over 15 years of experience in remodeling, painting, garage door service, and housecleaning and will help with moving your dreams to reality! We offer painting color consultations and make your house look like new with a fresh look and feel. Renovating your bathroom is one of the most affordable and impactful home renovations you can do. For housecleaning, we offer residential and commercial cleaning, one time cleaning, weekly and bi-weekly cleanings, and move-in/move-out cleaning. First time customers will get 10% off their first service!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (6)interior painting (3)house painting (3)home remodeling (1)decks & porches (1)house cleaning (23)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
5.0

10/20/2021

Start to finish no problems. Looks great and reasonably priced and professional. Friendly crew.

Description of Work
White trim and replace door and rotted wood

Category house painters

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2021

5.0

10/10/2021

Very professional, I would recommend them to my family.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2021

5.0

10/10/2021

Excellent communications and workmanship. Cleaned work area daily. We have already rehired for a second project and results are mirroring the house painting. Now have Rios on speed dial.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category remodeling,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2021

5.0

10/09/2021

Very excellent service . Staff was professional and did the job correctly .

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2021

5.0

10/09/2021

This company was great to work with ! Would definitely recommend to friends and family , I’m so happy with the work they did for me ! Thank you again !

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2021

5.0

09/11/2021

Rios Remodeling llc. They were so professional gave me amazing service. Very fast and polite I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any type of house remodeling Rios is the one for the job!!!

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2021

5.0

09/09/2021

It went amazing, I was expecting a normal installation, Rios Remodeling made me a custom Door and did professional work. The design and process was flawless. I couldn’t be happier with how my Garage Doors turned out.

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

5.0

09/09/2021

Rios remolding did an amazing job installing my garage door. They were very professional I would definitely recommend to friends and family. The service was outstanding I’ve never been happier with my new garage it completed my dream home

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

5.0

08/26/2021

Rios remodeling and his crew did a wonderful job on the interior and exterior of my house! Glad I chose them and I will be back to do business with them, I will also recommend them to everyone I know!!!!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

08/14/2021

Rios remodeling and his crew did an amazing job on my new deck it looks amazing. The best work I’ve ever seen I highly recommend to friends and family

Description of Work
Decks & Porches

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2021

Services Offered

Painting and remodeling, garage doors.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes