Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Oxi Fresh of Columbia Carpet Cleaning

4.8

(1415) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since November 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
MD
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

8840 Columbia 100 Pkwy Ste 120

Columbia, MD 21045

Description

All Oxi Fresh Employees are highly trained full-time technicians, specializing in Commercial and Residential Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. We do not use independent contractors. All employees are highly trained and taught not only how to do a great job cleaning, but also how to leave your home - nice and neat when we leave. We wear shoe covers and put down tarps/towels on your hardwood floors. You wont be left with a mess to clean up afterwards like many other subcontractors. If you are looking for a commercial cleaning job to be done - we work 7/24 to serve our commercial customers. We have a large crew, so we can 'get in and get out' as soon as possible. Carpets are typically dry in 1-2 hours, which gives us the ability to clean doctors offices, restaurants and large office buildings without disrupting your business. We accept checks and major credit card. Payment is due at the time of service....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(1415) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1198

4

141

3

42

2

18

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (1378)upholstery cleaning (113)oriental rug cleaning (77)floor cleaning (24)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 1415 reviews
5.0

08/23/2021

Nice results and they went the extra mile and did 2 runners for free.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Bought a new house and needed the carpets in the bedrooms, hallways, and stairwells cleaned. They did a fantastic job, very thorough, the carpet looks and smells great.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

11/04/2020

Excellent. He was very thorough. Polite and personable, too. I loved that the carpet was clean but not soaking wet when he finished.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Oxi Fresh and for leaving us such a great review. We take pride in our work and we are proud to be so highly rated. We look forward to cleaning for you again soon.
5.0

10/15/2020

Very professional. Explained process cleaning. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $129.99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

Service Provider Response

We never get tired of hearing that we did a great job. Thank you for taking the time to review our company.
5.0

09/11/2020

My carpets look great and Phillip, who performed the service, was professional and courteous.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, stairs in 3-story home, 4 bedrooms, 1 hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $420

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

Service Provider Response

We are thrilled that you are happy with our service. Please tell your friends and family about Oxi Fresh. Thanks!
5.0

08/07/2020

It went fantastic! A reasonable price, very professional. Treated the high traffic area and made the whole carpet look brand new!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning for 2 bedrooms.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review. We take pride in our work and always strive for an "A" rating. We hope to clean for you again soon.
5.0

06/24/2020

Ken did an amazing job on our carpets! We needed a refresh after a tenent moved out and the carpet looks brand new!! Thank you!! Oxi Fresh is the best process and Ken the owner is a great guy!! Responed to my request with in an hour!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our company. We take reviews very seriously. Thanks again, we love our customers.
3.0

05/10/2020

The personnel was courteous, nice, and did its job with diligence, but I think there is a problem is with their cleaning system. They put some detergent and a machine is fluffing the carpet. If the carpet is so and so, in the end it will look cleanish, but all the dust, dirt, and the newly added detergent are left in for you to beath in.

Description of Work
Cleaning carpets

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $320

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

Service Provider Response

I think we have a misunderstanding. Our cleaning system does remove all detergent and dirt and we take it with us. We will reach out to this customer immediately and re-clean their home.
5.0

03/10/2020

Excellent job! Carpets dried in about an hour. The nap of the carpet looks brand new. I will use this carpet service again.

Description of Work
Two carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $117

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We take great pride in our service and strive to do a great job every time. We look forward to cleaning for you again soon.
5.0

01/28/2020

Contacted the company and within 24 hours they scheduled a cleaning for later that week. A crew of 2 showed up on time and cleaned 3 rooms. The quality of the work was excellent and left the carpets looking and smelling great. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and deodorizing

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. We take pride in our work and it shows in our reviews. We are proud to be the top rated carpet cleaner on A.L. Thanks again, we look forward to cleaning for youa gain soon.

Services Offered

Commercial and residential DEEP and maintenance Carpet Cleaning, Tile and Grout and Upholstery Cleaning. Check out our reviews - they are the best in Baltimore!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
No