Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BYLT IT, LLC

Founded 2015 •

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
138606
Trade License Locale
Maryland
Trade License Expiration
05/29/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

At BYLT IT, we take great pride in our excellent workmanship, competitive fees, and the ability to deliver outstanding results. BYLT IT General Contracting is a “Turn Key” construction company that gets involved with a concept in initial stages of design all the way through the last surface cleaned. We provide you with outstanding, long-lasting results, we’ll take a detail-oriented approach to your job. No task is too simple or too complex for us to address in a professional manner, and we always strive for prompt project completions. With our flexible appointment options, reasonable rates, and commitment to excellence, we’re sure to earn your customer loyalty. Our experienced staff have more than 25 years of experience in the contracting field, and have executed several prestigious and complex projects in the Maryland and Washington DC Area. Since we have been open for business, we have taken a comprehensive approach to project management, providing our clients with a wide range of services to cover their needs. Get in touch today to learn more about what we can offer you and to receive your free estimate....

Other local Pros in your area

Portillo Paving and Concrete

We are a family owned business, with over 10 years of professional asphalt and concrete experience, we are here to assist you with ALL your asphalt and concrete needs and projects including decorative and stamped concrete work and more.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
JNT Enterprises

JNT Enterprises is a Pasadena, Maryland based concrete, commercial concrete, demolition experts, excavation, retaining walls and hardscaping company providing quality work and services to both commercial and residential customers with over 20 years of experience. Our company policy is to provide all of our customers a 100% satisfaction guarantee. So if you're not satisfied with our work, then we're not done. This is why JNT Enterprises has become a reputable and trusted operator in the greater Pasadena area. For residential and commercial customers alike, we do driveway installations or expansions, sidewalks, steps, masonry repair, pool demolition, retaining walls, footing installation & repair. We also specialize in concrete installations and demo. We are licensed and insured and if you need any work performed with heavy equipment call us! Additional e-mail - Info@JNTDigs.com  

East Coast Landscape Design

IN BUSINESS SINCE 1979. 15 EMPLOYEES. All WORK IN HOUSE EXCEPT FOR FENCING. ALL EMPLOYEES DRUG TESTED AND BACKGROUND CHECKED. COST DETERMINED BY THE JOB. LICENSE #42490. INSURANCE #Q89-0102236-M. ADDITIONAL EMAIL: mark@eclandscapedesign.com.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/15/2021


Harris W.

Timely, efficient, and professional.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

02/10/2021


Stephen C.

Paul Martin and his team at BYLT IT do a great job. They always communicate and things happen on time and as promised which is rare. I absolutely recommend Paul and BYLT IT for any and all remodeling needs.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category concrete repair,decks,remodeling,home builders

5.0

01/27/2021


DeAnna Rhodes R.

It was great! We hired them for 2 issues - our basement stairwell, which was flooding, and the removal of two trees. They were quick, efficient, and communicative through the entire process - from quote to job end. They even came back and fixed a plumbing issue that was unrelated but connected to the basement stairwell. I've already booked them for 3 other projects (shower remodel, patio remodel, and an awning over that basement stairwell for extra protection). I can't recommend them highly enough!!!

Description of Work
home improvements

Category landscaping,plumbing,remodeling

5.0

01/11/2021


Jodi G.

We were pleased with the outcomes on all projects. They always went above and beyond. :)

Description of Work
Regrading around home, installed new HVAC unit, asbestoses abatement, new flooring, and installation of forward-hang.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,basement remodeling

5.0

12/21/2020


Renita N.

Was excellent.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - Basements

Category ceramic tile,concrete repair,countertops,decks,electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,basement remodeling

5.0

12/08/2020


Susan H.

It was fine. I trusted them that I was not at home most of the time during the last project of the deck and patio service. It was excellent. I was trilled of the service they did. They re organized my laundry room, which they saved me so much space. I was pleased with the services they provided.

Description of Work
They built a deck and patio on the back of my house. They repainted the interior of my house when I first move in. They did a small construction on my house. They took out the carpeting and stained the stairs. They did an electrical and tiling on my kitchen. They installed a luxury vinyl floor as well. They did the shelves on my master bedroom and put doors on it.

Category ceramic tile,closet systems,decks,electrician,flooring contractor,interior painters

5.0

12/07/2020


Daryl H.

Built IT did a phenomenal job. The team was very nice and professional. The work actually ended up being finished ahead of schedule. This is the only company I would use for my home.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Plumbing, Heating & A/C, Electrical

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

    BYLT IT, LLC

    Founded 2015 •

    5.0

    (7) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    11880 Bright Psge

    Columbia, MD 21044

    Services Offered

    Expertise in Remodeling services from the ground up; Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling, Basement Remodeling, Room Additions, Closets, Concrete-Pouring & Repair, Countertops, Decks & Porches, General Remodeling, Home Building, Marble & Granite, Painting-Interior & Exterior

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes