DAY & NIGHT PLUMBER LLC

5.0

(44) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Friday
6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 539

College Park, MD 20740

Description

We have 19+ years of plumbing experience to service in residential clients. We are drain cleaning specialists. We have extensive experience performing repairs on different piping systems, snaking drains, fixing leaks, and installing pipes and water heaters. We provide free estimate. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(44) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

43

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (35)water heaters (9)drain cleaning (7)drain pipe installation (4)sewer cleaning (2)well & water pump repair (2)water softeners (2)gas leak repair (1)septic tank service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
5.0

04/12/2021

The team was very responsive and helpful from the point of making the appointment through the service call. They worked with my changing schedule. The work was efficient, complete, and exactly what was needed--no more or less. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Valve replacement in a laundry room.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

Very Good! Arrived same day to assess project needs. Returned next day to install new water heater. Very satisfied with work ethics and clean-up. Would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heaters

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2021

5.0

03/31/2021

Fantastic! They are my go to plumbing company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heaters

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

Very knowledgeable and fairly priced. Prompt service and the work was done well. Yes, I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

They arrived very quickly assessed what work needed to be done and completed the job without a hitch.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Ngura was very thorough in diagnosing and explaining the problem and how to fix it. He arrived within an hour of my call for service, and stayed all day until he finished the job. I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $3,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

4.0

02/24/2021

I revoke my previous F rating. The owner, Lal Bo, made a house call to apologize and explain the situation. Lal Marin was the plumber who did not show twice. Although my plumbing problems were fixed by a different company, I will reach out to Day & Night next time I have a problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing and water heater

CATEGORY plumbing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing food or bad newswoth us. I am so sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. I also eant to thank you for giving us a chance to make things right. We’re using your feedback to make some important changes. Thank you San San
5.0

02/01/2021

I emailed Day and Night Plumber after my old water heater started shooting water out the front panel and within 10 minutes I got a phone call from them with an appointment for an estimate with Marin. The quote was very reasonable and after I supplied the Hybrid Water Heater, Marin was able to come install it on Sunday. He was extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and hard working. He finished everyt...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hybrid Water Heater Installation

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $1,170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2021

5.0

12/27/2020

Marin the tech was great he was friendly and took his time to explain what happen with my water heater and how I could prevent the problem from happening again. I would differently ask for him again to service my water heater. Thank you Marin!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heaters

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $97

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2020

5.0

12/23/2020

Lal was solution oriented, courteous and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sump pump drainage

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2020

Services Offered

Drain cleaning, hot water heater, toilet, sump pump, garbage disposal, plumbing installation and replacement, repairing and remodeling

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes