Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A B Chelini - United Service Specialists

Founded 1978 • With Angi since December 2004

4.7

(71) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5110 Roanoke Pl Ste #104

College Park, MD 20740

Description

United Service Specialists has been servicing the Washington Metropolitan area for almost 40 years as A.B. Chelini. We have recently changed our name in a rebranding​ effort and will be adding more services to our commercial and residential departments over the next year! With United Service

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

07/13/2020


Yolanda H.

I'm not sure where to even begin with my experience. It went downhill with one single contact Mr.Bill.(that's all I got for name of the owner) I've owned my home for 36 years... changed my HVAC system after 32 years and the new one had a part to replace. My Ex husband did the replacement of the system, so this is the first time I've had to make contact with anyone for repair. Needless to say I had a lot of questions. The phone reception is very nice. Management unfortunately lacks empathy and patience... I had a part that was still under warrenty and per Rheems webpage there were only 2 locations that I could go to for replacement. When I asked manegement how the process worked she was snippy and impatient... no worries I still made my appointment. After 5 days including the weekend. I had not received a quote but no worries I understood mistakes happen and was able to confirm receipt. The receipt gave two charges 1. Compressor change (ok understood) 2. Warrenty paperwork not installed by USS $375 (I have a warrenty with Rheems, so I wasn't sure what that was) I called back in an was directed to Mr. Bill, this is where things turned for the worst. I simply asked to explain what the charge was... his response was "I CAN CHARGE WHATEVER I WANT" "YOU CAN CALL SOMEONE ELSE... funny because I just wanted an explanation, I wanted to be clear of the charge since I had a warrenty on the part... he then went on about YOU PEOPLE call wanting lower rates ... when I explained how hurtful his tone and manner of the explanation hurt me, as a new customer with questions, it put me in a corner I've felt all to often... Is it because I'm black... ?? I mean that is you people, isn't it? Do WE bother you that much to become aggressive on the phone with fair questions, that ultimately lead me to tears... In that moment I feel we all have a right to have a simple explanation of charges ... There is a way to talk to ALL people ... I MATTER! He in the end apologized but the damage was done ... If you read this, know that you have a voice you don't have to give your money where someone can easily tell you to go somewhere else... PLEASE DONT LET THEM PROFIT FROM BAD SERVICE.

Description of Work
Compressor replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

01/31/2019


Nathaniel R.

Horrible and grift like service. I used A.B. Chelini for many years and even after they changed to United Service Specialist. I had so so results but, I like to be loyal to local businesses. So I called them to replace the faucet on my kitchen sink. The same sink they had fixed less than a year ago. Anyway, I purchased a sink at HD and simply needed it installed. When I received the bill I was shocked that they had charged my cc $390. I called and they sent me a copy of the invoice. Sure enough, they charged me for the sink I had already purchased. My first call ended with the owner saying he would refund me the charge and redo the bill. THAT NEVER HAPPENED. I called back to find out what the hold up was. The owner goes into every excuse not to refund me my money including that the customer has to pay for the gas and the cost of him leasing the office space where they were located. Completely bizarre world. Professional trade associations such as the Mid-Atlantic Pipe Trades Association, consider this price excessive. I never, to this day, have received a proper invoice. Find someone else, there are to many decent, honest plumbers out there to fool around with this sketchy crew.

Description of Work
Sink Installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for our original 5-star review that you sent to us for the work provided. Unfortunately, your one-star review is because you feel since you purchased your own kitchen faucet/sink you should pay only $115 for 2 hours worth of actual technician time. Your initial complaint was that although your invoice was correct monetarily your invoice said installed owner provided kitchen faucet in the description but only said faucet with an item number below it. We had changed your item number under task to match what the description says and emailed it to you. You are correct though, our company, although doing good work and offering quick service to you since 2007 can't provide service for $115. You were NEVER charged for a sink or faucet provided by us, nor did the invoice say that. As explained, our new system allows for you to not wait for a technician to arrive but meet him at your home upon a text message with a picture and short bio of the technician coming, it also sends estimates and invoices via email immediately but we were still working out some minor kinks. We also collected a CHECK from you at the time of service, we did NOT run a credit card without you knowing the charge as you said above and we NEVER run a credit card unless authorized by the owner of that card. What you said above is not only inaccurate but ridiculous and NOT the way we have ever done business. You signed the invoice saying that you were happy with the work, you gave a 5 star review hours after our technician had left you, and you paid by a check at the time of service. It is unfortunate that almost a year later, you feel trying to smear, over the internet, a company that has provided exceptional service to the Washington Metropolitan area for over 40 years with inaccurate claims is reasonable. We are sorry to lose you as a customer, but understand and wish you continued satisfaction by a different company that might charge you less. Best regards
5.0

09/19/2017


Anne W.

Awesome technician. Replaced part, cleaned coils, educated me on preventative maintenance and stayed to perform additional preventative maintenance so I could maximize my day off from work. I was able to get an appointment in one day.

Description of Work
HVAC - AC wasn't working.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/04/2017


Karl S.

It went very smoothly and quickly. Alex was efficient, professional and courteous. It took two visits as the sink facet had to be ordered. They scheduled the appointments on the days and times we wanted (asap).

Description of Work
3 toilet upgrades, repairs. New kitchen sink faucet. Repair utility sink faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/24/2017


Christoph B.

They're very good at anticipating problems and providing solution options.

Description of Work
Semi-annual HVAC maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

01/17/2017


Lynette R. W.

When intacted they said they would update the website.

Description of Work
No work was done. This contractor does not work on large appliances such as washers which is what I needed. Their company name has changed and they should be removed from this category.

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/04/2016


Jennifer F.

After having had miserable experiences with several other HVAC contractors who it ultimately turned out knew little to nothing about working on zoned radiant floor systems, I finally met Jose from A.B. Chelini. He has been amazingly responsive and did a great job. The work wasn't cheap, but it was definitely reasonable. And every since then they have been my go to guys. Jose always responds quickly, even when I text him late at night. And his brother Nelson has done all the work and done a great job. So if you have a radiant floor heating system, I highly recommend these guys. They were willing to work with me on my odd system to find the best solution as opposed to just trying to insult past contractors. A breath of fresh air and I can't recommend them highly enough.

Description of Work
They replaced my manifold for my zoned radiant floor heating system and changed it from an open system to a closed system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/06/2015


Elizabeth A.

Since moving into a new house, we have had a variety of little plumbing and HVAC issues arise - needed to move our condenser unit for some backyard work, replace a leaky faucet, hook up a broken outdoor hose line - Chelini is very responsive and cost effective, and will be honest in telling you what is going on and what makes the most sense to do. Definitely our go-to plumbing and HVAC contractor - initially recommended by our very experienced home inspector.

Description of Work
Variety of plumbing and HVAC work

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair

4.0

07/26/2015


NEIL L.

Prompt and efficient service. But I was grossly overcharged for the thermostat itself. I would happily use this company again for labor but would be leery of purchasing products from them.

Description of Work
Tested AC system and replaced thermostat that burned out as a result of lightning strike.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/24/2015


Jennifer F.

Jose is great and I'm so glad I found him. It is hard to find HVAC contractors that are experienced in zoned radiant floor heating systems and of those that are, most have no knowledge beyond the very straight forward, basic system. Jose was not only willing to troubleshoot, but when he came out to look at my problem, he spent three hours going over the entire system and educating me about it - and he didn't charge me. While he was a little slow to give me the quote to do the repair, some of that was due to the difficulty in tracking down parts for my existing system. And frankly, he took less time than any of the HVAC contractors who came to look at the problem, and only required one reminder (some I had to call multiple times). He also does not seem to have any ego. I asked him to research some different options, which we did and he spent time discussing his opinions with me. Once I was able to finally decide to go with him (I was waiting to get additional quotes from other contractors that took forever), we were able to schedule it quickly and his brother Nelson did a great job. When they came out, they also took care of some other small problems for me (like snaking out an exterior drain that had frozen in the severe cold we had this past winter) and didn't tack on any additional charges. There was one small problem with the system that came up a few weeks later and they came out quickly to make the repair. I have no hesitation in recommending working with Jose. He is one of the only contractors I work with who I can text or call at any time and he'll get back to me quickly. While their quote wasn't the cheapest, he was by far the person I was the most comfortable with (no ego, no talking down to me, and responsive) and I will keep using him for all my future servicing and if any new problems arise.

Description of Work
Replaced my zoned radiant floor heating manifold and installed a closed loop system (it was previously open).

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini and Jose with the Angie's List Community! I am happy you found Jose so helpful and professional. It is our goal to provide quality service as quickly as possible for our customers. A.B. Chelini takes pride in supporting our specialists so they can offer options to customers that best meet their needs as well as competitive prices. We emphasize training among all our service technicians and specialists and that translates into taking the time to educate our customers on their systems as well. As we grow our commitment to our customer is our first priority so no matter which comfort specialist, technician or office personnel you speak with you will have the same positive experience. Surpassing expectations during the entire process, from the initial phone call to the final walk-through is the commitment from the entire Chelini team. We look forward to helping you with all your HVAC and plumbing needs in the future! And as always we thank you for doing business with us!
5.0

06/15/2015


Derek B.

The job was done in a very satisfactory way.

Description of Work
Procured and replaced a fan motor in the air conditioning system.

Category appliance repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience regarding A.B. Chelini with the Angie's List Community! It is our goal to provide quality service as quickly as possible for our customers. As we grow our commitment to our customer is our first priority so no matter which comfort specialist, technician or office personnel you speak with you will have the same positive experience. Surpassing expectations during the entire process, from the initial phone call to the final walk-through is the commitment from the entire Chelini team. We look forward to helping you with all your HVAC and plumbing needs in the future! And as always we thank you for doing business with us!
4.0

04/22/2015


milton W.

They did a great service. There was no problem with them. They all did the best job and were professional. I haven't used it yet.

Description of Work
They put in a sub meter for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience regarding A.B. Chelini with the Angie's List Community! We were happy to help you with the sub meter and your hose bibs and are happy you have had no additional problems with them. We look forward to helping you in the future with any additional plumbing, generator or HVAC work. And as always we thank you for doing business with us!
5.0

12/23/2014


Christine L.

Fantastic experience. The repair was quick and easy, and the price reasonable. Alex did the work without any fuss and I couldn't be happier with how everything went. I would absolutely use AB Chelini again -- I had never used the company before but was convinced to try them because of the great Angie's List reviews and the fact that they were recommended by our realtors (Mandy and David)... and I'm so glad I did!

Description of Work
The pilot light of our gas water heater wouldn't stay lit, so we had no hot water. I called after hours to schedule an appointment for the following morning. Alex came out at the promised time and replaced the thermocouple -- the water heater is working great now.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini with the Angie's List Community! I am happy you found Alex so helpful and professional. It is our goal to provide quality service as quickly as possible for our customers even after hours and we are pleased it all worked out so well. It is always important that we surpass expectations during the entire process, from the initial phone call to the final walk-through. We look forward to helping you with all your HVAC and plumbing needs in the future!
5.0

08/14/2014


James C.

Great company! The price was great and they were very responsive and walked me through the process along the way. When something didn?t work they didn?t waste any time researching and figuring out the best way to retrofit something into my old condo. I am a residential architect who deals with contractors and subcontractors all of the time and would highly recommend these guys to any of my clients!

Description of Work
Completely replaced heat pump in condo. (interior ceiling and exterior)

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hello Mr. [removed member name]! It is great to hear from you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini with the Angie's List Community! We are happy we were able to exceed your expectations and pleased you found our entire team so helpful and professional. It is important that we offer top service during the entire process, from the initial phone call to the final walk-through. We look forward to helping you and your clients with all your HVAC and plumbing needs in the future!
5.0

07/15/2014


Mark H.

EXCELLENT SERVICE.. I am SO HAPPY to have found a GOOD plumber .. and local...Was here waiting for me before the scheduled time... Very nice ppl.. I will hire them again in a heart beat Thanks guys

Description of Work
Alex repaired my bath tub faucet that was broken off at the pipe

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini and Alex with the Angie's List Community! We are happy we were able to provide quality service so quickly for you. We look forward to providing the same quality for all your plumbing, heating & air conditioning needs in the future!
5.0

06/20/2014


Goldie G.

I contacted 6 companies regarding replacement of an A/C (electric heat pump) which was nearing 25 years old and was not repairable. Of the 6 companies (most of which were recommended by others), only 4 scheduled estimates. One company wanted to be paid for an estimate which does not seem to be standard practise in the DC Metro area. I chose A.B. Chelini for many reasons but primarily customer service. Brad (their sales representative) came the same day I called to schedule an estimate (that was merely serendipity but I appreciated the aggressive sales technique. He provided me with an estimate in less than 24 hours and did follow-up by email and phone. Again, for others, this may be a negative but for me, it's a positive. I contacted the two other companies that provided estimates with questions--one never called back, the other took a week to respond. Brad answered all my questions (and there were a lot!) and worked with my home warranty company so I could file a claim for reimbursement. He also worked with me to determine what would be the best products for my home. They use Rheem products which were suggested by neighbors who changed their A/C. He didn't try to up-sell, and he even revised the estimate when one of their vendors wasn't giving him the service he expected. In all, the process took less than a month from my initial call to installation. Wendy was a true delight to work with. She's friendly, outgoing, and organized. I heard from her regularly and that was reassuring. Both Hugo & Jose who did the work were incredibly professional and polite. Replacing a condenser and heat pump when the weather outside is 90+ degrees is not fun--and they were always good-natured. They came in, did their work and left. They did not dawdle, leave without explanation, make personal use of mobile phones, or other behaviors I've observed in other workers. They were considerate and conscientious. When they finished, they talked me through the paperwork, repeatedly asked if I had any questions, and cleaned up the work space--probably better than I would have! The new equipment came with good warranties--up to 10 years and included parts and service. Not every company does that--as I found out. While they don't provide financing, they accomodated my needs and worked with me to make sure I could engage their services. In short, I would totally recommend them. Even if you don't choose to use them, give them a try for an estimate. You may be pleasantly surprised in the end and go with them!

Description of Work
Replace A/C and water heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini with the Angie's List Community! I am happy you found our entire team so helpful and professional. It is important that we offer top service and surpass expectations during the entire process, from the initial phone call to the final walk-through. We look forward to helping you with all your HVAC and plumbing needs in the future!
1.0

06/13/2014


David Z.

They were given very good directions since I was not to be there. They came an left. Said everything was fixed. They said the problem was not the hot water heater. They opened separate air handler and turned on the hot water valves that supply heat to the apartment. They valve were to be closed during summer. This had nothing to do with the problem they were called for. So they did fix the problem and created another. They said they would not charge for it but then they did. I spent an enormous about of time explaining and re-explaining to numerous people what they did. I am still not sure if they reversed the bill. They have some good techs but that's about it. If you use them you just have to take your chances.

Description of Work
They were called for an intermittent problem on the hot water heater.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr. [member name removed], The bill for $115 (not $175) was a service call. As we tried to explain to you when we came to your rental property on April 21st, when a customer calls in to us a self diagnosed problem and wants to provide materials and asks us to simply do as instructed, you run into problems. When we arrived at your rental property, our technician could not find the problem you diagnosed and we explained that to you. We did not change any valves and because you refused payment because we did not "do anything", according to you, we simply decided to refer you to someone else when you called to have us come back last week. A.B. Chelini is known for honest and diligent work from every person whether in the office or in the field. Every time we go to a customers home our job is to diagnose and resolve the problem the best way possible. Sometimes that is in giving options, other times we can simply fix the issue. Our technicians are licensed experts and the technician who came to your property has about 17 plus years in his field. I am sorry we had to pass on making a "service call" to you last week but we felt that again you would not be satisfied and since you refused payment for the first service call we felt it would be the best option for both you and for A.B. Chelini to do so.
5.0

04/16/2014


Sergei A.

Jose was very polite, careful, and knowledgeable, services A/C, cleaned the coils, etc. Was very efficient and did a great job.

Description of Work
Assessed A/C which did not generate enough airflow and heat, replace filter, cleaned the coils, suggested painting the bottom of A/C.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini and Jose with the Angie's List Community! We are happy we were able to provide quality service and look forward to providing the same quality for all your plumbing, heating & air conditioning needs in the future.
5.0

03/30/2014


Martin K.

Brian did a good job of diagnosing the problem. The repairs took two days, and they were attentive and clean up at the end of each day

Description of Work
replaced pipes leading from bathroom and pipe in basement cement floor, including resurfacing basement floor

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member name removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini and Brian with the Angie's List Community! We look forward to continuing to provide A quality service for your plumbing, heating & air conditioning needs in the future. In addition to diagnosing problems and giving our customers options, it is especially important to us that when we leave a customers home, we leave it in an orderly fashion whether we are coming back the next day or not! So we are very pleased that your experience reinforced this!
5.0

03/14/2014


John C.

Arrived on time and go to work immediately. Concentrated on his work and did the job quickly and efficiently. Clean up his work area so that it looked like it did upon his arrival. Explained what he did, had us sign his work slip and departed..

Description of Work
Repaired two leaking valves and snaked a drain.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini with the Angie's List Community! We are happy to be able to work with your company in providing A quality service for all your plumbing, heating & air conditioning needs at your properties in the future.
5.0

03/08/2014


Anne K.

He arrived at scheduled time, discussed issues we were having with our gas furnace. Was able to quickly identify the problem and repair quickly. Very happy with service.

Description of Work
troubleshot furnace issue and provided repair - price included parts.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini with the Angie's List Community! We look forward to continuing to provide A quality service for your plumbing, heating & air conditioning needs in the future.
5.0

02/23/2014


Ralph F.

All went smoothly. The technician called to confirm our appointment, arrived punctually, put shoe coverings on so that our carpeting would stay clean, asked us if there was anything they needed to know or any problems (none), performed all the maintenance and checks, and told us how the system was working (well). We have been customers of A.B. Chelini for over 10 years, servicing two houses and one condo with heating, air conditioning, and plumbing services. The technicians listen to fully understand what needs to be done, stay on the maintenance or repair until it is resolved to our satisfaction, and clean up after themselves. Their pricing is reasonable and we feel we get excellent value for the cost. The company is very good at servicing existing equipment which has saved us money. They keep us advised when equipment is aging and may need to be replaced, and helped us understand and budget for replacements. And they are comfortable to talk with so we do not feel pressure when making a decision.

Description of Work
We had our fall tune-up and maintenance service done as part of our yearly contract. They changed our filter (we provided), checked the heater and fan, checked the temperature of the air coming out of the system, and checked our thermostat.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Dear [Removed members name], Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences regarding A.B. Chelini with the Angie's List Community! We look forward to continuing to provide A quality service for your plumbing, air conditioning and heating needs in the future.
4.0

11/11/2013


Derek B.

It was sort of okay. They took a tremendously long time to get to me, it was over two weeks from when I called them before they came, so they are not very quickly responsive. But the quality of their work was not bad and that is okay. It was just if you are in trouble with your air conditioning you don't have to wait a long time before they get around to it.

Description of Work
I used A B Chelini Air Conditioning And Heating Big Deal purchase about a year ago.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/23/2013


Robin D.

Excellent! Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Repair A/C unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/19/2012


Patricia W.

The technician was prompt and thorough. He cleaned the coils in my heat pump which is 20 years old--something the company I used before had never done. I was very impressed with their work.

Description of Work
Chelini serviced my gas boiler in my main home and my heat pump in my carriage house.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Maryland Worx, LLC

    Plumbing and Excavation. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Maryland Worx, LLC on Angi
    Handyman Connection of Silver Spring

    Since 1991 Handyman Connection has been providing homeowners across North America with expert remodeling and renovation services along with our award-winning handyman division. At Handyman Connection, our mission is the same as yours - making your home a great place to live. We're not just proud of our workmanship - we guarantee it. Each Handyman Connection franchise is locally owned and operated, backed by the company that helped launch the industry. Our values are steeped in a long-standing dedication to the people we serve, and truly differentiate Handyman Connection as a home repair company. The Core Values of Handyman Connection * Deliver on Our Commitments * Respect the Connections * Have Pride in What We Do * Practice Continuous Improvement. Handyman Connection maintains a Maryland Home Improvement License, carries two million in general liability insurance, and is bonded. Our craftsmen have at a minimum ten years experience in the fields of home improvement and remodeling. All craftsmen are required to undergo annual background checks. One year written warranty on all services offered. Experienced Craftsmen- Quality Workmanship-Service you can trust-Guaranteed.  

    Angi Certified

    Handymen6569 bath & kitchen

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Handymen6569 bath & kitchen on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning, Repairs, Service, Installation, Sales, Heat Pumps, Gas Furnaces, Geothermal, Humidifiers, Air Cleaners, Water Heaters, Boilers, Air Conditioners, Duct Fabrication & Repair, Baseboard Heating, Dehumidifiers, Electronic Air Filters & Cleaners, HEPA Air Cleaners, Faucets, Clogged Drain Lines, Running Water & Drips, Garbage Disposals, Radiant Floor Heating, Generators

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A B Chelini - United Service Specialists

    How is A B Chelini - United Service Specialists overall rated?

    A B Chelini - United Service Specialists is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are A B Chelini - United Service Specialists open?

    A B Chelini - United Service Specialists is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does A B Chelini - United Service Specialists provide

    A B Chelini - United Service Specialists accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offer free estimates?

    Yes, A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offers free project estimates.

    Does A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offer emergency services?

    Yes, A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A B Chelini - United Service Specialists?

    Yes, A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offers warranties.

    What services does A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offer?

    A B Chelini - United Service Specialists offers the following services: Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning, Repairs, Service, Installation, Sales, Heat Pumps, Gas Furnaces, Geothermal, Humidifiers, Air Cleaners, Water Heaters, Boilers, Air Conditioners, Duct Fabrication & Repair, Baseboard Heating, Dehumidifiers, Electronic Air Filters & Cleaners, HEPA Air Cleaners, Faucets, Clogged Drain Lines, Running Water & Drips, Garbage Disposals, Radiant Floor Heating, Generators