Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Stabil Solutions, Inc.

Founded 1992 • With Angi since March 2017

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

If you are in a bind and need to fix a sidewalk, foundation, garage, or patio then speak with the experts. Do not let these problems go unchecked lest you find yourself spending far more than you would otherwise wish....

Other local Pros in your area

JES Foundation Repair

JES Foundation Repair, founded in 1993, is a subsidiary of Groundworks: a family of companies that provides engineered solutions for foundation repair, underpinning, crawl space encapsulation and moisture management, concrete lifting and leveling services, and basement waterproofing. The JES brand has grown to become a professional team of over 450 repair experts providing over 70,000 engineered solutions for residential and commercial properties across Virginia, Maryland and beyond. They currently maintain offices in Appomattox, Baltimore, Chester, Manassas, Roanoke, and Virginia Beach. JES is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes and commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

Offers by JES Foundation Repair on Angi
JES Foundation Repair

JES Foundation Repair, founded in 1993, is a subsidiary of Groundworks: a family of companies that provides engineered solutions for foundation repair, underpinning, crawl space encapsulation and moisture management, concrete lifting and leveling services, and basement waterproofing. The JES brand has grown to become a professional team of over 450 repair experts providing over 70,000 engineered solutions for residential and commercial properties across Virginia, Maryland and beyond. They currently maintain offices in Appomattox, Baltimore, Chester, Manassas, Roanoke, and Virginia Beach. JES is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes and commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

Offers by JES Foundation Repair on Angi
VH Contractors

I offer free estimates and discounts - I have been in business for 16 years because I’m passionate and love to keep my customers homes looking nice and neat I am great with concrete patios, concrete footing, concrete slabs and many more  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/10/2021


carol M.

Stabilesolutions arrived on time. The technicians did the work efficiently and were very professional. Looks great!

Description of Work
Concrete lifting and stabilization

Category concrete repair

5.0

11/23/2020


Anthony P.

Excellent service, prompt, explained what they were doing, made recommendations on how to keep the issue from occurring again.

Description of Work
Level my driveway, repair cracks

Category mudjacking

5.0

11/17/2020


John P.

Kevin and his helper did a great job. letting me know what was being done. The sidewalk and steps look great and they got the step back within code specification. Would recommend Stabil Solutions to anyone with sinking step or sidewalk issues.

Description of Work
Leveling front steps and sidewalk

Category mudjacking

5.0

11/11/2020


lavgh B.

One slab of my sidewalk sunk by an inch resulting in a tripping hazard. I used Angie’s list and found Stabil Solutions. I hired them and they did a great job! They arrived early, lifted the slab using foam and I no longer have a tripping hazard. No mess left behind. Thank you!

Description of Work
Lift concrete slab

Category mudjacking

5.0

11/07/2020


LORRIE K.

It was great from the beginning ! Out of at least 6 attempts I made to get estimates, they were the only ones that responded within 24 hrs (3 did not respond at all). They came out within a day or two, and spent a long time explaining the procedures and my options, and then gave a written estimate within 24 hrs. While the work was being done, I was consulted every step of the way, and was very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
There were several area of my sidewalk (and my driveway) that were lifted, and a tripping hazard.

Category mudjacking

5.0

09/12/2020


Jon G.

Stabil Solutions did an excellent job. Other companies estimated higher amount of material needed with no adjustment if less material were used. Stabilities Solutions offered a reasonable rate if more material was needed. Very pleased with both the end result and the final price.

Description of Work
Concrete garage slab need to be raised

Category mudjacking

5.0

09/11/2020


Anthony T.

Better than expected. Even adjusted an attached recently poured sidewalk that I thought would have to be demolished after correcting the driveway.

Description of Work
Concrete Driveway Slab Repair

Category mudjacking

5.0

08/20/2020


Robert V.

It went great, the crew were very professional and dedicated to the job and to the customer. They took the time to explain everything they were doing which I found interesting. I would hire this company again.

Description of Work
Raise and support front porch, steps and walkway to eliminate drop and provide pitch using plural component foam

Category pressure washing,mudjacking,stamped concrete

5.0

07/29/2020


Jeffrey S.

My sidewalk had one section that settled, and created a tripping hazard. Rather than destroy the pad, and pour a new section of concrete. I hired Stabil Solutions to use polyurethane foam technology to raise the pad. It was a perfect job, nice even walk way. The foam works fast, and fills any voids that may be under the pad. If you have a driveway section, or walk way that is not level, this is a great way to save money and time without creating a huge construction project...no messy bags of concrete. Consult Stabil Solutions.

Description of Work
I needed a sidewalk pad leveled.

Category mudjacking

5.0

07/20/2020


Richard G.

Very professional and great work done. 3 year warranty and looks great.

Description of Work
Front Cement Stairs settled

Category mudjacking

    Stabil Solutions, Inc.

    Founded 1992 • With Angi since March 2017

    5.0

    (31) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    2603 McGinnis Rd.

    Chestertown, MD 21620

    Services Offered

    Concrete Lifting, Sidewalk,Driveway Repair, Pool deck,Steps,Patio, Porches, Concrete Contractor

    Services Not Offered

    Foundation repair

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes