Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pro Services Inc

Founded 1998 • With Angi since August 2007

4.5

(71) Verified Reviews

Description

Additional phones: (410) 990-0100, (301) 808-6800 & (202) 882-8300. Toll free 1-866-941-4328 (HEAT). MD Licenses 99620 & 71192, Ann Arundel Licenses, 2716 & 2935, Washington, D.C. Licenses DPM100493 & DRM901618, WSSC license 41111....

Other local Pros in your area

Jimmy Gusky Heating & Air LLC

4.0

(359) Verified Reviews

Jimmy Gusky Heating & Air LLC

Family owned & operated. Jimmy Gusky LLC is here to serve you in the warm and cold seasons. With more than 30 years of plumbing & HVAC experience, we work on every project with attention to detail and time. HVAC, plumber, commercial plumbing, repair boilers, heating repair. Additional DBA - JCF Inc .

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

1.0

07/15/2020

First things first, I called initially regarding a leak within my A/C unit. Things seemed to run fine, except a week and a half later the leak persisted. So I called again. ‪Please tell me how your HVAC technician couldn’t find or figure out where my line runs out to in my house and then failed to reconnect the connection between my thermostat and A/C Unit before he left? He was called out twice. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C leak repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

06/28/2020

We are long-time customers of All-Pro and have had both ups and downs, but our most recent experience convinced us to move on and file an official complaint. On June 26th our AC went down. We called All-Pro the morning to setup a service. The answering service paged the technician on call -- Bill -- to call us back and arrange an appointment. He tried twice in an hour and failed to get through bot...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC repair never happened because tech decided to "punish us" for missing his call

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, We apologize for our Technician being so disagreeable in communicating with you and your wife. We value our customers and do not condone such behavior. We will definitely have a talk with our Technician regarding his demeanor. And, you will be receiving a refund. We are very sorry that you are leaving All-Pro, and wish you well.
2.0

10/24/2018

A big disappointment. I received a letter from All Pro regarding a heating checkup at $89. I called to schedule an appointment last week. The customer service individual set my appointment for today, October 22, 2018. The time was stated as "late morning". When I asked what time that might be, I was told between 10am and 11am. I waited until 3pm today for the Technician. They did not show. So I ca...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual Heating System Checkup

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello, We are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. You are a good customer of ours, but we have no record of you having an appointment with us for service this month. Is it possible that you contacted another company by mistake? Please accept our apologies if you called our office and received poor customer service. That is something the we do not condone. If you still need a heating check...
5.0

08/03/2018

Bill Royston of All-Pro Services was able to come out within a few days, examined the existing system, and provided the most detailed estimate that we received. He explained why his solution to the position of the vents was a bit more complicated but better. His follow-up crew was able to provide additional details on how they would handle some additional electrical work. The work was started with...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We decided to replace our electric HVAC combined electric system (heat pump) with a dedicated electric AC and a gas furnace for heat. The work included adding the in-take and exhaust vents for the conversion to gas. We also wanted a humidifier as part of the system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

04/16/2017

Jerry, the service technician advised that the unit was leaking refrigerant and recommended using a "sealant" to correct the problem. I didn't feel comfortable with this option because the unit is ONLY 5 YEARS old. As a result, I did some research and found that Lennox has a known issue with refrigerant coil leaks for my model and was involved in a class action lawsuit in 2014. All Pro Services di...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I originally purchased a Lennox Air Conditioner and Furnace from All Pro Services in 2012, at the advice of the company's service advisor. The total cost of the system was 8K. The unit received regular and routine service as required by the warranty. Last week I received a Code 411 from the unit and called All Pro for service.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Offered

Air-Conditioning, Heating, Plumbing, Water Heaters & Generators. Oil to Gas Conversions

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes