Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

3-D PLUMBING & HEATING INC

Founded 1988 • With Angi since August 2007

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED....

Other local Pros in your area

J Reynolds Landscaping

J Reynolds Landscaping was created to provide the Northern Virginia area with the highest quality installation of landscaping materials possible. The Owner, Matt Meyer along with Jason Reynolds, has been installing custom designs right here in the northern Virginia area for over 18 years. With a reputation for excellence, the highest quality customer service, master craftsmanship and fair pricing. A design expert will come to your home and provide you with a free consultation and estimate for your homes unique needs. J Reynolds Landscaping will then provide you with the professional installation of the materials that you have chosen for your home. We differ from other Landscaping companies because we: - Never sub-contract any portion of the job. - A design expert is physically on every job site. - Your job is completed before any other job has been started. - We have no day laborers. - We are licensed and insured. - Estimates are always free. - All installers have at least 3 years of experience.  

JES Foundation Repair

JES Foundation Repair, founded in 1993, is a subsidiary of Groundworks: a family of companies that provides engineered solutions for foundation repair, underpinning, crawl space encapsulation and moisture management, concrete lifting and leveling services, and basement waterproofing. The JES brand has grown to become a professional team of over 450 repair experts providing over 70,000 engineered solutions for residential and commercial properties across Virginia, Maryland and beyond. They currently maintain offices in Appomattox, Baltimore, Chester, Manassas, Roanoke, and Virginia Beach. JES is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes and commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

Offers by JES Foundation Repair on Angi
East Coast Landscape Design

IN BUSINESS SINCE 1979. 15 EMPLOYEES. All WORK IN HOUSE EXCEPT FOR FENCING. ALL EMPLOYEES DRUG TESTED AND BACKGROUND CHECKED. COST DETERMINED BY THE JOB. LICENSE #42490. INSURANCE #Q89-0102236-M. ADDITIONAL EMAIL: mark@eclandscapedesign.com.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/01/2019

They were good. They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They did some plumbing work for us.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/03/2014

He was very knowledgeable about the problem, gave me advice on what to do until they could come out. The price was reasonable, I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They replaced the water heater.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/18/2013

I was happy with the results. The workmanship, cost, and performance are great!

Description of Work
They put in a fireplace insert.

Category fireplaces

5.0

05/26/2013

Fast and reliable service. Along with help for backup battery

Description of Work
sump pump installation

Category plumbing,fireplaces

5.0

04/02/2013

They were reliable, timely, and the service was great.

Description of Work
They service the heating and air conditioning units in the apartments I own. They also service my residential unit. They have also installed a tankless water heater and three gas fireplaces. Two of which had to be built out because they were not there previously.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair,fireplaces

4.0

02/25/2013

They were quick to diagnose the cause of a leak, and determined the bathtub had corroded and needed replacing. They replaced the bathtub, which resolved the leak. They were responsive - they sent a technician the same day. Very curteous and left the work area clean. I've used them on various home repairs.

Description of Work
Replaced bathtub.

Category plumber

5.0

02/21/2013

He really did an excellent job listening to my wife and figuring out what kind of fireplace we need.

Description of Work
Denise was great. He gave us several options of fireplaces and helped us to select the best. He was very professional and his crew were very good

Category plumber","fireplace company

5.0

02/20/2013

3-D Plumbing and Heating Inc have always done a really good job, very professional, and very on time. I've never had a problem with them and I've always been satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
3-D Plumbing & Heating Inc repaired my toilet.

Category plumber

5.0

12/13/2011

They were very prompt and arrived on time. They were very reasonable. They worked around my schedule. Explained every and walked me through the entire process. They did the inspection first and then diagnosed the pilot problem.

Description of Work
They came out to install a backup sump pump, replace the pilot, and do a routine inspection on my gas fireplace.

Category plumber","fireplace company

3.0

05/25/2010

We did not have any work done because the estimate was way too high.

Description of Work
The representative was punctual and professional but the estimate we received for new construction was ridiculously high compared to their competitors. They also charge a $59 estimate fee.

Category plumber

    Services Offered

    PLUMBING: PLUMBING, DRAINS, SUMP PUMPS, BASEMENT WATERPROOF, WATER HEATERS, FAUCETS, DISPOSALS, SEWER & WATER SERVICE, SUBMETER & BACKFLOW PREVENTER, BATTERY BACK-UP PUMPS, WATER PROOF, WATER FILTER, INSTANT HOT, WATER JETTING, CAMERA DRAIN VISION, & SMALL PLUMBING REPAIRS. HEATING: FURNACES, BOILERS, GAS FIREPLACE SERVICE & REPAIR, RADIATORS, GAS GRILLS, GAS LAMPS, POOL HEATERS, & RECIRCULATION PUMPS.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes