Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

THOMAS RUN TREE SERVICE

Founded 1990 • With Angi since July 2008

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Thomas Run Tree Service has been in business over 20 years! We have loyal clients who rely on our company for all their Tree Service needs. Mark, the owner, is on each job site from the initial estimate to the completion of the project. We have the best equipment to meet both large and small jobs and pride ourselves on providing excellent services to each of our clients....

Other local Pros in your area

Lazo Landscaping Inc

We have the experience and dedication to bring your ourdoor dreams to reality! Specializing in landscaping, outdoor living spaces, tree services, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

KJA LANDSCAPING LLC

Specializing in Tree Service. We are a small family business and we guarantee you the best service at the lowest price. FREE ESTIMATE!!! We are your one stop source that delivers quality work, with a service-oriented attitude. Providing a wide variety of tree services. We look forward to doing business with you! Contact us today with any questions or to get an estimate.  

A-AAA Tree Service

Full service tree company we can remove any size of tree, pruning, trimming, shaping, elevating, stump grinding, and lot clearing, bobcat work, small demolition. We are fully insured and certified licensed arborist #1268. Award winning. Additional DBA - A-AAA Tree Service Inc. Additional contact names - Tracy Sult, Craig Sult. Additional address - 12201 Bel air Road Kingsville Md A-AAA Tree Services always gives free estimates!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/22/2018


William G.

Outstand, especially considering the problem of getting removal equipment in and out of our property. Mark Driver and team solved these problems with great equipment, professionalism and work ethic. Thank you, Mark.

Description of Work
Several very large storm damaged trees removed

Category tree service

5.0

07/29/2017


Michael E.

It went very well.

Description of Work
I needed a portion of a wind damaged tree to be removed

Category tree service

5.0

07/16/2017


Fran S.

Excellent work,would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Removed trees and ground stumps

Category tree service

5.0

09/04/2014


KIMBERLY O.

Category tree service

5.0

12/08/2013


Sharon W.

Eleven Leyland cypress cut down and stumps removed plus two river birch trees cut down and stumps removed. Very professional great clean job.

Description of Work
.

Category tree service

5.0

01/11/2011


JULIE F.

They had reasonable prices. The work that they did was pretty good.

Description of Work
They performed tree service.

Category tree service

5.0

11/06/2010


ANTHONY D.

Mark and his helper were polite and professional. They raked up the smaller branches and took them away. They even swept my entire driveway.

Description of Work
Mark Driver climbed up two trees and took them down from the top down. He shredded the pine tee and cut up and shredded the branches from the hickory; he cut up and stacked the trunk of the hickory for firewood.

Category tree service

5.0

07/03/2009


EARL W.

The crew arrived on time, was very professional and efficient. Care was taken to prevent collateral damage to the property.

Description of Work
Removed three large trees ( including stump grinding) and two dead limbs. All brush was chipped and all wood removed from the site.

Category tree service

5.0

03/31/2009


William P.

They arrived on time in the morning. The crane was carefully placed in our front yard using mats to protect our lawn. A four man crew with a chipper, truck, and of course, the crane completed the work in about 6 or so hours. This included cleaning up the back and front yard and adjacent areas of any wood chips. Everything about the operation was professional.

Description of Work
This company provided service to remove 3 trees in the back and side of our yard. A crane was used to remove a 70+ foot tall poplar tree. Another tall ash tree and a smaller maple tree were removed as well. Trimming was also performed on other trees.

Category tree service

5.0

07/23/2008


Robert R.

They did a great job. They were there when they said they'd be and got the work done. Their prices were the lowest of all the companies I contacted.

Description of Work
They cut down two trees in my yard.

Category tree service

    Services Offered

    Tree Removal Tree Trimming Stump Grinding Lot Clearing

    Services Not Offered

    WE DO NOT DO TREE TOPPING!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction