Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Finer Touch Inc

Founded 1996 • With Angi since June 2012

4.9

(6) Verified Reviews

Description

Remodeling of kitchen's, bathrooms, basement. Build additions, decks, garages and sun rooms. Custom built-ins and moldings....

Other local Pros in your area

Aire Serv of Bel Air

 

Benjamin Water Damage Restoration Service

Professional, affordable and prompt we take pride in what we do ,which is water Damage restoration, flood restoration and commercial cleaning Water Damage Restoration Service,Disaster Damage, Mold Remediation Service, Mold Removal, Building Restoration Service, Water Extraction, Disaster Relief, Water Damage Contractor, Water Damage Repair  

All Pro Restoration

When the unexpected happens you want a professional on your team—one who analyzes and fixes the problems quickly in an efficient and cost-effective manner. Turn to AllPro Fire and Water Restoration. As an industry leader, family-owned AllPro has been restoring homes and businesses to their original condition for nearly a decade. With a goal of providing efficient, reliable work on time and on budget, AllPro Fire & Water Restoration has helped thousands of homeowners and businesses in the Baltimore metropolitan region recover from minor and major events. Our expert crews cover New Castle County in Delaware, Cecil County, Harford County, Baltimore County, Baltimore City MD, Carroll County and other surrounding counties in Maryland. Call us and discover why AllPro is the first step to take when the unexpected happens. Call the Certified Professionals at AllPro today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/13/2013

Provider was punctual, professional and completed the work as promised. Very professiional job.

Description of Work
Shower leaking through the wall and extrensive damage to the dining room ceiling below caused rebuilding of the bathroom shower and refurbishing/repainting the ceiling below.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

2.0

10/19/2013

He never came back.

Description of Work
While he came to the house quickly to review our requested repairs said he could do the work and give us an estimate, he never provided an estimate or returned our calls asking for the same.

Category ceramic tile,remodeling

5.0

02/14/2013

The price was good. They were very good. They did good, quality work. The end product was a good product and it looked very good. They were true to what they had scheduled. They followed the timeline they gave me.

Description of Work
I used A Finer Touch for drywall.

Category drywall

5.0

07/28/2012

They took over for a fired contractor. They started right away and John was there every day with subcontractors (plumber and electrician). They were always on time and did a great job. The subcontractors were great. All the problems were solved.

Description of Work
A Finer Touch did an addition to our house (rear, where the deck was) that was approximately 400 square feet including a 1/2 bath and great room. It is 4 seasons with heat, electric, and air conditioning.

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,sunrooms

5.0

07/12/2012

John Wandemberg is a talented and skillful carpenter. He did a great job, has talented and thoughtful people working with him. They think about the work they are doing and provide helpful suggestions on how a project can be done better, more cast effectively and give greater satisfaction to the home owner in the long run.

Description of Work
Whole house renovation, garage repair and painting exterior.

Category garage doors,remodeling,home remodeling,house painters

2.0

10/19/2013

He never came back.

Description of Work
While he came to the house quickly to review our requested repairs said he could do the work and give us an estimate, he never provided an estimate or returned our calls asking for the same.

Category ceramic tile installer","room remodeling

2.0

10/19/2013

He never came back.

Description of Work
While he came to the house quickly to review our requested repairs said he could do the work and give us an estimate, he never provided an estimate or returned our calls asking for the same.

Category ceramic tile installer","room remodeling

2.0

10/19/2013

He never came back.

Description of Work
While he came to the house quickly to review our requested repairs said he could do the work and give us an estimate, he never provided an estimate or returned our calls asking for the same.

Category ceramic tile installer","room remodeling

2.0

10/19/2013

He never came back.

Description of Work
While he came to the house quickly to review our requested repairs said he could do the work and give us an estimate, he never provided an estimate or returned our calls asking for the same.

Category ceramic tile installer","room remodeling

2.0

10/19/2013

He never came back.

Description of Work
While he came to the house quickly to review our requested repairs said he could do the work and give us an estimate, he never provided an estimate or returned our calls asking for the same.

Category ceramic tile installer","room remodeling

    Services Offered

    Painting, clean gutters, patch dry wall, tile.

    Services Not Offered

    Please see for more details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes