Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Plugg Electric LLC

Founded 2016 • With Angi since February 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3004 Christopher Ave

Baltimore, MD 21214

Description

Plugg Electric, LLC., was established in 2016 by Vadim Paliy, after noticing that the electrical field lacked craftsmanship in quality work and safety. The passion for electricity started back in 2002 which quickly grew into a business by achieving a Master License as an Electrician (#13407). Adept in performing electrical installations, general repairs: knowledge in all areas of the national electrical code and excel in analyzing and solving problems with various electrical controls and systems with over 10 years of commercial and residential experience. Plugg Electric consists of four employees including an office manager, a Master Electrician and two qualified full time electrical helpers. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/10/2020


Jackie S.

Very pleased Did wonderful job

Description of Work
Replace outlets

Category electrician

5.0

10/08/2019


Barbara K.

Great! The work was handled professionally and with a smile. Scheduling service was easy, the electricians were very pleasant and skilled, and even made me comfortable to leave the house to run some errands Robbie worked. They were honest, and professional! Great job – I would strongly recommend them!

Description of Work
Putting in a bathroom heater, new light fixture in the foyer, outlets changed to a new plugs and switches.

Category electrician,lighting

5.0

10/04/2019


Chris W.

It was excellent. They were excellent to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They installed a project in pennsylvania.

Category electrician

5.0

10/04/2019


Mark F.

It was excellent. The price was good. John was great. The quality was good.

Description of Work
They did elcterical.

Category electrician

5.0

10/02/2019


ron L.

It was very good. The owner was awesome.

Description of Work
They did some electrical work in the kitchen and attic and put some switches and electrical wiring.

Category electrician

5.0

10/02/2019


Shawn C.

I would give them 5 stars. They were excellent. They were really good. The price was reasonable. They were there. They were right on time.

Description of Work
They replaced my electrical panel.

Category electrician

5.0

09/30/2019


Sean C.

They showed up on time, did the quality work, followed up to make sure you are satisfied and charge a fair price.

Description of Work
Replace electrical box

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    Able Electrical Services Inc

    Able Electrical Services Inc provides electrical services for both residential and commercial customers. We take great pride in providing the highest level of professional electrical services to each and every job we perform at the most reasonable costs possible. Our goal is to go above and beyond our customers' expectations. In fact, we are so confident in the quality of our work that unlike most other electrical contractors, we provide a 6 month warranty on our work. We have 37 years of experience in the business and are able to provide virtually any type of electrical service you need.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Mckoy And Sons LLC

    With over 20 years of experience, we specialize in new installation and total re-wiring, panel swaps or upgrades and electric vehicle charger station installations.  

    Taylor Electric & Generator LLC

    Full Service Electrical contracting accepting all major credit cards. Certified Generac generator technician. We also install electric car chargers, including Tesla.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    13407
    Trade License Locale
    Maryland
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential or Commercial Services offered such as: New Home wiring, Home additions or remodels, Service Upgrades, Tennant fit out etc

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Plugg Electric LLC

    How is Plugg Electric LLC overall rated?

    Plugg Electric LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Plugg Electric LLC open?

    Plugg Electric LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Plugg Electric LLC provide

    Plugg Electric LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Plugg Electric LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Plugg Electric LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Plugg Electric LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Plugg Electric LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Plugg Electric LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Plugg Electric LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Plugg Electric LLC?

    Yes, Plugg Electric LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Plugg Electric LLC offer?

    Plugg Electric LLC offers the following services: Residential or Commercial Services offered such as: New Home wiring, Home additions or remodels, Service Upgrades, Tennant fit out etc