Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Park Heights Roofing

Founded 1999 • With Angi since December 2008

4.9

(105) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6999 Reisterstown Rd Suite 1

Baltimore, MD 21215

Description

"Baltimore Magazine's Best" local roofing company specializing in exterior home improvements....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/27/2019


Ben H.

I had met with "Elgy" which is the nickname of Israel the owner of the company. I was discussing the idea of getting a flat roof which is for a 2/12 pitch, we also have a regular roof which needs shingles. Elgy is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, and answered each and every question I had. We ended up just doing a ridge vent for now. The workers showed up with a good attitude and did a fine job. The job was fairly priced. I am very pleased with my experience with Park Heights roofing and definitely recommend this fine company!!

Description of Work
We needed a ridge vent for the main roof

Category roofing

5.0

08/04/2019


Gina F.

I highly recommend Park Heights Roofing. We had several estimates and every company recommended a different solution. Park Heights was the only one to suggest a solution that seemed to make sense for our problem, and it was for a reasonable price. The crew came out quickly, were very polite, cleaned up thoroughly, and when I noticed an imperfection in the downspout after hours, were back the very next day to fix it. It was so easy to wrork with this company that I am happy to recommend them.

Description of Work
Gutter repair

Category gutter repair

4.0

05/29/2019


Marty J.

We used Park Heights roofing about a year ago to replace our aging roof and install new gutters. We wanted to hire someone local. Their pricing was very competitive and we liked their offerings. The service was great. They've always been very responsive with any questions or concerns.

Description of Work
Entire roof replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

11/20/2018


Rivkah H.

They were a pleasure to work with and followed through on every commitment. They moved up every job if time was available and the project was completed early. Our chimney was leaking and they fixed it on a weekend. It did take a few weeks to get an appointment with them and answers to all of our questions. However once we signed the contract they were on top of every detail and updated us consistently. I did have to ask for a copy of the contract but it was taken care of within minutes.

Description of Work
New roof and gutters. Chimney repaired

Category gutter repair,roofing,chimney repair

5.0

10/25/2018


Michael C.

On time and not one cent above quote!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

09/26/2018


Sandy R.

Excellent work! Prompt and professional!! People keep passing my house since I’ve had the work done exclaiming “when did they build a new house on this street”! We are so excited and pleased with the results-?

Description of Work
Roofing and siding

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

5.0

09/26/2018


Nadav S.

They were the most professional company and team I dealt with. From the owner down to the project manager. There is no better company to use for all roofing needs. Honesty and good hard working people. If I could give them AAAAAAAAAA I would be they only let 1 A. Park Heights Roofing is the only company to use.

Description of Work
New Roof and Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

09/16/2018


Carl S.

The entire process was seamless. Our quote was done in a timely manner as was signing the contract. Our roof was completed much sooner than anticipated sine we did have a water leak. The crew that worked on the roof was excellent. The clean up after the job was excellent.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

4.0

05/10/2018


Howard L.

After removing the old roof, the crew chief determined that 21 plywood sheets needed to be replaced. The extra cost for new plywood and installation was an additional $1,200.00 over the estimate. The Park Heights Roofing crew worked tirelessly and did a superb job in cleaning up all debris.

Description of Work
Removed old roof and install new roof

Category roofing

5.0

03/14/2018


Brian Y.

Everything was done punctually and professionally. Two months after the work was done, we had a 60 mph windstorm with shingles being blown off the roof. Park Heights Roofing came out almost immediately and repaired the missing shingles at no charge. Outstanding customer service

Description of Work
We needed a new roof on our home.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    GLR Home Improvement

    We have over 30 years experience! Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry.  

    Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning & Installations, LLC

    When you choose Ned Stevens for your gutter cleaning, gutter repair, gutter installation, and other services, you can count on exceptional quality of work and outstanding customer service. Our labor staff are all our own employees, and we train them in our state-of-the-art training facility focusing on quality work. Our work is 100% Guaranteed. Your satisfaction is our goal. We want to make your gutter cleaning experience effortless. You never need to be home! We are fully insured and guarantee all of our work. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet®

    Gutter Helmet Gutter Protection | Proudly Serving Local Homeowners Since 1981 Never Clean Your Gutters Again! Gutter Helmet is the one-time investment with a lifetime of benefits. Our system installs over your existing full-sized rain gutters, and we offer the only true four-season/365 day-a-year total rainwater management protection system. Trusted by over a million customers nationwide, we guarantee your gutters will remain free flowing and clog free from all debris with our triple lifetime, transferable performance warranty. Call to learn more about the Gutter Helmet difference and schedule your free demonstration and estimate today. (877) 779-8048. Senior & military discounts available.  

    Offers by Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet® on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New Architectural Shingle Roofs, Slate Maintenance, Rubber Roofs, Metal Roofs, TPO Roofs, Vinyl Siding, Fiberglass Blown-In Insulation, Commercial-Grade 6" Seamless Aluminum Gutters, Roof Repairs, Power Roof Fans, Solar Roof Fans, Chimney Pointing, Skylights,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Park Heights Roofing

    How is Park Heights Roofing overall rated?

    Park Heights Roofing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Park Heights Roofing open?

    Park Heights Roofing is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Park Heights Roofing provide

    Park Heights Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Park Heights Roofing offer free estimates?

    No, Park Heights Roofing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Park Heights Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Park Heights Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Park Heights Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Park Heights Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Park Heights Roofing?

    Yes, Park Heights Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Park Heights Roofing offer?

    Park Heights Roofing offers the following services: New Architectural Shingle Roofs, Slate Maintenance, Rubber Roofs, Metal Roofs, TPO Roofs, Vinyl Siding, Fiberglass Blown-In Insulation, Commercial-Grade 6" Seamless Aluminum Gutters, Roof Repairs, Power Roof Fans, Solar Roof Fans, Chimney Pointing, Skylights,