MD Pro Services LLC

About

Founded 2019

Home repairs (Interior and Exterior ) Power washing ,Gutter cleaning,Carpet instalación. Carpentry,Drywall,Painting ,Flooring , Doors and windows repair and installation....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+23 more images

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (2)deck cleaning (1)tree service (1)lawn & landscaping (2)handyman (2)house painting (1)window replacement (1)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

07/10/2022


Mimi K.

Excellent! Came on time, worked efficiently, cleaned up well. Extremely reliable. Will call them again.

Description of Work
Disassemble wooden handicap ramp, power wash walkway, remove concrete slab and haul way materials.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2022

4.0

06/29/2022


Milton M.

The service was excellent, they were on time and good service.

Description of Work
General remodeling service.

Category remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2021

5.0

06/22/2022


michel ..

Elmer and his crew are so wonderful! They are always there when they say they will be. His response time is within minutes or hours not days. He is kind, honest and hardworking. He is worth every penny and he helps you save those too! I am so grateful I met him!

Description of Work
Tree removal, interior property cleaning, mulch, leaf removal and overall landscaping.

Category house cleaning, landscaping, mulch, tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2022

Service Provider Response

thank[Member Name Removed]you [Member[Member Name Removed]Name[Member Name Removed]Removed] Ms. [Member[Member Name Removed]Name[Member Name Removed]Removed] it[Member Name Removed]is[Member Name Removed] pleasure[Member Name Removed]to[Member Name Removed]offer[Member Name Removed]you[Member Name Removed]our[Member Name Removed]services.

5.0

03/14/2021


Luis R.

I had used this company for few projects and they are amazing very reasonable and professional. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Landscaping ,cleaning, exterior work ,Handyman.

Category handyman service, house cleaning, landscaping, deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

5.0

02/15/2021


Denis R.

It was excellent. He's very meticulous with his work, timely, and just over all an awesome guy deal with.

Description of Work
He did home improvement - outdoor painting

Category house painters

Cost $460

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

02/12/2021


Hyacinth W.

It was very good, I was very pleased. The workers were fast, very professional, and the work was very neat.

Description of Work
They did my windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3915 Brookhill Rd

    Baltimore, MD 21215

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MD Pro Services LLC

    How is MD Pro Services LLC overall rated?

    MD Pro Services LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are MD Pro Services LLC open?

    MD Pro Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does MD Pro Services LLC provide

    MD Pro Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does MD Pro Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, MD Pro Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does MD Pro Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, MD Pro Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MD Pro Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, MD Pro Services LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does MD Pro Services LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, MD Pro Services LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MD Pro Services LLC?

    Yes, MD Pro Services LLC offers warranties.