Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Charm City Roofing

4.9

(25) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2016

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

4701 Leeds Ave

Baltimore, MD 21227

Description

Charm City Roofing is a BBB Accredited, licensed and insured roofing contractor, specializing in all phases of the roofing process; from roof repairs to roof replacements. At Charm City Roofing we are committed to providing expert craftsmanship and outstanding customer service to the Greater Baltimore area. We provide top quality products and expert installation at a reasonable price. Weather you have a steep slope, shingle roof, or a flat, rubber roof we have the resources and knowledgeable staff to get the job done properly and promptly. Contact us today for your free, no obligation, in home estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (23)gutter repair (8)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

09/25/2020

They did very well. They went beyond what they were supposed to do. They fixed a couple other things while they were up there, that they really didnt have to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fixed shingles on my roof that were missing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Charm City Roofing! We strive to go above and beyond for our clients.
5.0

09/15/2020

Beyond expectations. Very professional team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Charm City Roofing and we are happy we exceeded your expectations!
5.0

09/15/2020

The job was accomplished a day ahead of schedule and at a $200 million cost lower that the price I was quoted. It went so well when the larger roof needed repairs, Charm City got my business again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small home roof repair

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The best compliment we can receive is repeat business! Thank you for choosing Charm City Roofing for your projects!
5.0

09/15/2020

Great work done in a timely manner for a fantastic price. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and for choosing Charm City Roofing for your project! One of our goals is trying to meet our client's timelines, and we're pleased we were able to for you!
5.0

09/15/2020

I was very pleased with the service from Charm Roofing. Yes will use them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $5,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Charm City Roofing!
4.0

09/15/2020

The crew came when scheduled, worked hard all day and got the job done efficiently. We were satisfied with their work. If there was a B+, that is what I would rate my experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate you taking your time to review and for choosing Charm City Roofing!
5.0

09/15/2020

They completed each job in one day, were skilled, efficient, and they cleaned up behind themselves

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a porch roof rebuilt and replaced, as well as my flat house roof replaced.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Charm City Roofing! We aim for efficiency and leaving each property even better than we found it!
5.0

09/14/2020

Roger was very responsive and easy to work with! The guys showed up on time answered any questions we had and got the work done quickly and well. Our new roof looks great and in all the big rain storms recently it has stayed dried. We have no more leaks and would definitely suggest working with Charm City Roofing for any roofing and siding needs. Thank you Roger for all the help in getting our lea...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flat Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review Charm City Roofing! Our crews work hard to ensure the project is done up to our high standards! Please consider us for any future projects!
5.0

09/12/2020

They did an excellent job! Were on time, and did awesome clean up when done. Roger explained everything in detail and was very professional. I would highly recommend this company for any kind of roofing and gutter work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

5.0

11/22/2019

Estimator came out with a drone to look at condition of the roof. Gave us 3 different options for roof replacement. We choose the middle price option. Big crew came out and did the work quickly and neatly. The price they quoted us was half of what other contractor wanted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flat roof replacing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

Services Offered

Charm City Roofing is a full service licensed and insured professional roofing company, handling everything from a new roof installation, restoration and maintenance to re-roofs and repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes