Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Charm City Roofing

4.9

(28) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2016

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
96547
Trade License Locale
Maryland
Trade License Authority
Maryland: General
Trade License Expiration
06/23/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

4701 Leeds Ave

Baltimore, MD 21227

http://charmcityroofing.com
Arbutus MD; Linden Ave Red Roof

Arbutus MD; Linden Ave Red Roof

roofing202121227
Full roof tear off and replacement of a notable red roof in our home town of Arbutus/Halethorpe.

Description

Charm City Roofing is a BBB Accredited, licensed and insured roofing contractor, specializing in all phases of the roofing process; from roof repairs to roof replacements. At Charm City Roofing we are committed to providing expert craftsmanship and outstanding customer service to the Greater Baltimore area. We provide top quality products and expert installation at a reasonable price. Weather you have a steep slope, shingle roof, or a flat, rubber roof we have the resources and knowledgeable staff to get the job done properly and promptly. Contact us today for your free, no obligation, in home estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(28) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (26)gutter repair (9)siding companies (2)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0

12/08/2021


Taylor K.

They were very easy to work with and did an amazing job!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

5.0

12/08/2021


victoria I.

Good company with adorable prices. Cianna is an amazing part of the company and I’m so happy I had the chance to work with her

Description of Work
Roof Inspection for Home Sale

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2021

5.0

12/07/2021


Ross B.

Charm City Roofing was fantastic from start to finish. Estimators were thorough, fair, and honest, and the job went according to plan.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2021

5.0

09/25/2020


Craig G.

They did very well. They went beyond what they were supposed to do. They fixed a couple other things while they were up there, that they really didnt have to do.

Description of Work
fixed shingles on my roof that were missing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Charm City Roofing! We strive to go above and beyond for our clients.
5.0

09/15/2020


Alberto G.

Beyond expectations. Very professional team.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Charm City Roofing and we are happy we exceeded your expectations!
5.0

09/15/2020


Donald H.

Great work done in a timely manner for a fantastic price. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and for choosing Charm City Roofing for your project! One of our goals is trying to meet our client's timelines, and we're pleased we were able to for you!
5.0

09/15/2020


Dondra S.

They completed each job in one day, were skilled, efficient, and they cleaned up behind themselves

Description of Work
I had a porch roof rebuilt and replaced, as well as my flat house roof replaced.

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Charm City Roofing! We aim for efficiency and leaving each property even better than we found it!
5.0

09/15/2020


Cynthia W.

I was very pleased with the service from Charm Roofing. Yes will use them again

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $5,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Charm City Roofing!
4.0

09/15/2020


Steve H.

The crew came when scheduled, worked hard all day and got the job done efficiently. We were satisfied with their work. If there was a B+, that is what I would rate my experience.

Description of Work
N/A

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking your time to review and for choosing Charm City Roofing!
5.0

09/15/2020


mark T.

The job was accomplished a day ahead of schedule and at a $200 million cost lower that the price I was quoted. It went so well when the larger roof needed repairs, Charm City got my business again.

Description of Work
Small home roof repair

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

Service Provider Response

The best compliment we can receive is repeat business! Thank you for choosing Charm City Roofing for your projects!

Services Offered

Charm City Roofing is a full service licensed and insured professional roofing company, handling everything from a new roof installation, restoration and maintenance to re-roofs and repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Charm City Roofing

How is Charm City Roofing overall rated?

Charm City Roofing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Charm City Roofing open?

Charm City Roofing is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

What payment options does Charm City Roofing provide

Charm City Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

Does Charm City Roofing offer free estimates?

Yes, Charm City Roofing offers free project estimates.

Does Charm City Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Charm City Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Charm City Roofing offer emergency services?

Yes, Charm City Roofing offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Charm City Roofing?

Yes, Charm City Roofing offers warranties.

What services does Charm City Roofing offer?

Charm City Roofing offers the following services: Charm City Roofing is a full service licensed and insured professional roofing company, handling everything from a new roof installation, restoration and maintenance to re-roofs and repairs.