Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations

Founded 1983 • With Angi since May 2005

4.9

(105) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15 HAMILL RD

Baltimore, MD 21210

Description

Kitchen and Bath Renovations, as well as Full Service Interior Design: ASID Interior Designer. HGTV Designer's Challenge Winner & HGTV Designer's Portfolio Kitchen, Bathroom & Living Room Design Projects. Interior Designer. Maryland Institute College of Art- Interior Architecture & Design Program

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/13/2018


Mary S.

I would highly recommend Annlynn Best. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I am so pleased with my new kitchen. It absolutely exceeded my expectations. I will be utilizing her talents for future projects.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category interior designers, home remodeling

5.0

09/19/2017


Mary V.

Excellent to work with on projects and very talented .

Description of Work
Interior design

Category interior designers, muralist, interior painters

5.0

10/28/2016


Sandra L.

Annlynn remodeled my kitchen several years ago and when I was ready to upgrade my bathroom, I knew that I would call her. The reason.....remodeling is stressful for me. All of the decisions, second guessing yourself and having people working in your home every day can be difficult. However, when you hire Annlynn, she makes the entire process a breeze and oversees the project from start to finish. She has a wonderful team that shows up everyday, on time and cleans up at the end of each day so as not to disrupt your life too much. Her contractors work with you every day until the job is done. My neighbors are always amazed how quickly my renovations are completed. Also, the quality is top notch. After 7 years, I walk into my kitchen every morning and smile because it is exactly what I wanted!

Description of Work
Totally gutted and remodeled bathroom.

Category interior designers, home remodeling

5.0

10/26/2016


sherilyn B.

We are absolutely thrilled with each and every aspect of our design project with Annlynn. Her knowledge of design, products, color and materials made decisions quick and easy. She gave us realistic timelines and worked quickly to resolve an unanticipated issue with 3 runners being slightly different widths (manufacturer issue). She hired only professional, courteous, and efficient electricians, carpet installers and cabinet installers. She understood our space challenges (row home with kids and a dog) and creative ways to expand the space without a big price tag. She always gives us plenty of her time and follows through with every item discussed within the anticipated time frame.

Description of Work
I contaced Annlynn to help redesign our living room and assist with choosing lighting in our living and dining rooms, choose bar stools for our countertop between living room and kitchen, and choose/install a rug and stair runner. I did not have a large budget to work with and she was able to help prioritize the projects and how to focus to make the biggest impact on the space. She works efficiently and within our busy schedule. She has outstanding taste with an openness and creativeness that works within the confines of each unique home/living situation and family.

Category contractors, electrician, interior designers, lighting

4.0

10/10/2016


Maureen N.

She said she would arrive at 6:00 and didn't show up until 6:55. There was no apology or anything. Her design was very good, but I was put off by her lack of professionalism.

Description of Work
She gave me two interior design consultations for $150 each. I had inherited a lot of furniture and she said she'd make a plan.

Category interior designers

Service Provider Response

I was returning from meeting with a client in Annapolis, Maryland and caught up in a lot of traffic. I called this client from my car to apologize and say that I would be late due to heavy traffic.I asked if that would be alright or would it be better to reschedule. She said meeting at 7 PM would be fine. After meeting at her condo and compiling info which included room dimensions and existing furniture dimensions we drove 20 minutes to her parents home. At her parents home I took measurements of several pieces of furniture. The following week I once again met with the client at her condo to give her a furniture design plan for her living room and dining room. I also spent time talking with her on all 3 occasions asking questions to provide the best floor plan for her life style and functional requirements. Additionally I answering her many questions and concerns on all 3 occasions. Over 6 hours of my time and talent was invested in this project(not including drive time}. The client mentioned finances several times, I took that into consideration when I charged $300.00 for 6 hours of my 28 years professional education, time and talent. I invite everyone to check current design fees for professional Interior Designers of my caliber....a low fee would be $600.00. The client raved about my professional design plans when I presented them to her. Though she found the need to negatively grade my services, even though I did call and apologize when I knew I would be late and I greatly discounted my Design Fee, it was good to read she acknowledged that my Professional Design Plans met with her approval. Almost always client's acknowledge that they are extremely satisfied with my services...as the Angie's List Reviews note. I will continue to provide my client's with excellent Professional Interior Design services...and that is all any of us can do in our given professions!
5.0

09/04/2016


STEVE C.

We have 2 small children and wanted bathrooms that would work for them now, but would also work for me and my Wife. We are so pleased that Annlynn created bathrooms that function for all of us on both levels. We would have never selected some of the materials that Annlynn selected, but we are really happy that we let Her do Her thing. Annlynn is a very artistic Design Profession, an exceptional Project Manager, and was really easy to work with. One Bathroom has tile installed to the ceiling on three walls surrounding the Tub. The other Bathroom has a Pebble Stone floor and Tile to the ceiling on three walls surrounding the Shower. With that said each of the Bathrooms (including demo and complete renovated) was completed within 2 weeks, and somehow Annlynn made a project with a lot of moving parts look really simple. Our amazing new Bathrooms could easily be featured on HGTV. We couldn’t be happier with our Design and Renovation experience with Annlynn, and highly recommend her and the services she provides

Description of Work
The entire project was seamless every step of the way. Annlynn created the designs, selected all materials, provided all contractors & fabricators and Project Managed from beginning to end. All contractors (carpentry, plumbing, electrical, tile, painting, window treatment fabricators) were on time every day, very courteous, made sure the areas they worked in were extremely clean at the end of each day and gave us a very high quality job.

Category interior designers, home remodeling

5.0

08/08/2016


Nelson S.

This was my second or third experience with Annlynn and it went very well just like the others. The undercounter kitchen lights add a lot to the room and I like the window treatments very much. Annlynn is a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Window treatments for bedroom and two sliding glass doors. Lighting upgrade in kitchen.

Category interior designers, lighting, window treatments

5.0

08/01/2016


Marian W.

Things went very well and I would recommend Annlynn again.

Description of Work
I needed a total kitchen remodel. Annlynn was professional and fun to work with on every visit. The kitchen is a large space so Annlynn spent a great deal of time working on the plans. I very much liked her suggestions because she has a great deal of experience and knows what works and what doesn't work. She shared lots of success stories with me and I appreciated hearing about her years of experience and education. I called Annlynn a few years ago before I was really ready to work on the kitchen and she remembered both me and my interesting kitchen...

Category interior designers, home remodeling

5.0

03/13/2016


Walter C.

We love the way the condo now looks and functions. Because we are new to Baltimore, we had no idea of where to go to get materials, and we did not know any contractors. Annelynn works with the same group of providers for most of her projects, so it was easy for us to go into showrooms with her to pick out the products for our project. Everything went smoothly. Things were delivered correctly and on time. Working with her contractors was a pleasure. They were very considerate of working within the rules of the condo building, they were nice to everyone, and they kept things neat. Annelynn helped us decide on some beautiful finishes that we would have never thought of by ourselves. We used a lot of glass in the cabinet doors, and we used all high end appliances and finishes. These things made the project expensive, but the high end look and the beauty of the design make it worth every penny!

Description of Work
Designed an extensive remodel of our condo including removing interior walls, gutting and reconstructing the kitchen and two bathrooms. Provided the contractors and most of the subcontractors to do the work. Worked with us to decide on the best materials and appliances to finish the project. Made sure that the work was completed on schedule.

Category interior designers, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

10/31/2015


Rhonda R.

Annlynn started working with me in June prior to my renovation and finished up in October helping me select rugs and window treatments. I was very pleased with her designs.

Description of Work
Annlynn Best provided design consultation services for my new home. Annlynn designed the layout for my living room, advised on furniture, rug and window treatments to complement my color palette. I was very pleased with with the expert service Annlynn provided. She took the time to get to know me and understand my style preferences. My living room continues to receive rave reviews from friends and family. I recommend Annlynn Best and would use her services again in the future.

Category interior designers, remodeling, window treatments

5.0

05/14/2015


Kareem R.

I have used for the last 2-3 years. They are great and one of the best in town. The are very meticulous and pay attention to detail.

Description of Work
Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations did a kitchen and bathroom remodel.

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/22/2015


Claire D.

Great! On time - kitchen was out of service for less than 3 weeks. Annlynn has her own contractors who are terrific. They always showed up when they were supposed to and completed work on time. Her design has turned out to be very usable as well as attractive. Annlynn is easy to work with and open to suggestions. She will tell you if what you want to do will work or if it will cause an issue and why and give you alternatives. Everyone who sees our kitchen loves it. And entertaining is now fun!

Description of Work
Knocked down wall between kitchen and dining room to make one large room and totally remodeled.

Category interior designers, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

04/10/2015


Joseph W.

We didn’t get enough time but she did have some great ideas. She came out timely. She had an excellent sense of style. We surely used some of the recommendations that she gave us. The price was a special so that was good.

Description of Work
She gave us some design consultation on our renovation.

Category interior designers

5.0

04/08/2015


Andrew A.

Annlynn beautifully designed our master bath, incorporating our taste. Additionally, she was the foreman, coordinating all of the different contractors and material orders. The contractors (including the construction and plumbing team, tilers, painter, and window cover maker) that she works with are excellent, professional craftsmen. She orchestrated the project scheduling with the different teams from start to finish. When minor problems arose, as they always do during the course of any project, the contractors promptly addressed them. The entire team is eager to do a good, professional job, and it shows in the high quality of their workmanship.

Description of Work
Annlynn Best designed and oversaw the major reconstruction of our master bathroom.

Category interior designers, plumbing, remodeling, window treatments, muralist, home remodeling

5.0

02/18/2015


SAMUEL R.

Annylnn was responsive, organized, easy to work with, open to suggestions, and always bringing ideas to the table. She was pleasant, upbeatd and enthusiastic. She always presented options and was always happy to discuss the pros and cons -- and listen to our points of view. She has a long list of skilled contractors who performed superbly.

Description of Work
Annylnn assisted us with space planning for our new condo, integrating our existing furniture into a new, very different space. She worked with us on paint colors, fixtures, draperies, counter and vanity tops and much more -- down to placing our artwork on the walls. She also secured varous trade -- painter, cabinet maker, drapery maker and installer, etc., so it was a soup to nuts project.

Category countertops, interior designers, window treatments, muralist, interior painters

5.0

12/29/2014


Michelle M.

I could not be happier with my new kitchen, and I would recommend Annlynn without reservation. I recently bought a house in Hampden and -- since the existing kitchen was a) built by a previous (amateur) owner and b) made entirely (every. single. surface.) of knotty pine -- it required a complete gutting & renovation. The finished product is exactly what I wanted, yet far better than I expected. I fully intend to hire Annlynn again when I'm ready to renovate my bathroom. There are several reasons why working with Annlynn was such a great experience: 1) She was able to understand MY style and MY vision for the kitchen and truly bring it to life. She was more than willing to hear my ideas and implement them, yet every material/change she suggested was far better than I could have done on my own. It's also important to note that, with a house built in 1880, there were many design issues that had to be dealt with (uneven floors, hot water heater in the kitchen, etc.). Her design managed to camouflage all those issues, with a modern and beautiful end result. 2) Annlynn doesn't just provide a design for your space, she also manages every step of the renovation. She uses contractors she has worked with for more than a decade. I couldn't have been more pleased with the two contractors who did most of the work; they were very professional, reliable, friendly, and their work was impeccable. Since they had worked with Annlynn for so long, it was easy for them implement her precise vision. Also, Annlynn managed every other part of the process too; the granite, paint, and tile backsplash work were all scheduled by her. Again, all of them were highly professional, reliable and did great work. This also meant that there were literally no wasted days.....cabinets were finished on a Friday and granite was installed the next Monday. Seamless. 3) Best of all, the entire job -- from demo to a completely finished kitchen -- took three weeks. Three weeks! Once the contractors started work, they were here every day, all day, unless another set of workers was installing something in the house. None of my friends/family believed the job could/would be done so quickly, but Annlynn promised and delivered. This renovation was worth every penny I paid for it, and I'm grateful that I chose to work with Annlynn Best. You should too!

Description of Work
Kitchen renovation

Category interior designers, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

4.0

11/21/2014


Dan D.

It is difficult to write this review since it was so long ago (2011) but Angie's List wants me to complete all my reviews and I also want to be fair to the provider. I bought one of Angie's Big Deals which I beleive was 2 hours of consultaiton for $150 (?). First of all I made the mistake of scheduling the appointment for after work and by the time we met to look at my bedrooms to discuss paint colors it was after dark, so she was hindered in making suggestions due to challenging lighting. She did the best she could given the circumstances and gave me about 6 options to choose from (3 greenish shades and 3 redish shades). She also gave me some suggestions on window dressings. When I emailed her a follow up question a day or two later she replied promptly. I ultimately did not follow up on any of her suggestions, not because I didn't like her ideas, but just because I'm a procrastinator. (That's why I selected "N/A" for the rating on Quality.) I subsequently had to get some water damage repaired in the MBR so I am just now going to find her email with the paint color recommendations and do some color testing. (Better late than never I guess. :o) )

Description of Work
Gave guidance on paint colors and window dressings

Category interior designers, window treatments, interior painters

5.0

08/01/2014


Mark W.

Our renovated bathroom is gorgeous! Annlynn and her craftsmen turned a worn-out 1950?s bathroom into a brilliant re-creation of the period black and white patterned tile, with bold color and hand-selected fixtures. We are delighted with the water efficient shower. The vanity, sink and toilet are of simple yet elegant design. We chose to work with Annlynn because she takes on projects both small and large, and works with her customers without being pushy. We told her what features we wanted, and she presented us with a selection of styles to choose from. We did not have the time or training to track down these nicer than average fixtures and materials. Annlynn?s artistic training is evident in the way she strove to create pleasurable spaces in our home. We liked her presentation of a detailed budget for the proposed work, so we knew exactly what it would cost before it started. The project came in completely within budget, and scheduling of the construction was carefully coordinated to minimize disruption. The quality of all the work was above expectation; the craftsmen she works with are real professionals.

Description of Work
Renovation of master bathroom: removed and replaced plumbing, tub, all fixtures, tile and wall board. Added insulation to walls, installed water resistant wallboard, painted with mildew resistant paint. In powder room: removed old vanity with sink and old light strip. Installed space-saving pedestal sink and stylish light fixture. Repaired holes in wall left by previous owner of house.

Category interior designers, lighting, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

05/14/2014


NEAL B.

My husband and I could not be happier. We had AnnLynn Design & Renovate our kitchen years ago. It is so stylish and functional so we wanted AnnLynn to design our master bath. She turned it into a beautiful spa like retreat that is also functional and so comfortable. She project manages all her work, so we had a great experience with her. Contractors kept the area clean and finished in a timely fashion. It is always a real pleasure to work with AnnLynn.

Description of Work
Master bathroom complete demo. Installed new soaking tub, vanity cabinets, vanity lights, custom medicine cabinets, sinks and faucets. Custom shower hand held and tub plumbing fixtures, radiant stone floors, stone pebbles surrounding free standing tub area. Decorative glass shower door. Marble counter tops and stone wainscoting on bathroom walls.

Category countertops, flooring contractor, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

05/04/2014


Joan S.

Annlynn provided a great design for our small master bathroom, giving it a spa-like appearance. Our friends and family tell us what a beautiful room it is. The workmen who completed the renovations, including the plumbing, electricity, tiling, painting and glass fitting for the shower, were professional, arriving at the scheduled time, and finishing their work meticulously. There was very little mess involved because the workmen cleaned up every evening. Annlynn provided quality materials for the bathroom. I would work with Annlynn again if I needed remodeling. I know that when I repaint the interior of our home that I will call Annlynn to help me select the colors and the painter.

Description of Work
Annlynn designed our master bathroom, selecting and ordering all the vanity, sink, toilet, as well as the tiles needed, or the job arranging for the craftsmen to complete installations. She also ensured that the work was done.

Category interior designers

5.0

03/07/2014


NEAL B.

Everything went very well. I worked with Annlyn 2 years ago when she completely renovated our kitchen. My husband and I love our beautiful new kitchen and because we both cook, we appreciate that it is also very functional (even when we are both cooking at the same time)! Because Annlyn manages all her work, the job was high quality with great contractors who finished quickly. Annlyn always does a great job!

Description of Work
Guest bathroom complete demo install, new tub, cabinets, sink and faucet, custom mirrors and vanity lights, granite countertops, tub and shower handheld plumbing fixtures, tile floor and tub walls, glass borders on tub walls.

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/10/2013


Joan S.

My husband and I wanted to redo our powder room and the guest bathroom, both of which have fixtures and floors from the 1950's when the house was built. But we did not want to put a lot of money or time into the renovations because we will probably be selling the house in a couple of years. Annlynn suggested changes to each of the bathrooms that made them both look chic and modern. She selected and had installed a new vanity, sink, shower head , mirror and overhead lights in one and a new tile floor, light, medicine chest in the other. The work began when all the new items were delivered and was done quickly without any mess. When the work was completed, the house was as clean as when it began.

Description of Work
Renovated two bathrooms, bringing the 1950's bathrooms into the 21st century with minimal but significant changes.

Category interior designers, home remodeling

3.0

09/19/2013


Elizabeth B.

The consultant showed up in a prompt manner. She brought her boyfriend. A little odd. But understandable as she stated she was uncomfortable going to strange homes. However, as a customer, it was a little uncomfortable to have this man sitting on our doorstep. The designer was nice. However,I didn't feel that my personal design interests were given much consideration.

Description of Work
Provide decorating recommendations.

Category interior designers

Service Provider Response

Once again this is a "Big Deal" from 2 years ago complaining 2 years after the fact that I was not able to fulfill her Design Interests in 1 consultation. The initial consultation in any design orientated profession is an opportunity to speak with the client about his/her "design interests", to discuss the required or desired functionality of the space, to look at the space (the architecture, the lighting, etc. etc.) to take measurements, to talk about possibilities and options, to discuss priorities, to discuss a time line. One consultation does not a design project make. In many initial consultations I select paint colors(which I did during this consultation). I also took time after the consultation(which I was not required to do.. "The Big Deal" requires 1 meeting at the client's home only) Yet after the consultation I still spent over an hour and a half researching window treatments for the entire house: That included selecting a fabric and color, pricing the window treatments and calling the client to give her the info so that she could order the window treatments directly. As far as the consultation I was asked about inserting windows into a solid wall, How to better fit a huge 4 poster bed that barely fit into one of the bedrooms( which was an impossibility unless the drywall closet was taken out, and then of course there was no closet space in the bedroom). The client had to keep it (according to her). So I suggested she put it in one of the larger bedrooms, she didn't want to do that. I was asked about reconfiguring walls on the 2nd floor, which is certainly not something that can be dealt with during the 1st consultation. The number and wide range of questions were not fitting for a 1st consultation. The client had moved from New York City to a very traditional neighborhood/ house and she was clearly not happy with the change in style/architecture. Additionally her 2 year old Son was very protective of his toys and his room and the house in general. So several times during the consultation he would yell "get away" or "get out". The client kept calling him by name and asking him to stop, however he continued during the length of the consultation . So needless to say this was a very noisy and very challenging consultation. Frankly if I didn't have such an affinity for children I would have rescheduled or refunded the client's money. Honestly I thought the client was a sweet young girl with a 6-8 month baby in her arms the entire time and a 2 year old who was challenging her, I helped her with paint and window treatments and some space planning ideas, Yet it is totally unrealistic to expect any Designer or Architect to resolve design issues during a 1st consultation. And really from New York City to a traditional cookie cutter house is an enormous design/ architectural stretch. As far as "my boyfriend" who was my driver, he was there for my safety. I have had a driver for several years... listen to the news women have been molested and/or murdered meeting clients in unfamiliar houses for many years now. The client's front door was locked from the inside and my driver was outside of her house. She was told that my driver would be outside at the beginning of the consultation and never expressed any concerns to me. So if ensuring that I am protected from the possibility of bodily harm earns me a C for Professionalism so be it. But from one woman to another I find it A Little Odd.
5.0

07/09/2013


JENNIE B.

I had bought a coupon for 2 hours worth of interior design advice. She first asked what were my concerns as well as constraints - retaining my own furniture, financial limits, plans for refinishing floors and painting walls. Then we went room to room. She was the first of several different designers to give me a sense of confidence in my decisions. She gave me a vision of using my own furniture and accessories in a relaxed way, of choosing colors and refinishing my wood floors to enhance my eclectic style. I was able to move forward with painting and refinishing my floors naturally, rearranging my furniture and accessories in pleasant way, all within my limited budget. I think what AnnLynn gave me most was confidence. That was worth the price of the coupon.

Description of Work
She gave advise on interior design of my saltbox house.

Category interior designers

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, I am so happy to read that I gave you the vision and confidence to move forward on your own to complete your design projects within budget. You have so many interesting and different accessories, it was fun to pull them together in a cohesive and pleasing way. As we walked through your home you asked me several questions, all of which were very organized, very realistic and a perfect questionnaire for a one time 2 hour consultation. Your home was full of furnishings and accessories, so I had a foundation with which to start. In many cases one time consultations clients, who do not understand the design process, believe I can create something from nothing: like redesigning their Living Room when no furniture or accessories exist, or renovating an existing Kitchen on the spot. Those types of projects involve far more than a one time 2 hour consultation. Because of impossible expectations these one time consultation clients become very critical when I cannot achieve the impossible. I wish we had a video of our 2 hour consultation to show perspective clients how to prepare for a successful 1 time consultation .You began with realistic expectations and an overall view of what you wanted accomplished in our 2 hour time frame. You mentioned to me meeting with other Interior Designers who basically wanted you to get rid of a large part of your furnishings and accessories. I believe that with the correct scale, proportion and color harmony many things can work together. So with your varied collection of furnishings and accessories and my vision we were able to achieve your goals. I am so happy you are happy, and that your home is now comfortable, functional, casual and beautiful!
5.0

05/01/2013


Claire D.

The entire process was seamless and it was a pleasure working with Annlynn and her crew. Annlynn met with me, viewed my bathroom and listened to my wants and needs including my delayed timeframe. She discussed options with me and was open to my opinions and suggestions throughout the process. I made several changes to the original design after our initial agreement. While open to my changes, Annlynn was also very clear about cost implications each time I made a change which was very helpful. Annlynn's contractors were outstanding. Doug and Tom were always on time and came when they were supposed to and worked hard the entire time they were at the house. They were both very pleasant, courteous and helpful in explaining what they were doing and why. As a matter of fact, we have hired them to do some other work at our house (installing a door, a new disposal and hot water dispenser). They were terrific. The tile guys were true artists. The bath required a lot of tile work with decorative inserts and they did a great job. The glass company did a terrific job on the shower which has some really special glass work. I never had to worry about anything. Annlynn scheduled everything and everyone. All I had to do was make some decisions about materials and a few items in the room while the workers were installing. What a pleasure!

Description of Work
Annlynn redesigned my master bath. Her services included: consultation design assistance picking out material choices providing construction crew and artisans scheduling and coordinating everything about the process walk-thru/punch list service & follow-up

Category interior designers, remodeling, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Closet America, LLC

    Closet America is a privately owned and locally operated manufacturer and installer of custom home organization systems for closets, home offices, pantries, media centers, and garages. By raising the standards for quality and customer service, Closet America has steadily grown into one of the premier names in the professional organizing systems industry. We have been consistently awarded the prestigious GuildMaster Award for exceptional customer service and satisfaction.  

    Angi Certified

    CHESAPEAKE CLOSETS

    In 1987, Chesapeake Closets was launched with a vision of creating a new kind of storage-and-organization company. We are proud to say that Chesapeake Closets is locally owned and operated and are a family business. Please call our local office today to schedule your free estimate: 410-823-7342  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Perfect Painters

    We are a family owned and operated business. We can take care of all your interior & exterior painting needs. We also do flooring and general home renovations. We'd love to provide you with a free quote.  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Large & Small Scale Design Projects, Contracting Services, New Build & Home Renovation, Kitchen & Bath Demo & Renovation Services, Review & Revise Blueprints, Custom Cabinetry Designs, Audio, Visual Consultations, Custom Designs & Installation Services, Lighting Designs & Solutions, Unique Window Treatments & Fabric Selections, Painting & Wallpaper Services, Fine Art & Framing Services, One Day Design Makeovers, Staging & Downsizing Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations

    How is Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations overall rated?

    Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations open?

    Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations provide

    Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations offer free estimates?

    No, Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations offer a senior discount?

    No, Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations?

    No, Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations does not offer warranties.

    What services does Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations offer?

    Annlynn Best Interior Design & Renovations offers the following services: Large & Small Scale Design Projects, Contracting Services, New Build & Home Renovation, Kitchen & Bath Demo & Renovation Services, Review & Revise Blueprints, Custom Cabinetry Designs, Audio, Visual Consultations, Custom Designs & Installation Services, Lighting Designs & Solutions, Unique Window Treatments & Fabric Selections, Painting & Wallpaper Services, Fine Art & Framing Services, One Day Design Makeovers, Staging & Downsizing Services.