Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A-1 Renovations LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2018

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Description

A-1 Renovation LLC is an established home renovation and remodeling company. For the past 12 years, our team has been proudly providing home improvement services all throughout the state of Maryland. Our thoroughly skilled and extremely qualified team of experts works well together and gives professional, high-quality craftsmanship on each job. Working personally with Maryland homeowners, A-1 Renovations LLC could tailor a home renovation and remodeling project to respond to their needs and budget while not sacrificing the quality of services. ...

Other local Pros in your area

E.J's Paint

E.J.S Paint is a personal owned business that specializes in interior and exterior paint with 8 years of experience. We promise to bring satisfaction and pristine finished work to a room near you.  

Sheldon & Sons Inc

In 1972 we started Sheldon & Sons as a small family run business. For over 40 years we have evolved into a full service painting contractor. Each step of the way we have worked hard to build a top notch reputation based on quality workmanship and attention to detail. Today Sheldon & Sons employees 12 work crews consisting of long time employees and family members. We have the expertise to perform jobs of all types and sizes, but pride ourselves on the personal attention that comes from a family owned business.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Pro Stage Home Improvement

With over 20 years of experience behind the scenes at your favorite events, we offer the highest quality of work always sticking to YOUR schedule. .  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Pro Stage Home Improvement  on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/13/2019

The initial communication was wonderful. As we were negotiating and finalizing plans for the work, it was difficult to get a response. Once we were all set the company arrived on time every day. The final product is beautiful. They put our furniture and other belongings back exactly the way they found them. This project overall went very well.

Description of Work
Interior painting walls and ceilings in master bedroom, hall ways, opening foyer, family room, kitchen, living room, and bonus room.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/28/2019

Alisher, Just want you to know what a great job your guys did painting. They worked hard with no air conditioning and went above and beyond painting, fixing walls, moving furniture and cleaning up. They were very professional and polite. I highly recommend your company to anyone needing painting. Sincerely, Steve Young

Description of Work
Painting interior walls and ceilings.

Category remodeling,interior painters

5.0

05/05/2019

Job was completed in one day as promised. In addition to painting (walls, ceiling and trim) finishing work on drywall was done where a closet door had been enlarged. The drywall work required feathering as the original drywall was 5/8 inch and the new drywall was 1/2 inch. The result was perfect and you can't see the difference at all. Paint job was equally pleasing and the workmen very friendly a...

Description of Work
Master bedroom repainted

Category remodeling,interior painters

5.0

05/03/2019

Alisher & his team were excellent. Results were stunning

Description of Work
Preparing home to sell

Category plumbing,remodeling

5.0

10/19/2018

His work is just excellent and his attention to detail is very good. The price was very good.

Description of Work
He's done several things for me but the most recent was my kitchen backsplash. He also did a painting for our three storey house which just lasted for three days and it is jsut for $3000.00

Category remodeling,interior painters

5.0

10/19/2018

They did a good job. I have no complaints.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category room remodeling","interior painter

5.0

10/19/2018

He was very responsive. He initially said he was 3 weeks booked out but was able to fit me in before that time frame. Price was good. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
interior painting and deck staining

Category room remodeling","interior painter

5.0

10/19/2018

Best experience i've ever had dealing with a contractor. The crew is respectful of the property. They are professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend to anybody!

Description of Work
ceiling repair and painting

Category room remodeling","interior painter

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting Bathroom Remodeling Flooring General Home Improvement Basement Finishing Carpentry Handyman Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes