Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SHAMROCK CARPET & UPHOLSTERY CLEANING

5.0

(656) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

13408 Manor Road

Baldwin, MD 21013

Description

Welcome to Shamrock Carpet& Upholstery Cleaning, serving Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Anne Arundel, Howard, Carroll, and Harford Counties. Our dual process system provides an extraordinary cleaning at a low cost. Evening and weekend appointments are available to accommodate your schedule. We provide service for residential and commercial properties and offer carpet stretching and carpet repair. We also offer wood floor cleaning and polishing. Only non-toxic solutions are used in the cleaning process, with a drying time of about two to three hours! We are so confident in the quality of our work that we extend to our customers a 30 day guarantee on returning spots. Shamrock Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, LLC, is fully insured. We are an Angie's List Super Service award winner for seven consecutive years and a member of the Better Business Bureau with an "A+" rating. With over 20 years experience, powerful equipment, and an IICRC certified operator, you can't go wrong with Shamrock! OWNER-OPERATED. NO SUB. COST DETERMINED BY JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. NO EMERGENCY CHARGE....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(656) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

632

4

17

3

4

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (617)upholstery cleaning (148)carpet installation (45)oriental rug cleaning (18)water damage restoration (4)floor cleaning (2)upholstery (2)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-10 of 656 reviews
5.0

03/02/2021

Tim showed up on time and did an AMAZING job. Our basement and the stairs leading to the basement were filthy. They have never been cleaned in 20 years. I read the reviews on Angie's List out this company and decided to give them a try. By the time Tim was done, our carpets looked almost new. I did take before and after photos that I will post if there is an option to do so. I would definitely hir...

Description of Work
Deep clean carpets and stairs

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

Images

Review for SHAMROCK CARPET & UPHOLSTERY CLEANING - 13408 Manor Road, Baldwin, MD - 39223746

+6 More

5.0

01/03/2021

This was the 3rd time we have used Shamrock. They previously have done excellent work and this latest job was no exception. They were very good about working around our schedule. The job was done well and we are very pleased with the result. We strongly recommend Shamrock to anyone needing quality carper and rug cleaning done. Additionally, their price was very competitive.

Description of Work
We needed carpet and rug cleaning throughout our house.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

12/21/2020

Tim was so kind and professional. He did one of the best jobs cleaning of our carpets ever.

Description of Work
Deep carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice words. Happy to help any time.
5.0

11/17/2020

They are very reliable and does very good job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great feedback. Please let me know if you need anything in the future!
5.0

09/26/2020

Outstanding job, on time, called when on way.

Description of Work
7 rooms carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $199

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

Service Provider Response

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. Please let me know if you need anything in the future.
5.0

09/24/2020

Outstanding work. He walked around to discuss and identify known areas where there were pet stains or other spills. Carpets look amazing. We would recommend Shamrock, and will call them the next time we need the carpets cleaned. Thank you

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great write-up. Always happy to help. Please let me know if you need anything in the future.
5.0

09/15/2020

Tim came to our house and in 45 minutes had completed a very good cleaning of our twin recliner couch. The stains on one end of the couch were pretty significant, but they did not stand up to Tim's excellent work. We have used his services in the past and would again any time.

Description of Work
Recliner couch cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $95

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

Service Provider Response

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. Please let me know if you need anything in the future.
5.0

08/08/2020

Tim was great. Owner that knows hard work. No young kid sent out. The owner with 25 years of experience. Pointed out stains and Tim got them out. Very thorough and took his time. He even vacuumed all areas and asked where all stains were before starting. Very reasonable costs especially for the quality job he did. No brainer to pick this guy!

Description of Work
extensive carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the fantastic review! I really appreciate you taking the time. Please let me know if you need anything in the future.
5.0

06/03/2020

Very responsive. Arrived early. Carpets looked great!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much! I'm always happy to help.
5.0

05/04/2020

Tim was fabulous. Couch was filthy and he got it looking brand new. On time and very reasonably priced. Will use his services again for sure. Extremely pleased

Description of Work
Cleaning of sectional

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the fantastic review! Please let me know if you need anything in the future.

Services Offered

CARPET CLEANING, WATER DAMAGE & UPHOLSTERY CLEANING. CARPET REPAIR AND STRETCHING

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes