Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Adwell Services

5.0

(85) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since June 2012

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 106

Arnold, MD 21012

http://www.adwellservices.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are currently offering Exterior Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, & Gutter Cleaning

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Adwell Services provides professional window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning, & gutter cleaning to residential & commercial clients, and is based near Annapolis, MD. Although Adwell Services is a cleaning company, the company focus is on delivering Customer Happiness. This is accomplished by being convenient, prompt, responsive. Friendly, professional technicians are hand-selected to put your mind at ease while working at your property, & 'menu style' proposals, package pricing options, & online bill payment make scheduling your cleaning simple & easy....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(85) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

84

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (73)pressure washing (33)gutter cleaning (11)roof cleaning (8)deck cleaning (6)awnings (1)
Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
4.0

05/01/2022


Nekol B.

It went well; I’d use them again. They arrive on time and did a good job.

Description of Work
washing windows inside and out, cleaning patios

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2022

5.0

02/16/2022


Joan S.

Adwell Services did an outstanding job on my windows. They were very responsive, and the price was reasonable for the work done. The technicians showed up on time and were professional and respectful of my property. I'm very pleased with the work provided and would hire them again.

Description of Work
Exterior and interior window cleaning

Category awnings,window cleaning

Cost $197

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2022

5.0

12/27/2020


Michael N.

Nice company to deal with, but wife nixed the idea so I cancelled.

Description of Work
window washing

Category window cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2020

5.0

07/14/2020


John P.

Excellent service and extraordinary technician. Work done promptly, met the price point, had great mobile equipment. Technician went out of his way to seek perfection.

Description of Work
Vinyl siding wash rear of house, roof window cleaning, selected exterior house Window cleaning..

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

05/02/2019


Laurie O.

I requested a quote through their website and provided a couple of pictures so they knew what the job entailed. They responded very promptly with the quote, and once I had accepted it, scheduled the appt. I didn't have an exact arrival time, they only said in the afternoon, but the crew showed up shortly after lunch and spent about and hour maybe an hour and a half getting everything cleaned up. Very nice work and appreciate how easy it was to deal with them. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
They pressure washed a concrete porch as well as one side of a garage (vinyl siding).

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2019

5.0

01/02/2019


Sandy V.

Very professional. My house looks brand new.

Description of Work
Cleaned roof and house.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $644

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2018

5.0

09/06/2018


Leila C.

I was not at home when the job was done. But I was pleasantly surprised when I got home and saw, that they did excellent job.

Description of Work
I needed to pressure wash single family house

Category pressure washing

Cost $187.15

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/08/2018


Walter F.

Very professional, on time, quality work! Our windows have never been so clean! Thank you for doing such a great job!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2018

5.0

10/09/2017


Keith T L.

They did a very good job using the "soft washing" method they recommend to prevent permanent damage to siding and remove dirt, mildew and algae.

Description of Work
Residential aluminum siding washing.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2017

5.0

06/26/2017


JOAN H.

Quick response for estimate. Arrived when scheduled and did a great job!

Description of Work
Soft pressure wash of house, power wash of ipe deck and brick walkway

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2017

Services Offered

Residential, commercial, pressure washing, roof cleaning, house washing, awning, windows, stain removal, deck & gutters.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Adwell Services

How is Adwell Services overall rated?

Adwell Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Adwell Services open?

Adwell Services is open:

Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

What payment options does Adwell Services provide

Adwell Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Adwell Services offer free estimates?

Yes, Adwell Services offers free project estimates.

Does Adwell Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Adwell Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Adwell Services offer a senior discount?

No, Adwell Services does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Adwell Services?

Yes, Adwell Services offers warranties.

What services does Adwell Services offer?

Adwell Services offers the following services: Residential, commercial, pressure washing, roof cleaning, house washing, awning, windows, stain removal, deck & gutters.