Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Adwell Services

5.0

(83) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since June 2012

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 106

Arnold, MD 21012

Description

Adwell Services provides professional window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning, & gutter cleaning to residential & commercial clients, and is based near Annapolis, MD. Although Adwell Services is a cleaning company, the company focus is on delivering Customer Happiness. This is accomplished by being convenient, prompt, responsive. Friendly, professional technicians are hand-selected to put your mind at ease while working at your property, & 'menu style' proposals, package pricing options, & online bill payment make scheduling your cleaning simple & easy....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(83) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

83

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (71)pressure washing (32)gutter cleaning (11)roof cleaning (8)deck cleaning (6)
Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews
5.0

12/27/2020

Nice company to deal with, but wife nixed the idea so I cancelled.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window washing

CATEGORY window cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

Excellent service and extraordinary technician. Work done promptly, met the price point, had great mobile equipment. Technician went out of his way to seek perfection.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl siding wash rear of house, roof window cleaning, selected exterior house Window cleaning..

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

5.0

05/02/2019

I requested a quote through their website and provided a couple of pictures so they knew what the job entailed. They responded very promptly with the quote, and once I had accepted it, scheduled the appt. I didn't have an exact arrival time, they only said in the afternoon, but the crew showed up shortly after lunch and spent about and hour maybe an hour and a half getting everything cleaned up. V...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed a concrete porch as well as one side of a garage (vinyl siding).

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2019

5.0

01/02/2019

Very professional. My house looks brand new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned roof and house.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $644

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2018

5.0

09/06/2018

I was not at home when the job was done. But I was pleasantly surprised when I got home and saw, that they did excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed to pressure wash single family house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $187.15

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

05/08/2018

Very professional, on time, quality work! Our windows have never been so clean! Thank you for doing such a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2018

5.0

10/09/2017

They did a very good job using the "soft washing" method they recommend to prevent permanent damage to siding and remove dirt, mildew and algae.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residential aluminum siding washing.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2017

5.0

06/26/2017

Quick response for estimate. Arrived when scheduled and did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Soft pressure wash of house, power wash of ipe deck and brick walkway

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2017

5.0

06/05/2017

I purchased the deluxe gutter cleaning package. The rep arrived during the window given and was efficient and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $167

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2017

5.0

05/23/2017

Fantastic!! Best service!! I would recommend to everyone!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean gutters and power wash patio and outside windows.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2017

Services Offered

Residential, commercial, pressure washing, roof cleaning, house washing, awning, windows, stain removal, deck & gutters.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes