Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

E & Sons Paving

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2013

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

EXCEPTING Cash / Ceck / All major credit cards...

Other local Pros in your area

HS Sealcoating Paving Service LLC

At HS Sealcoating Paving Service LLC our belief is that our customers needs are the utmost importance. Our team with 11+ years experience is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is to big or to small, please contact us for a free estimate!  

RSA Paving

Full Asphalt , Brick and Concrete Service • New Work • Repairs • Driveways • Parking Lots • Integrated Edging • Patching • Speed Bumps • Curbing • Crack Filling • Color Code Sealing • Private Roads • Farm Lanes • Tennis Courts • Basketball Courts • Multi-Purpose Areas • Golf Course Paths • Seal Coating • Emulsion Coatings • Slurry Seals  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Ben Burris Paving

***Please Leave Voicemail or send email*** We will respond as soon as we can! Ben Burris Paving is an asphalt paving company that has been proudly serving Maryland with pride, integrity, and attention to the details for over 34 years. Owner-operator, experience in paving since 1974. We provide top quality asphalt paving; residential driveways, parking lots, patching, and stone & grade-work, hot plant mix. Our equipment yard is located out of Laurel, MD.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/10/2017


Vickie M.

They did an awesome job!

Description of Work
New drive way

Category driveway pavers

5.0

04/29/2016


Suezy S.

See above. They did great work and were very professional.

Description of Work
E & Sons came to my home to provide an estimate for resurfacing my driveway and extending an area of it for me, as I requested. I had seen their work on other driveways in the area and was impressed by their work. The price quoted was very good and I requested their service on Saturday. Monday morning, as scheduled, a complete crew came out and preformed in an outstanding manner to do exactly what was contracted for. They finished my driveway the same day and left my yard in a very clean state. I would highly recommend E & Sons Paving.

Category driveway pavers

5.0

04/27/2016


Robert L.

Description of Work
They responded to my request for an estimate within 1 hour and were at my home within 1.5 hrs. Taylor was very professional and knew his business. The installation of my driveway went excellent. The crew was right on schedule and demonstrated very high customer values throughout the entire job. The crew knew their jobs and worked together to complete the installation on time and catered to my every request. The owner also showed up on site several times.

Category driveway pavers

5.0

10/21/2015


Pamela H.

Description of Work
Repaved driveway

Category driveway pavers

5.0

05/30/2015


Monty R.

They were excellent. They have done about 5 other driveways in my neighborhood. They do great work and have excellent prices.

Description of Work
They re-paved my driveway.

Category driveway pavers

5.0

08/13/2013


Penny G.

They are very fair with their pricing. They did a super job, and even did extra work to the entrance of the driveway. They worked efficiently, and I am very pleased.

Description of Work
I had them out to put a new asphalt coating down for us on our double driveway.

Category driveway pavers

    E & Sons Paving

    Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2013

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    725 Bon Haven Drive

    Annapolis, MD 21401

    Services Offered

    Speacilizing in all Asphalt & Seal Coating Procedures

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Warranties
    Yes