Blue Sky Landscaping

About

Founded 2012 • With Angi since May 2019

Blue Sky Landscaping has been a dream come true. For a long time we wanted to launch Blue Sky Landscaping and through our hard work and perseverance we did so in 2012. We have the experience and people needed to take care of every landscaping need you may have. We come from humble beginnings and we

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.6

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

lawn care (4)lawn & landscaping (4)Patios (1)mulch delivering (1)fountains (1)stone & gravel (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/18/2022


Pamela G.

Beautifully. So very pleased with the job. I am hiring him again for other small jobs.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2022

Images

Review for Blue Sky Landscaping - 400 Blossom Tree Dr, Annapolis, MD - 39737380
5.0

04/27/2022


Cristina V.

He was responsible. He was on time. He was good.

Description of Work
He did a patio for me.

Category patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2022

1.0

08/17/2019


robert W.

They did not show up and would not return any phone calls from me. If l can't trust somebody on angie list how can l trust anybody on angie list.

Description of Work
Driveway needs restoned

Category landscaping, lawn service, pavers, gravel

Work Completed On 08/17/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi we send you the Proposal and we never Answer back.🤷♂️
5.0

06/09/2019


Jennifer W.

They do an excellent job at weekly lawn care and landscaping. They are very friendly and professional with each visit. I highly recommend using their sevice.

Description of Work
Lawn care and landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2019

5.0

06/07/2019


Adrian N.

They are outstanding, they did a great job. I will hire them again to install a a fire pit and some decking and brick work. This guy works really hard, on time, personable and they work very hard for you all day long. I would highly recommend them to other person who are looking for landscaping services.

Description of Work
They did demolished my in-ground swimming pool and after it they have to do hard work.

Category landscaping

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2019

1.0

06/03/2019


Ronald B.

They responded to my request for service last week. I sent them a description and photos per their request. Then they said fine, they would be at my house at 7 am Monday. They never showed up or called. Would you pay in advance for work from a company like that?

Description of Work
Pond Liner and pump repair/maintenance

Category lawn service, fountains

Work Completed On 06/03/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    400 Blossom Tree Dr

    Annapolis, MD 21409

    Thursday
    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Irrigation Systems, Mulch/Hardscaping delivery, Tree Trimming

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blue Sky Landscaping

    How is Blue Sky Landscaping overall rated?

    Blue Sky Landscaping is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Blue Sky Landscaping open?

    Blue Sky Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Blue Sky Landscaping provide

    Blue Sky Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Blue Sky Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Blue Sky Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Blue Sky Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Blue Sky Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Blue Sky Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Blue Sky Landscaping offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Blue Sky Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, Blue Sky Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Blue Sky Landscaping?

    Yes, Blue Sky Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does Blue Sky Landscaping offer?

    Blue Sky Landscaping offers the following services: Landscaping services; lawn & yard work, Hedge/bush/shrub trimming, lawn roto-tilling, stone & gravel, lakefront landscaping, hardscaping & pavers, landscape fire pits. Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Are there any services Blue Sky Landscaping does not offer?

    Irrigation Systems, Mulch/Hardscaping delivery, Tree Trimming