Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Founded 1989 • With Angi since July 2008

5.0

(55) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

352 Dedham St

Wrentham, MA 02093

Description

Additional phone number of (781) 821-2555....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/26/2016


Jim C.

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Scheduling was a little tricky, but that was due to their vacation schedule. Very polite and friendly.

Description of Work
Area rugs cleaned and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

07/09/2016


Dianne D.

He did a awesome job I have dogs and he got out the stains were they got sick. My carpets look brand-new!

Description of Work
He cleaned three rooms of carpet

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/28/2016


JANE S.

Terry is outstanding in every way that you could wish for - very high standards and work ethic. Have used his company multiple times and will again.

Description of Work
Cleaned wall to wall carpet - pet urine stains.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/27/2016


Sarah R.

An entire mug of coffee spilled on my brand new white colored carpet. I called about this and was impressed that the owner wanted to know everything chemically going on, from what was in my coffee to any cleaners I had tried using. He came over as soon as he was done with another project and explained his process and got to work - I'm still amazed looking at what was a huge eye sore and how it looks brand new again. I will be calling again anytime I need spot removal or carpet cleanings!

Description of Work
Removed coffee stain

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/20/2015


Erika B.

Terry was fantastic!! Extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgable about cleaning different carpet types. We had a tough stain (dog got sick on beige carpet...) and now it looks like it never happened! The cleaner he used had a very fresh, pleasant citrus smell. His quote was a little higher than the other companies i called but i think he was well worth it. Spent way more time than one of the big companies we had last year and did a much better job. Will definitely hire him again! You get what you pay for as they say!

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in one huge great room and a typical sized master bedroom

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/19/2015


Patrick A.

Highly recommended! The tech was right on time and extremely professional, knowledgable and courteous. The results were fantastic! The chairs had stains and a lot of wear and tear.and they look like new again. I had used one of the national franchise chain carpet cleaners in the past for similar services. Repele was by far superior in service. results and price.

Description of Work
Cleaned area rug and 6 upholstered kitchen chairs

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

5.0

03/24/2015


Jennifer S.

They are excellent. Very thorough, efficient and professional. They are always able to come out when we call.

Description of Work
We have had them out 3 times for carpet cleanings.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks {removed member name}, We look forward to working for you in the future. Terry
5.0

01/20/2015


Judith G.

The house we just moved into had 1 large oriental and 1 braided rug that had been in house with 3 cats. Due to severe cat allergies we needed to get them thoroughly cleaned. We also had 4 very dirty smaller area rugs that needed to be cleaned. Terry came promptly to give an estimate of the cost. He took the rugs with him and returned them 2 weeks later. No more allergy issues and I can't believe how beautiful they all look...like brand new rugs! I will definitely be having him clean our rugs again.

Description of Work
He cleaned 6 area rugs - oriental, braided and kilim

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and I'm delighted to hear that the rug cleaning took care of the cat allergy problem. Now you don't have to worry about the grandkids sitting or playing on the rugs. We look forward to working for you in the future. Regards, Terry
5.0

08/28/2014


Susan M.

Terry O'Brien discussed my carpet concerns, thoroughly explaining the cause of my concern and what to look for in future carpet purchases. I was extremely satisfied with his professionalism and knowledge.

Description of Work
Promptly returned my e-message

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/18/2014


Cindy C.

He is a very nice and professional person to work with. He was very responsive in getting back to us in a reasonable time frame. He was prompt and met every commitment that he made for quality, cost and schedule. We are 100% satisfied.

Description of Work
He did a great job cleaning our two Persian rugs (6x8, 6x10)and 22x2 hall runner

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Newton Fire and Flood Inc.

    Newtown Fire and Flood specializes in being a one-stop shop for all water damage, fire damage, Mold testing and Mold remediation problems. After a flood or fire, they also do the repairs of your home to complete the job - making them a true one stop shop. Phil, the owner and operator, answers the phone and takes care of the problem with his team. Newtown Fire and Flood won't leave a job until you are completely satisfied and will work with you and your insurance company after the job to complete the process. We are a 24 hour emergency service company, so if you have an immediate problem and need some help in an emergency, please give us a call! We look forward to working with you! Serving all of New England with offices in Southshore, Northshore, and Wooster - as well as greater Boston. Additional DBA - Newton Fire and Flood Inc.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Restoration 1 of RI

    Customer focused, expert services Restoration 1 is a team of home restoration experts and immediate responders who help residential and commercial property owners and management companies after disaster strikes. Our professionals are among the most trained and experienced repairmen and technicians in the industry, and we utilize the field's most advanced and innovative practices to ensure your property is brought back to pre-loss condition as efficiently as possible.  

    Radiant Cleaning Services Inc

    Proudly Serving Residential & Commercial Customers Throughout MetroWest MA, South Boston & Portion of Worcester Areas. Affordable cost cleaning carpets, rugs, upholstery, tile, grout, janitorial services and power wash over 23 years of experience. Our customer satisfaction is our number-one priority and our outstanding reviews are proof that when it comes to value and quality, Radiant is the best choice. Our experience and state of the art equipment ensures that you receive the finest in value and quality for all your cleaning needs. Our services depend on repeat and referral business, so we do everything possible to make sure you will call us again and tell your friends what a great job we did! We are not a franchise and we are fully insured and bonded for your home or office's protection.  

    Offers by Radiant Cleaning Services Inc on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Carpet & upholstery cleaning, Oriental rug dusting & cleaning in plant, emergency services such as water damage & pet accidents, tile & grout cleaning, deodorizing, & stain protection.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

    How is Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning overall rated?

    Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning open?

    Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning provide

    Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning?

    No, Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offer?

    Repele Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offers the following services: Carpet & upholstery cleaning, Oriental rug dusting & cleaning in plant, emergency services such as water damage & pet accidents, tile & grout cleaning, deodorizing, & stain protection.