Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Prestige Kitchen & Bath

Founded 2007 • With Angi since October 2007

4.9

(79) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

150 New Boston St Ste E

Woburn, MA 01801

Description

PKB is a Kitchen & Bath showroom. We design and sell kitchen and bathroom cabinets and counter tops. We offer all levels of cabinetry, from stock to full custom. Our design service is completely free of charge. All design are full color 3D renderings that help you really appreciate what your kitchen and/or bathroom will look like. --- We also do Laundry rooms, mudrooms, Offices and entertainment center. **** PKB is not a General contractor and we do not do any of the construction in your project. We work with you and your contractor to establish a plan and schedule. We can provide cabinet installation. Granite and Quartz counter tops always include installation....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/20/2017


Robert S.

The project went great! Santa was a joy to work with. She worked quickly and thoroughly. She was very responsive to questions or concerns I had. She gave me options and recommendations, that I needed because I'm a bachelor who was doing his first kitchen remodel. Santa even helped me out with problem solving at the end when we had an issue with the refrigerator fit. She did research and made calls to make sure that the problem would be resolved as fast and as cheap as possible.

Description of Work
A complete kitchen remodel that included removing an interior wall and rearranging the layout of doors and windows in exterior walls. Santa, at Prestige Kitchen & Bath, designed the new layout.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

02/09/2017


Esther S.

Tony Monteiro was our salesperson. He was respectful of our requests and our budget. Tony came to the condo, took measurements and designed a beautiful kitchen. The cabinets are gorgeous, and the design made the best use of the space available. Tony was able to narrow down the infinite selection of options for cabinets and therefore, made it easier to choose without getting overwhelmed. Tony referred us to merchants in the area (kitchen: Yale appliances, Roma tile shop, Select Stone granite and marble site) all of which were excellent referrals.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen renovation of our Belmont condo was done the summer of 2015. New cabinets, new granite counters (extended to accommodate an island that allows for 2 people to sit on stools) with backsplash, new appliances.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

01/17/2017


Karen M.

They used a laser measurement system. It was very accurate and they had no problems putting everything together.

Description of Work
Remodeled our kitchen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/19/2016


Michael H.

I can't speak highly enough about the designer, Santa Camire. I had several people come by to view the space and propose a design, and Santa's was by far the best. Other people just updated the cabinets, but Santa saw potential in the layout and proposed a few changes to make the space more efficient and functional. This included moving the stove to a different wall (allowing for a full size range) and moving the sink to a peninsula (thus allowing space for a dishwasher). Santa was very helpful through the design process, suggesting various materials and giving pros and cons to help stay within budget. During construction when the some unexpected pipes were found in the walls, Santa came out to review the situation and was able to make a change to the design without much trouble. Santa also came out to review the progress when the contractor deviated from her design, and was able to work out a solution. Photos below are before and after (still some finish work to do, but you get the idea). Both rooms now have so much storage compared tobefore.

Description of Work
Remodel of a kitchen and small bathroom in an old house. The cabinets/appliances and bathroom fixtures were very dated, in addition to being unused for many years. We did a total gut and rebuild of both rooms.

Category countertops,interior designers,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

12/04/2016


Khaled K.

Monteiro) by our GC for our big remodel project. It was a complete gut job for a 1969 colonial in Wayland we wanted to living dining and kitchen and incorporate a large island and completely remodeled 2.5 baths. Tony (the owner) showed up very prepared and spent over 2 hours taking measurements and going over our needs. A week later he delivered very detailed plans for the kitchen and all the baths which we absolutely loved! We knew we had a winner at that point. He was very creative how he came up with a 5 foot T island and took advantage of every single inch. The level of service and response that we received is very impressive we must have exchanged a few thousand emails between June and Nov until the project was complete. Tony was there every time we have a question. We wanted something custom and high quality so we can enjoy it for a long time...what's even better the prices where very reasonable almost similar to Home Depot higher end line frameless cabinets but Prestige service, design and products are way superior. It's is encouraging to see people who take their job so serious Tony and prestige kitchen excesses our expectation by a mile! I would give 7 stars. Thank you Tony.

Description of Work
Remodel kitchen and 2.5 baths

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/22/2016


BARBARA H.

Luanne David from Prestige was my designer. She was great...really knowledgeable, competent, responsive, and willing to help beyond what I would expect. Businesses would be much more successful if there were more staff who worked as reliably as Luanne.

Description of Work
Renovation of kitchen and bathroom

Category interior designers,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

09/20/2016


Christen H.

This was our first renovation and we're learning as we go! Everyone at Watertown Tile was very helpful and took their time helping us find what's right for our kitchen and budget. Plus, they let us take 5 samples free of charge!! That was huge and really helped us pick the correct one. They were very easy to work with and willing to explain the process as we went. We had a slight mishap with the hole for the soap dispenser - they cut it a tad to large. To be fair, our soap dispenser is slightly smaller than standard. But they didn't charge us for it and it's an easy fix. Next time, I'd just make sure they have it in hand when making the hole for it to be sure.

Description of Work
Replacing kitchen countertops.

Category countertops,home remodeling

5.0

05/17/2015


Gordon S.

I continued to work with Peter over the next weeks on finalizing all the details (cabinet style, hardware, kitchen design, lighting design, pretty much everything). Peter was very patient and had great suggestions. Most importantly, he was very professional and had great communication skills. He would always reply to my emails within a couple hours or call me back right away. This was very important to me because I had many questions. My cabinets were delivered on time and eventually looked great. It seems like Prestige only works with quality manufactures. I would highly recommend Prestige Kitchen & Bath and Peter to anyone looking for cabinets and kitchen design. The quality of the products, customer service and designs were far superior to all the other places I went to and all for a better price! Feel free to message me if you want any more details.

Description of Work
He came to my house and took all the necessary measurements, suggested some good ideas and then helped me come up with a layout that worked best for a complete renovation of our old kitchen. The software he used for his design renderings was significantly better than the other professionals we visited. We agreed on the final designs; he discussed the ideas with my contractor, then came back to me with a final renderings and a discussion of price options. My cabinets were delivered on time and look great. It seems Prestige works only with quality manufactures. I would highly recommend Prestige Kitchen & Bath and Tony to anyone looking for cabinets for their kitchen. The quality of the products, customer service and designs were far superior to all the other places and all for a better price! Feel free to message me if you want any more details. To my surprise, I was able to get into a very good line of cabinets with a very affordable price.

Category custom cabinets,lighting,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

03/26/2015


Robert D.

I can't say enough good things about Santa, our designer. From the first moment to the last, she was responsive, creative, and helpful. Her designs were perfect, the specifications were laser accurate, and I am thrilled with the look of the kitchens. She helped me make the best choices for my taste, space, and budget (and didn't try to steer me towards the most expensive stuff). My one and only complaint is about the quality of the countertops in one of the kitchens. They shed constantly, leaving a coating of grit every single day. I had them resealed (for $500), to no avail. I don't blame Prestige for this, but rather the provider of the granite (around the corner from them in Woburn). As I have come to find out, the particular "family" of granite chosen for one of the kitchens is notorious for this problem. They undoubtedly know about it and should have shared the information. By the way, the shedding granite was the more expensive of the two purchased. The "C" rating above is reflective of the counter problem. Everything else was A+. Beware of the "Giallo" granite family, but definitely go to Prestige for your kitchen designs, counters, and cabinets.

Description of Work
Designed and provided cabinets and countertops for both kitchens of my two family house.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for fantastic review. We are sorry for your issue with the granite top. Unfortunately this issue and other issues can arise in many granites. They are a natural product created by nature and therefore no stone is perfect. This issue in most cases is not noticeable until the tops have been installed an cleaned nicely. Our failure here was to not clearly point out any potential issue with stones and yes certain stones are more problematic than others. The sealer you put on it will help and you will see that over a short period of time this issue should go away.
5.0

03/21/2015


STEVE C.

Phil was very thorough and patient. We had everything delivered to the house and stored in another room on the same floor, and I did the cabinet installation. Then the Cambria installers did the install for the vanity counter and tub deck. With Phil's advice about measuring, the cabinets fit perfectly and look wonderful. The Cambria installation was very well done. When I wasn't sure how the crown molding should be installed, Phil was able to email very clear drawings to help. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Custom measured and built cabinets, as well as Cambria countertop for vanity and Cambria tub deck for Jacuzzi, for master bath

Category custom cabinets,countertops,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

01/01/2015


Joan C.

We live in a long, narrow brownstone in Boston. Typical of other small brownstones, our kitchen has been carved out of a hallway creating a galley type space. When we moved in, the cabinets were a white laminate, the refrigerator had been placed close to the living room and storage was limited. From the first minute I met Santa, I liked her style which is warm and friendly yet very professional. After coming to view our space, Santa began to work with me on a redesign for the kitchen. We both felt moving the refrigerator to the far end of the space, not readily viewed from the living room was preferable. She suggested a long (84 inch), series of cabinets with a granite counter top on the wall opposite the sink and appliances. This had three functions: 1) seating for two; 2) a food prep counter top; and, 3)additional storage. It has proven to be a stroke of genius! I had definite ideas for the kitchen and when Santa disagreed with my ideas, she tactfully voiced her opinion but let me decide. I opted for a built-in oven for more elegance while she suggested a slide in unit. I insisted on a narrow pull-out high "pantry" unit to take advantage of the space between a refrigerator door and a fixed wall. Santa worked to find a perfect unit for that space. Santa suggested open display niches for some of our bowls and pitchers and suggested off setting the glass front cabinets over the sink for more visual interest. Many friends have commented on how much they like both of these touches. The cabinets were installed by a general contractor but needed a little fine tuning after installation. Tony, the owner of Prestige, detailed a fabulous carpenter to provide this service. All in all, working with Prestige was wonderful. We have a stunning kitchen with more storage than we ever dreamed possible.

Description of Work
Worked with me to design and re-do a galley kitchen in Boston.

Category custom cabinets,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

11/30/2014


Timothy E.

A year ago I decided that I wanted to install new countertops in my kitchen. One of my neighbors recently had done the same thing, and she told me that she highly recommended the work done by Prestige Kitchen & Bath. She said she was thrilled with all aspects of the consumer experience and the work. I contacted Tony Monteiro who is the owner of the business. He was absolutely great to work with from the start. He's a very friendly guy who obviously is very knowledgeable about the industry and materials. There were no high-pressure tactics at all. He came to my home to do measurements, and he gave me estimates for both the installation of granite and quartz. I thought the estimates were very fair. Once I knew I felt comfortable with Tony and what Prestige had to offer, I went to his store in Needham to look at samples. I had done a good bit of reading in advance and decided that I wanted to go with quartz instead of granite. Prestige deals with several different manufacturers of quartz, but I was immediately taken with the quality and look of Cambria. Tony gave me plenty of time in the store to look at all the possibilities, and that he even gave me samples of some of my favorites to take home for a day or two to get a feel for how they might look in the kitchen. Tony was also terrific in giving me suggestions for thinking about the possible patterns, especially in terms of how they might look in different light throughout the day. After I made my choice, scheduling was very easy. The individual who did the initial template arrived exactly when he said he would, and he was very professional. The same was true for the installers. They were incredibly efficient in removing the old countertop, and they installed the new quartz countertop with no mess. Again, I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail. The final outcome was absolutely beautiful. It completely changed the look of the kitchen, and I get compliments every time I have visitors. Recently I decided that I also wanted to remodel my bathrooms. I didn't even consider talking to any other contractors. I'm a great believer in sticking with businesses that have treated me well in the past. I immediately called Tony, and the plans are underway for the bathroom project. I can't wait to see how they look when everything is done. I highly recommend Prestige Kitchen & Bath without reservation. It's a great business that delivers.

Description of Work
Installed a new kitchen countertop

Category countertops,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

11/01/2014


Geoff P.

I had remodeled my apartment when I moved in a few years ago. I had wanted to include the main bath, but had to drop those plans in order to keep to my budget. I went back to Prestige this year and they honored their price from a couple of years ago. When I worked with them before they were very easy to work with. I developed a very good rapport with Phil. He addressed my concerns and was able to offer advice on how to get what I wanted done as economically as possible. It was a pleasure working with him again.

Description of Work
Bathroom vanity and countertop as part of whole kitchen remodel.

Category countertops,home remodeling

4.0

10/30/2014


Sheila L.

Phil was easy to work with and responsive, though he did make a mistake and order cabinet with drawers reversed. Provided hardware at reduced cost as compensation since I didn't want to wait for a new cabinet. Cabinetry and trim was generally good quality, but some defects in door finish that took multiple attempts to resolve. Also the manufacturer shipped order with missing shelves. Phil resolved with manufacturer and never suggested I just "make do" which is appreciated.

Description of Work
Layout and source kitchen cabinets for remodel.

Category custom cabinets,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

10/23/2014


Ira S.

It is beautiful and they got it done early. My only slight beef is that it lacked some support wood on the bottom of the counter to match my 24" deep island cabinets. I had the carpenter put them in.

Description of Work
They fabricated a Laminate countertop for an island.

Category contractors,countertops,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

08/13/2014


Philip W.

I was planning on renovating my galley kitchen in my condo and Boston so I decided to give Prestige a call. I set up an appointment and worked closely with Tony who owns the place. When I came in for the appointment, Tony was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. He went over all the options I had and helped me come up with a layout that worked best for me. The software they use for their drawings was way better than the 5 other places I visited. After coming up with a design that made the most sense he setup an appointment to come out to my apartment to meet with my contractor and I. He took all the necessary measurements and then got back to me with a final design and all my pricing options. To my surprise, I was able to get into a very good line of cabinets for a very affordable price. I continued to work with Tony over the next weeks on finalizing all the details (cabinet style, hardware, kitchen design, lighting design, pretty much everything). Tony was very patient and had great suggestions. Most importantly, Tony was very professional and had great communication skills. He would always reply to my emails within a couple hours or call me back right away. This was very important to me because I had many questions. My cabinets were delivered on time and look great. It seems like Prestige only works with quality manufactures. I would highly recommend Prestige Kitchen & Bath and Tony to anyone looking for cabinets for their kitchen. The quality of the products, customer service and designs were far superior to all the other places I went to and all for a better price! Feel free to message me if you want any more details. Thanks, Tony!

Description of Work
Cabinets and kitchen design.

Category custom cabinets,electrician,lighting,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

08/10/2014


Michael Scott W.

Our experience with Prestige Kitchen and Bath was fantastic. They were recommended to us by our contractor. They ended up being the best part of our renovation experience. We worked with Pat Taylor in the Needham office. Our kitchen is small, so we didn't need that much cabinetry. In addition we were working with a Home Depot or IKEA type of budget. However, Pat never treated us like we were not important clients and she never pushed for us to spend more than we felt comfortable. We ended up getting Waypoint cabinets. They are part of American Woodmark Corp that also makes cabinets for Home Depot and Lowes. My guess is that our Waypoint cabinets aren't any higher quality, but just cost more. But we thought it was definitely worth it because Pat's services were not an additional charge. After trying to get real help at IKEA or Home Depot it was completely refreshing to have Pat take ownership of our project and spend the time to sort out all of the details. We would definitely use Prestige (and Pat) again.

Description of Work
We purchased our kitchen cabinets from Prestige.

Category custom cabinets,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

08/04/2014


ELLEN R.

I used Santa at the Woburn showroom, and she was great. I felt comfortable enough with her that I did not even look around at other cabinet services after meeting her. She is very easy to work with and extremely competent. She came to my home to assess and measure the bathrooms, and she changed the design of the previous vanity in the master bath to make it much more efficient. She really hit the nail on the head. She addressed all the issues I had with the old vanity without my telling her. She worked with me to pick out the cabinet color, door fronts and granite. My goal was to update the bathroom without having to change the current tile and try to make the new blend with with the old. With the use of paint and accessories I think it blends okay but probably not as seamlessly as I hoped. Perhaps there was some miscommunication in regards the color scheme. Regardless, I definitely love the vanity and granite. It gives the bathroom a whole new look.

Description of Work
Designed and provided replacement vanities and granite countertops for 2 bathrooms.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

06/20/2014


Marie H.

I worked with Pat from Prestige and I just can't say enough good about my experience with her. I had a particularly challenging kitchen remodel in a 1890s house. The space was rather small and hadn't been touched or updated in over 60 years. I wanted a modern kitchen & 1/2 bath installed in the house, but I also didn't want to pay a small fortune getting there. Pat was incredible!! She came to the house, took measurements, then interviewed my on my cooking practices. The space has a tight footprint with 9.5ft ceilings. The ceiling height is great unless you're 5ft tall, like I am. She took all that into consideration and designed the kitchen of my dreams. The space was perfectly built around me. The 3D renderings were particularly helpful for me in visualizing the final space. She walked me thru every step of the renovation, even helping pick fixtures & a sink that would compliment the design she had laid out. When it came time to start the renovation, she had no problem working with my contractor (most often directly) to make sure that the space was being measured & laid our correctly. This renovation would have been an order of magnitude more challenging without her help. I especially love the fact that every time we made a change to the layout, she proactively let me know if there was any impact to my budget. I would absolutely use Pat from Prestige again.

Description of Work
Kitchen & bath cabinet design, layout, & purchase

Category custom cabinets,home remodeling

5.0

05/08/2014


Donald D.

The result was a custom look using standard materials with respectful consideration to a reasonable budget. Santa did not discriminate with time, energy, effort and creativity based upon how much we were spending. All aspects of our ideas and wishes were considered. Santa made it clear that she wanted us to be pleased and enjoy the results. She worked endlessly to make sure all details were taken care of. Santa also referred us to the contractor Gilson Machado for installation. We were impressed with his hands on approach as a contractor. His work ethic was excellent. Gilson took a personal interest in every aspect of the project and ensured that everything was done in a quality way and to our liking. Gilson was also very reasonable with his fees and made it possible for us to work with a modest budget. We would not hesitate to work with either Santa or Gilson in the future. We would also enthusiastically recommend them to others.

Description of Work
The amount is for materials to remodel the kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen - cabinetry, handles, tile backsplash, quartz countertop Bathroom - cabinetry for vanity and laundry, granite countertop, tile surround and niche for tub, marble floor This does not include labor and additional materials from other vendors i.e. appliances, etc. We started with a small, dark, less than efficient space in the kitchen and bathroom. Santa Zingareiello was instrumental, with using standard materials, to design spacious, efficient and great looking spaces.

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,remodeling,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling

2.0

04/02/2014


Keri S.

We had our bathroom vanity replaced with them. The vanity is in and looks good and the initial sales person I worked with did do a good job finding what we needed. However, the sales person came out to measure and when they did they told me I needed an extra kit in order to install the unit correctly which cost 200.00. When my contractor came to install he told me this kit wasn't needed and when I went to return it, the owner wouldn't correct their mistake and continued to insult me by saying that we had a low-end job and laughed off the price like it was mere penny's and that I shouldn't waste his time. He ended up going back on that (because he knew he was insulting) but still only split the cost with me and gave us back 100.00. I could not believe how arrogant and rude he was as the owner of the company. I actually had a fine experience with the sales person and did find her very helpful, but unfortunately the owner was so awful that i had to write this review. I also had them quote a kitchen countertop project and anyone considering getting kitchen counters through them should explore going direct. They quoted me DOUBLE the cost of what I ended up paying, so I believe they are taking a 50% mark up just for referring people to the supplier.

Description of Work
Helped us to find vanity to fit our bathroom space and referred us to source for carerra marble top.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Prestige kitchen and Bath does the very best to satisfy all of our clients no matter what product and what price level they purchase. All our cabinetry is special order and therefore not returnable. This client did want to return something that for some reason they decided not use based on the design they agreed too. When client contacted me I did inform her that she could not return any of the parts. In an effort to satisfy the client as is our policy, I gave her a full refund on the parts she did not use, not half as she claims. As for pricing on granite, We have no control what other companies sell their products for. We do our best to provide a quality product at a fair price with excellent service. The fact that I am responding to this review shows that we need to work harder with all clients in making sure they are happy with our service.
5.0

09/17/2013


Paula S.

We worked with Megan and she did an amazing job. She was able to work around our challenging schedule of trying to get the design finished and the order placed before we closed on our new home. Megan was able to do all of the design without even visiting the house, and just had to make a brief visit to finalize some measurements. She continued to follow up with us and helped resolve problems with our contractors when they installed the cabinets and bathroom counter incorrectly. The finished project turned out great, and we are very happy with the cabinets and granite that we order through Prestige's providers.

Description of Work
Full design and cabinet and granite order for a kitchen remodel. Helped with selection and ordering of a vanity for bathroom remodel.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,home remodeling

5.0

08/05/2013


Amber W.

From the design to picking out the type, color, "extras", hardware and all the other details they were incredibly helpful, easy to work with and professional. I've already referred others to them. (Note: service was performed both at their location and in my house based on them ensuring measurements, etc.)

Description of Work
Semi Custom Cabinets.

Category custom cabinets,woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

07/02/2013


Susan M.

We worked with Santa and I can't say enough good things about the process. We had started pricing cabinets at Home Depot and one other vendor that worked with our contractor often. I almost didn't keep the initial design appointment with Santa b/c I hit it off with the first designer and since he worked with my contractor I figured I'd go with him. I'm so glad I kept my appt with Santa! Not only did she have better ideas - but it turned out that the other vendor completely blew off my first design consultation. He had forgotten about it. Not only was Santa's design better, but she was so responsive and very easy to reach via phone or email (which is my preferred contact method). There was no sales pressure and in fact she worked hard to make our design work with all stock cabinets when I was prepared to have to do something at least semi-custom. The cost came out to be what we had priced at home depot, yet we got Santa's expertise and insight and lost of fabulous suggestions. It came in handy on more than one occasion. Because I was in a hurry, I ordered the cabinets before demo. Demo revealed that we had to work around some issues and Santa came up with a great work around for our contractor that allowed us to keep our cabinet order and also work out better for our design. I wish our contractor was as good as Santa. We had the contractor who was doing structural work in our kitchen install the cabinets, and it was a big mistake. They didn't follow her design and did a horrible job on the finish work. I was so upset I called Santa and she came to our house after work one night to help us brainstorm was to fix the issues. She even hooked us up with her "fixer" who is correcting the issue. I would use Santa again and I've already recommended her to co-workers who are looking at doing a kitchen.

Description of Work
We purchased cabinets, cabinet hardware and granite through Prestige.

Category custom cabinets,marble & granite,home remodeling

5.0

06/26/2013


Blake H.

Santa was very, very professional and pleasant to work with. We were choosing between Lowe's, Home Depot and Prestige, and we we decided to pay more to work with Prestige for a few reasons: we trusted Santa would make sure that everything was done properly and she wouldn't pressure us to do something we weren't comfortable with, we liked her recommendations for contractors, and we loved the quality of their cabinets. BTW - Lowe's was annoyingly high-pressure to sign the deal. The entire process was as smooth as it could be. Santa was patient with our nervous decision making, met with us 3 times in order to finalize everything, followed up consistently, and was just generally really great to work with. At one point, we had picked out cabinets and got a sample, and confirmed we would go ahead with them. Once we took the sample home, however, we didn't like it and didn't think it was right, so we called and had them stop work while we re-thought it. Santa was patient and understanding, and helped us figure out how to pick out the right wood. We were going for a mid-century feel to the kitchen, and wanted white combined with wood. Santa clearly wasn't familiar with this style, so she had a hard time helping us with the aesthetics. But she had us send her pictures that we liked, which helped, and her colleague Meghan was more familiar and helped out as well. We ended up with a beautiful kitchen and we feel good about the entire experience. Thanks Santa and Prestige!!

Description of Work
We worked with Santa on designing and remodeling our kitchen.

Category custom cabinets,remodeling,home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Morales Marble Granite

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Capuano Construction

    Family owned and operated, Capuano Construction has specialized in masonry work since 1956.  

    American Made Masonry LLC

    American Made Masonry LLC is a full service masonry company servicing greater Boston and beyond. We are fully licensed and insured and we provide free estimates and follow-up service. We specialize in all types and stages of masonry construction, including stairs, walkways, chimneys, patios, fireplaces, walls, driveways, paving stones, all types of concrete work, and more. We also do all types of general masonry repairs, including repointing, chimney extensions, and waterproofing. Direct contact email americanmademasonry@yahoo.com. Award wining.  

    Offers by American Made Masonry LLC on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Design, installation and sales of kitchen & bath cabinets, closets, granite & laminate counter tops. **** Please note we are closed Saturdays Memorial Day to Labor Day but are available by appointment.*****

    Services Not Offered

    PKB is not a General contractor and we do not do any of the construction in your project. We can however provide cabinet installation. Granite and Quartz counter tops always include installation.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Prestige Kitchen & Bath

    How is Prestige Kitchen & Bath overall rated?

    Prestige Kitchen & Bath is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Prestige Kitchen & Bath open?

    Prestige Kitchen & Bath is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Prestige Kitchen & Bath provide

    Prestige Kitchen & Bath accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Prestige Kitchen & Bath offer free estimates?

    Yes, Prestige Kitchen & Bath offers free project estimates.

    Does Prestige Kitchen & Bath offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Prestige Kitchen & Bath does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Prestige Kitchen & Bath offer a senior discount?

    No, Prestige Kitchen & Bath does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Prestige Kitchen & Bath?

    No, Prestige Kitchen & Bath does not offer warranties.

    What services does Prestige Kitchen & Bath offer?

    Prestige Kitchen & Bath offers the following services: Design, installation and sales of kitchen & bath cabinets, closets, granite & laminate counter tops. **** Please note we are closed Saturdays Memorial Day to Labor Day but are available by appointment.*****

    Are there any services Prestige Kitchen & Bath does not offer?

    PKB is not a General contractor and we do not do any of the construction in your project. We can however provide cabinet installation. Granite and Quartz counter tops always include installation.