Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All-Terior Painting & Power Washing Services LLC

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
MA
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

15 Shirley St

Wilbraham, MA 01095

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Longmeadow Home Exterior Painting

Longmeadow Home Exterior Painting

house painting202001106
We power washed and painted the Stucco areas around the home with Sherwin Williams Loxon xp masonry paint.

Description

Our 5 Star Reviews speak for themselves. Don’t just take our word for it! Everyone hires us because we compete on giving you the highest levels of quality from our workers through our amazing professional and accountable customer services! We have an amazing pro for ALL your painting needs! In fact we currently have 38 of them! Our company is an amazing family-owned and operated 5th generation company! Integrity is our main focus on ALL business operations! Satisfaction of our work is always guaranteed! We offer Free custom estimates and enjoy taking care of our customers and treating them like family. We are a full service residential/commercial/industrial painting and power washing company for both interior and exterior painting. We are also a proud and trusted member of BNI (Business Networking International) for over 10 years. Call us (413) 596-2222...
Colonial Exterior Staining

pressure washing

202001007
Classic Colonial Exterior Staining

house painting

202001095

Verified Reviews

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house painting (11)interior painting (8)pressure washing (4)drywall (4)deck cleaning (2)wallpaper removal (1)plastering (1)flooring (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
5.0

12/23/2020

Fabulous team ! Matt Justin and John were a pleasure to have working in our home. Very professional work done by them. Completely cleaned up upon finishing. Would definitely recommend All-Terior Painting !

Description of Work
In this Masterbedroom and bathroom we removed several layers of wallpaper patched and painted. The Ceilings popcorn was removed for flat Ceiling finishes. it came out beautiful! need to post after pics.

Category plastering

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! Our only success is yours!
5.0

11/30/2020

Matt and his crew did a fantastic job. They were reliable and meticulous about getting the job done in a timely manner. Great attention to detail and cleaned up every day. Would highly recommend. Rooms look wonderful!!

Description of Work
In this beautiful home we worked on many areas of this 4 room project. A Sunroom, stairwell and hallway, master bedroom and bathroom. We removed the popcorn texture from the Ceilings. Skim coated them smooth until the desired look was achieved and painted. We also painted the Trim. Afterwards we patched and repaired the drywall, primed and painted. All paints were supplied by Sherwin Williams.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

5.0

11/19/2020

Awesome people to work with, the crew was kind, respectful and knowledgeable in the craft.

Description of Work
We repaired some cracks in the walls from settling. Patched, primed and painted the walls of a living room, foyer and dining room. We also refreshed the trim with new paint. All paint was from Sherwin Williams. We only use the best paints!

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We keep our promises to get it done and on time! Call us at (413)596-2222 if you ever need us!
5.0

10/19/2020

All the work was done in a timely manner and looks great both inside and out. An old built in bookshelf looks like new again. We would definitely use All-terior again.

Description of Work
interior and exterior house painting

Category pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words! The inside and outside of your house came out beautiful looking brand new where we painted!
5.0

10/05/2020

Very well, couldn’t have asked for any better. Timely execution of getting job completed, knowledgeable and friendly. Can hardly wait for next season to have them back!

Description of Work
Deck staining and Power Washing

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
5.0

09/20/2020

They did an outstanding job. The attention to detail, communication, collaboration, and customer service was excellent. They will be my only choice for painting in the future.

Description of Work
Exterior painting. Siding, window trim, gutters, awning, railings

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2020

Images

+5 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! Your words mean everything to us!
5.0

09/13/2020

The painting of our home exterior went really well. Both my husband and I were impressed by how Matt took the time to explain the process and how his team meticulously prepared the prep work. The painting was done carefully and with professionalism. In the end we were very pleased with the results! Here is another thing, if I had any questions or concerns Matt would addressed them right away. Work...

Description of Work
Exterior paint on a ranch style home.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We couldn’t have done it with out you!
5.0

08/19/2020

All-Terior took my small bathroom celing on during a very busy season. They made it clear that they would ensure the job and the quoted price. Honestly, it's how I wish all contractors worked.

Description of Work
Remove popcorn celing and repaint

Category interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!
5.0

08/19/2020

This was a first class, top shelf experience from the beginning to the end. Honestly I’m flawed. I’m not easily satisfied, and often left feeling disappointed when I have workers to my home. Not the case here. This was actually the best home improvement experience I’ve ever had. Matt, the owner, is professional, thorough and the most knowledgeable Painter I spoke with. His quote was in line with m...

Description of Work
Exterior home painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! Sincerely, I cannot thank you enough for sharing all of your experience with our team here. We try so hard to get it right and continue to improve on delivering the best client experience we can offer. It doesn’t always go perfectly. However, we are here for you no matter what happens and will always make it right. Our focus is solely based on our integrity and high quality craf...
5.0

08/02/2020

It was a awesome experience. Matt is great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about paint and color schemes. They do quality work. I would definitely recommend them

Description of Work
Paint out house

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

Images

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!

Services Offered

Interior & exterior, residential, commercial, industrial painting, drywall repair, power washing, textured ceilings, wallpaper removal, minor carpentry. We power wash commercial trucking equipment and fleets. Emergency services and overnight work completion is available.

Services Not Offered

Paint supplier, Wallpaper installation, Not a retail store or distributor.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes