Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BayState Power Washing

Founded 2002 • With Angi since February 2013

4.6

(22) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

19 Haringa

Whitinsville, MA 01588

Description

BayState Power Washing put's the customer first. Pretty much anyone can learn to use a pressure washer but not every can care for your property like the people from BayState Power Washing. We have a referral program in place. So why not refer us when you are happy with our work and professionalism and earn some extra cash. Owner is hands on on EVERY project!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

10/28/2016


Nadia R.

Their services worked out fine. I did not spend anymore for their services. I liked the fact that he was flexible in terms of when he could get the service done, I didn't have to be there for it so that was great. What I didn't like was the fact that I had scheduled several times and he didn't show up a couple of times so I kept having to follow up and reschedule. My interaction with them was limited. We only spoke on the phone twice. The work was fine. Maybe they should get back with me and reach out to people directly because I found having to go through Angie's List all the time for the email. It was kind of a pain. I provided my cell phone number both through Angie's List and in some of the emails, and then he would say that he sent an email through Angie's List.

Description of Work
They power washed my house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/10/2016


Nadia R.

Very good! Service was done while I was at work, and I was impressed by the end results. In fact, I didn't recognize my front steps, because the crew removed so much dirt that they were noticeably brighter. I would definitely use this provider again, if I need power washing in the future.

Description of Work
Power washing of house (exterior)

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/04/2016


Peter Q.

Description of Work
Power-washed the house. Looks great. |They also squeezed in washing the deck (additional cost).

Category pressure washing

4.0

04/22/2016


Maryann C.

.

Description of Work
Power wash of the home was excellent. There was damage to my shrubs but I was reimbursed.

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/01/2016


Clarence P.

Description of Work
Had problem scheduling the service

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/27/2015


Gail K.

Description of Work
power washed my house

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/21/2015


Brian M.

Category pressure washing

4.0

09/16/2015


Dave K.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you Removed mbr info for your response. Ryan Mowry BayState Power Washing
5.0

08/26/2015


Monica L.

Went well. I would both recommend and use this company again.

Description of Work
Power washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member name removed]! Ryan
5.0

07/30/2015


Rita S.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [removed member name]! Ryan
5.0

07/21/2015


Brian L.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pressure washing

4.0

07/20/2015


Ronald G.

Description of Work
He showed up on time, and power washed my entire house. The only problem, his trailer was so tall it pulled down my telephone cable. I was able to put it back, with my friends help.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/18/2015


Jeffrey M.

Description of Work
Had the whole house powerwashed. Showed up on a date earlier than expected due to a cancellation. Work was done very quickly and the house looks like new!

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/13/2015


Glenn G.

Guys were on-time; courteous; thorough; and extraordinarily professional in their assessment and execution ot the work

Description of Work
Power washed outside of house

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/07/2015


Roger G.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/02/2015


Russell B.

Description of Work
The did a great job powerwashing my house. Communication was a little slow but once I spoke with them he told me he was inidated with all of the Angie's list clients that he had. We scheduled a date and the work was done. Great job!

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/25/2015


Marcelle F.

My house looks absolutely fantastic! I bought it a year ago and it was obvious the previous owner never had the vinyl siding cleaned. When he was working he also showed me a few things about my roof that I knew needed taking care of. I will be having Baystate Power Washing come back to clean my roof as well as my gutters.

Description of Work
Baystate Power Washing not only washed my entire house, but also my shed that I asked them to do at the last minute. He only charged me $25 to do the shed.

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

06/19/2015


Joseph D.

House looks like new...

Description of Work
Power washed house, cleaned window frames, washed window screens, rinsed windows, gutters, downspouts, and front steps.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

06/12/2015


Jeffrey A.

BayState Power Washing did a wonderful job. My house looks great. No issues. Ryan is very friendly and even helped clean a few outdoor toys off. I will definitely recommend and use BayState Power Washing in the future.

Description of Work
Full house pressure wash.

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/11/2015


sandra P.

* Ryan was prompt and courteous. * The siding on the house now looks like brand new. * I would definitely use this company again, I am actually waiting for Ryan to give me a quote for some other projects that I Need doing.

Description of Work
Power washed the siding on my home.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/27/2014


Thomas C.

.

Description of Work
Roof cleaning and whole house wash. Removed all the black algae and lichen from the roof, and brightened up my vinyl siding all around, even the hard to reach areas up high. They also took special care around my plants and nearby tree, rinsing them down afterwards to minimize any damage.

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. Please let me know if we can be any further assistance to you. Ryan Mowry BayState Power Washing
2.0

10/06/2014


Lisa G.

Underwhelmed..Uneven staining done. Long, wide uneven shiny brush strokes of stain throughout areas of deck. Provider could not fix due to second coat of stain not recommended. No stain applied between boards resulting in noticeable two tone wood. Something to clarify when deck is done in the future( by another provider). Provider took 10% off original bill.

Description of Work
Power wash and stain deck.

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Hi [removed member name] - Firth i would just like to thank you for the positive feedback regarding my professionalism and responsiveness. As I tried explaining, the deck had not been consistently maintained throughout the 15 years of existence and prior cleaning had done significant damage to the floor boards. As with any stain to, when applied excessively it will not dry properly so there are time such as this where one has a deck that has not been maintained every 2 to 3 years, it is not until the maintenance coat that everything will even out. I assure you, when it is due for it's maintenance coat you will be very happy with the results. I hope that you call me but if you do not, I wish you the best. Thank you, Ryan Mowry BayState Power Washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Junia s Cleaning Service

    We do weekly, bi-weekly, monthly. Rushed with work, kids, and life, let us do the work during the week, and sit back and enjoy your weekends. We provide all the necessary equipment to get your home sparkling clean.  

    Fox Gutter Cleaning

    When you contact Fox Gutter Cleaning, you'll get outstanding service for all the gutter needs you have. For years, we have been the go-to gutter pros for homes and businesses throughout the Metro Boston area. Whether it's repair, cleaning, winter ice dam removal, or brand new installations, we always get the job done right. We have a machine to customize the size of your gutters. No seams, no leaks! Contact us today for your next project. We guarantee all of our work to meet your satisfaction.  

    Spotz N Cornerz LLC

    We are a Worcester based moving/cleaning company. Specializing in all aspects of moving. We will make your move as stress free and efficient as possible. We will do full scale moves including packaging down to small or even single item moves. We do all aspects of cleaning, from deep cleaning to standard.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Deck maintenance, pressure washing, roof, house and gutter cleaning, roof ice and snow removal & fencing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BayState Power Washing

    How is BayState Power Washing overall rated?

    BayState Power Washing is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are BayState Power Washing open?

    BayState Power Washing is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does BayState Power Washing provide

    BayState Power Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does BayState Power Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, BayState Power Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does BayState Power Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, BayState Power Washing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BayState Power Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, BayState Power Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BayState Power Washing?

    No, BayState Power Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does BayState Power Washing offer?

    BayState Power Washing offers the following services: Deck maintenance, pressure washing, roof, house and gutter cleaning, roof ice and snow removal & fencing.