Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Boston's Landscaping and Lawn Specialists

4.9

(36) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

38 Clarendon St

Watertown, MA 02472

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Boston's Landscaping and Lawn Specialists was created with the main focus of beautifying the outdoor landscapes of your home. With over a decade of experience in landscaping design and lawn maintenance, our top priority is to achieve the outdoor aesthetic our customers desire. Our suite of services includes: Landscaping & Design, Lawn & Yard Maintenance, Yard Clean-Ups, Trimming & Pruning (small trees, hedges, shrubs, bushes and palm trees), Edging, Weed Control, Flower Beds, Mulching, Topsoil, Lawn Fertilization, Leaf & Snow Removal and much more. Contact us today to begin beautifying your lawn!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(36) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

lawn care (28)leaf removal (12)lawn & landscaping (10)mudjacking (3)mulch delivering (2)snow removal (1)house cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
5.0

06/05/2021

Excellent experience overall! Very responsive to begin with. Was very punctual for estimate as well as actual work. Henry and his team were honest, hard working and did the job in a timely manner. We look forward to working with them again in our next landscaping / yard related work.

Description of Work
Gardening, Spring Cleaning, Edging and Mulching

Category lawn service,mulch

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

03/31/2021

We hired Boston’s Landscaping to install sod in our yard and couldn’t be happier with the results. They came on time, and the quality of their work is the best of any landscaper we have hired. Henry and his crew are true professionals. In short, if you have any landscaping needs, you need to hire Boston’s Landscaping.

Description of Work
Spring cleanup and sod installation

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

01/17/2021

Henry and his team were amazing. Within 24 hrs of calling, I received a call in return, a visit to my home, a reasonable quote, next day leaf removal, and a superb leaf clean-up by a team of 4-5 landscapers. It was worth every penny and I would hire Henry and his team again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Leaf removal

Category leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2021

5.0

11/17/2020

Great! Nice team. Good people and hard working. Henry was reasonable, quick, and awesome. I would hire them again with no hesitation. :) Thanks Guys!

Description of Work
Massive fall leaf removal

Category lawn service,leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

5.0

11/17/2020

Great job with leaf removal - quick, easy to work with, thorough, and fair price. We will use again!

Description of Work
leaf removal

Category landscaping,leaf removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

They were prompt, courteous and very thorough. The work done was in line with the written estimate provided.

Description of Work
They did a yard clean up, tree and shrub trimming and mulching

Category lawn service,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2020

5.0

07/06/2020

They were prompt and did a great job.

Description of Work
yard clean up

Category lawn service

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

07/06/2020

They did a great job and were very professional.

Description of Work
yard clean up

Category lawn service

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

We were very happy with the work they did. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
mulch and vine removal

Category mulch,mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

5.0

04/15/2020

They did a great job!. I emailed on Saturday and the work was completed on Tuesday. The guys were fast and professional.

Description of Work
I needed a spring cleanup of my leaves.

Category leaf removal

Cost $299

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

Services Offered

Landscaping & Design, Sod Replacement, Lawn & Yard Maintenance, Yard Clean-Ups, Trimming & Pruning (small trees, hedges, shrubs, bushes and palm trees), Edging, Weed Control, Flower Beds, Mulching, Topsoil, Lawn Fertilization, Snow Removal, Leaf Removal, Lawn Mowing, masonry , fences and much more

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes