Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Lifetime Roofing

Founded 2018 • With Angi since March 2018

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

31 Green St

Waltham, MA 02451

Description

Lifetime Roofing is your premiere roofer. We offer free estimates, financing options and for List members - $500 off any new roof installation! Our commitment to customer satisfaction, thorough communication, and excellent tradesmanship, leave nothing for you to worry about. We guarantee you will

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Lloyd S.
5.0
01/18/2021
Lifetime Roofing is an outstanding contractor. The work was excellent, the price was fair and their communication was exceptional. After a heavy rainstorm, water was leaking into my house. Paul from Lifetime Roofing got back to me very quickly and, after an inspection, recommended that the flashing be replaced in one area of the roof. I was impressed that Paul kept in constant email contact through the contracting and scheduling process, answering all my questions. The crew was professional and skilled and completed the work in one day and did a terrific job. After the work was completed, Paul even followed up after a rainstorm to make sure no water had leaked into the house. None did. It was a very positive experience and I highly recommend this company. I will be using them for all my future roofing needs.
Description of Work
Roof repair
Category
roofing
ARNIE G.
5.0
12/03/2020
Lifetime Roofing replaced my asphalt shingle roof. Kyle did an excellent job answering all my questions and following through what proved to be a complex job. Their work was first rate and I would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Replaced shingle roof
Category
roofing
Charlotte W.
5.0
07/11/2020
I had a jug of the recommended product, which Mr. Dexter used to spray the entire roof--not just the bad sections. He expertly corrected a downspout position to direct rain into main gutter. Two gutter covers were replaced with white-painted, seasoned wood, which were cut to the proper shapes. A deck board was fastened securely. Mr. Dexter plans to return to inspect his roof work. If additional roof treatment is needed, there will be no additional cost for me. [I had contacted 2 other roofing companies, which were recommended by Angie's List. One company did not respond. A 2d company gave a $930 estimate, which did NOT include spraying the roof for moss/algae.]
Description of Work
Moss/algae on roof
Category
roofing
stacey F.
5.0
06/25/2020
Extremely responsive, attentive and detail oriented. A pleasure to work with. Not being excited about getting a new roof and Lifetime Roofing (and Kyle Dexter and team in particular) made the experience pleasant and painless while improving the safety and look to our home.
Description of Work
Roof Replacement
Category
roofing
Stefano D.
5.0
05/19/2020
They were fastest to respond and were able to put patch the roof the same day.
Description of Work
Roof repair
Category
roofing
Gagan S.
5.0
03/31/2020
We had a water leak in the roof from near the chimney in the roof. We called Lifetime roofing and Kyle was very responsive and was able to schedule a repair before the next rain storm. Very professional and awesome to work and did an amazing job. He even called and checked post the next rain storm to make sure the fix is working. Would definitely use them again when its time to replace the roof.
Description of Work
Roof Leak Repair
Category
roofing
David K.
5.0
02/10/2020
Lifetime Roofing is excellent to do business with. They are friendly, well organized and work quickly to get the job done.They consistently do great work for our Customers. Kyle is very professional, knowledgeable, skilled and performs above and beyond. We definitely would recommend them!
Description of Work
Roof & Gutter Deicing.
Category
roofing
Megan R.
5.0
02/07/2020
We met with several roofing companies before selecting Lifetime Roofing. We were impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail from Kyle and his team. We are very happy with our new asphalt shingle roof and would definitely hire Lifetime again! Less
Description of Work
New Roof Install
Category
roofing
5.0
11/02/2019
Kyle and his team did an excellent job overall. I had some minor concerns and they addressed them in a timely fashion. Kyle is very easy to work with.
Description of Work
Replace roof
Category
roofing
Jillian C.
5.0
09/14/2019
We worked with Kyle to quickly repair a leak in a flat portion of our roof. Kyle worked quickly to stop the leak, then we hired him again to replace the whole portion of the roof when the weather allowed. Kyle was responsive, professional, the prices are reasonable, and we really appreciated all his help. Would recommend and hire again.
Description of Work
Flat roof repair and replacement
Category
roofing
David H.
5.0
03/28/2019
Kyle and his team were incredible. We had the entire roof of our condo building replaced. Anytime I had a question, Kyle answered his phone and was right there with the answer. And they completed the entire job in one day. The quality and speed was amazing. The cost was very reasonable, and matched the original estimate exactly. I recommend Kyle and Lifetime Roofing at the highest level!
Description of Work
Complete roof replacement
Category
roofing
Gayle D.
5.0
01/11/2019
Our roofing replacement experience with Lifetime Roofing was excellent. I obtained several estimates prior to our selection of Lifetime and after Kyle came out I was very impressed with his professionalism and detailed evaluation of our existing roof and explanation of all the details for replacement of our roof. Our roof required two layers of shingles removed and had a complicated interface with a flat roof which needed to be connected. Kyle was able to fit in our roof replacement late in the fall with delays due to weather. He kept us updated throughout the process and on the scheduled day his hard working, organized crew completed the roof replacement. They came back the next day to finish cleaning up and did a great job of removing debris. Kyle was great to work with and I would highly recommend this company for a roof replacement.
Description of Work
Asphalt roofing replacement
Category
roofing
Brenna L.
5.0
11/11/2018
We used lifetime roofers when replacing our entire roof. When contacting Kyle he responded immediately and with my hectic schedule came over to do an estimate at a convenient time for me. With weather delays the roofers were able to finish the job very quickly. Kyle was very reasonable with the cost of labor and he let me use materials that I bought. I am very meticulous and Kyle followed through with any issue or concern that was raised throughout the process. We also had help with his painter and handyman who were beyond helpful and fixed things to my expectations. I would recommend Kyle he was honest, reliable, and professional. His response time with calls or texts was impressive. With formally owning a business myself I know how important it is when following through with clients whether that be returning calls or showing up when you say you will and he did. I would happily use Kyle again for further services in the future.
Description of Work
Roof replacement
Category
roofing
Niki H.
5.0
10/24/2018
Kyle arrived on time to measure a broken window, got back to me quickly with a quote and options for replacement, then followed through with the install. Very professional and friendly. I recommend Lifetime Roofing.
Description of Work
Window replacement
Category
replacement windows
AJ M.
5.0
10/04/2018
Lifetime was great to work with. Kyle oversaw all aspects of the job and went above and beyond what you would expect from any contractor. The work was done fast, the space was kept very clean, and Kyle was always available when we had questions. He was also flexible when things changed or we we changed our minds. This is the 4th project we have used Lifetime for and would only use them going forward.
Description of Work
Garage remodel/refinish
Category
roofing
Alexandra F.
5.0
09/05/2018
It went very well. The old roof was leaking in several spots. It was a very busy season and it was hard to find someone available to do the job quickly. Kyle picked up the phone on the first call, we met to examine the roof and he responded the same day with a reasonable estimate and an opening in his schedule for the following week! On the scheduled day the crew started promptly on time and finished the job on the same day. Kyle came in to supervise the work and fixed the screen over the gable vent that had an old hornets nest. He addressed all my concerns, explained the work in details, and assisted with the choice of new shingles. After the work was completed, the crew cleaned up and picked all the debris. I would definitely recommend Kyle and Lifetime Roofing!
Description of Work
Replacement of the asphalt shingles roof
Category
roofing
Janet M.
5.0
09/04/2018
I don't usually write reviews, but I wanted to share my excellent experience with Lifetime Roofing. Kyle came in person, discussed the job (with an impressive overlay presentation of the GAF roofing materials), and helped work out a schedule. He was clean-cut, well-spoken, and very knowledgeable. Lifetime Roofing was able to accommodate our need for a prompt roofing date, and we had our house and garage roofing finished within two weeks of that first meeting. Kyle was quick to respond to all emails, and did everything he promised exactly as promised. We were never left hanging or wondering if the job would happen as planned. The roofing materials were delivered the day before. The dumpster was in place bright and early on the roofing day. The roofing crew arrived on time, and even though it was a brutally 90+-degree hot August day, they were able to strip the one layer of old roof and install the new roof on both house and garage all in one day. They were a terrific team (men AND women): very competent, respectful, and VERY hard-working. They had the whole job done before 6pm, including a very thorough clean-up. I was totally pleased with the whole project. The roof looks terrific. Our neighbors were impressed. Any minor issues were dealt with immediately. With any roofing job, I think you have to expect some stray nails and messy chaos during the process. But I was very impressed with the care and professionalism of the roofing crew. They had an efficient, clear system, and worked beautifully together. They left everything as tidy as reasonably possible. If you're looking for quality work from a very dependable company, I highly recommend Lifetime Roofing.
Description of Work
Roofing of house and garage, price approx. $10K
Category
roofing
Nicole F.
5.0
08/23/2018
Excellent service and outstanding quality
Description of Work
New Roof and trim
Category
replacement windows
Janet T.
5.0
08/08/2018
Kyle was very professional and responsive. We had two rotted out window frames that needed to be replaced as well as gaps in the soffit on our house. He and his team replaced the frames and closed up the gaps. He was on time, easy to work with and the work came out great. I would definitely hire him again.
Description of Work
Replace window frames and repair soffit
Category
roofing, replacement windows
Jarrod P.
5.0
08/02/2018
Lifetime was great to work with. Especially Kyle. He was very responsive and always on time. They were also very quick in completing the job in the timeline I requested. They are not the cheapest but they are what I consider one of the best. Working in property management myself, the saying rings true when working with contractors... you get what you pay for. I was happy to pay a little extra for the assurance and results that were provided. I would highly recommend and use them again in a heartbeat.
Description of Work
Roof replacement
Category
roofing
MICHAEL S.
5.0
06/11/2018
Very well. Lifetime was the second estimate I acquired. I was going to get a third, but after talking with Kyle and getting the estimate I decided to look no further. After doing the work, Kyle informed me that he was not happy with the color match of the new tiles, and he replaced them with tiles that are a closer match. I am completely satisfied and very impressed with all aspects of my dealings with Kyle and his company, from start to finish. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Description of Work
Replace damaged tiles from fallen branch during winter storm.
Category
roofing
MATTHEW S.
5.0
05/29/2018
We needed to put a new roof on our house, as well as repair a sagging porch roof. Shingles had been flying off and we had had several leaks. Kyle provided a very reasonable estimate - well below some of the other Angie's List companies. The work was done very promptly and professionally. The couple of issues that arose were settled to our satisfaction and Kyle took full ownership of the situation. It was very clear that customer satisfaction is a priority for this company. Would definitely recommend and hire again.
Description of Work
A new roof on single-family home
Category
roofing
Eric S.
5.0
05/16/2018
Alan is a great team leader, the workers were prompt and knowledgeable , the ultimate result was very good. No complaints!
Description of Work
Major remodeling, including the addition of a new roof.
Category
roofing
Mason S.
5.0
05/11/2018
We used Lifetime Roofing to replace the roof over our garage and office. The project went great - they were easy to work with, responsive and delivered a great product. When we discovered that the roof tile on our existing roof had been discontinued, they went out of their way to help us find a great match. We were very happy with the work and would definitely hire them again.
Description of Work
Replace roof over garage and office
Category
roofing
Dolly W.
5.0
04/18/2018
The price was very reasonable. They were courteous, kind, responsible, and dependable.
Description of Work
The replaced our roof.
Category
roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Franca Services Inc.

    Franca Services is a family-owned company with between 8 to 16 employees depending on the time of year. We only do full installations and replacements. We do not offer repair services. Our license in MA is HIC 150467 and we do have employee with Contractor Supervisor License as well. We travel up to 1 hour from our office and we accept cash, checks and credit card also. Check our website or our Social Media to get our promotions.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    LCT Construction & Services Inc.

    Our sole focus is on providing you with outstanding service, quality roofing materials and home improvement products. As a company, we are dedicated to providing the best possible quality, superior customer service and workmanship you can trust. Our commitment to excellence has made LCT Construction & Services, Inc. the most trusted roofing company name in Milford and all Massachusetts. From our installation crews, to our office staff, we take care to provide you with the best possible roof for your home. Furthermore with over many years of experience in the industry, you can rest assured that you have chosen the right professionals for your next roofing job.  

    Angi Certified

    FRS Roofing And Gutter Services

    For over 20 years, FRS Roofing & Gutter Services has served homes and businesses across the greater Massachusetts, area specializing in roof/slate repair and installation and gutter cleaning. We are locally owned and fully insured, covered by workers compensation and general liability. We provide next-day estimating and we call our customers the day before we meet and explain all the steps being performed, as well as answer any questions the homeowner may have. No job is too big or too small. We offer guarantees on workmanship, our job sites are clean, and we make sure that every one of our customers is fully satisfied before we leave the site.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Financing, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Asphalt, Cedar, Metal, Rubber roofing solutions. Full roof replacements. Roof repairs. Free estimates, Financing available

    Services Not Offered

    Gutter work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lifetime Roofing

    How is Lifetime Roofing overall rated?

    Lifetime Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Lifetime Roofing open?

    Lifetime Roofing is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Lifetime Roofing provide

    Lifetime Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Financing, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Check

    Does Lifetime Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Lifetime Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Lifetime Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Lifetime Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Lifetime Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Lifetime Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Lifetime Roofing?

    Yes, Lifetime Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Lifetime Roofing offer?

    Lifetime Roofing offers the following services: Asphalt, Cedar, Metal, Rubber roofing solutions. Full roof replacements. Roof repairs. Free estimates, Financing available

    Are there any services Lifetime Roofing does not offer?

    Gutter work.