Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC

With Angi since April 2016

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P O Box 541155

Waltham, MA 02452

Description

ACE Certified Entomologist with 12 plus years of knowledge and experience in resolving pest issues. Services include general pest control, wildlife removal, tick, termite and mosquito programs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/26/2017


Carol G.

Fred was very professional, explained everything, The inspection was thoroughly done by Fred, gave acceptable result of inspection and favorable quotation on things that needs to be done.

Description of Work
Comprehensive Pest Inspection

Category pest control

5.0

05/23/2017


Jackie M.

He came as he said he was going to. At this point he did a good job.

Description of Work
I purchased a deal through Angie's List for pest control interior and exterior.

Category pest control

5.0

05/11/2017


shalu C.

It went really well

Description of Work
mice protection

Category pest control

5.0

04/01/2017


Paul K.

Fred took my call in the morning and came promptly at the time we arranged late that afternoon - I was very pleased he could respond the same day. He and his partner did a great job of examining the attic areas, inside and out, and finding and sealing the hole. They set a trap and came back for five days to check on it. I was impressed with their thoroughness and professionalism, and would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Eliminate squirrels in attic.

Category pest control,animal removal

5.0

12/07/2016


Michelle K.

No visible signs of problem.

Description of Work
Respond to Beenproblem within home.

Category pest control

5.0

11/17/2016


Michelle K.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

10/07/2016


Tom L.

Great Worker, Pleasant Attitude. Gentleman. Explains everything to you. Can't say enough about his work & pleasantry

Description of Work
He Took care of my home problems etc I had mice,Carpenter Ants, birds nest ,Woodpecker problems, Bees Nest. Very Pleasant Gentleman, I would highly recommend him. Very Knowledgeable

Category pest control,animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed] I'm glad i could help. You are wonderful people, I appreciate your business and I am looking forward to keeping you pest free.
5.0

08/23/2016


Laura D.

Great. Fred is fantastic. He is a great guy and will give you a fair price. He is reliable and friendly.

Description of Work
Helped setup a pest control plan for my place of employment. He has also treated our home for ants and mice.

Category pest control

5.0

05/12/2016


Michelle A.

Excellent service, with a smile and full confidence! I felt so anxious about our pests, but I was quickly put at ease and laughing about it. I had two prior treatments from another company and they still came back!! Since having Assurance Pest Solutions treat our home, there has been no signs or symptoms of the unwanted company :-) Having to call pest people.....anxious and irritated. Having the problem finally gone......priceless!!!!

Description of Work
Eliminated some embarrassing pests.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Green Planet Pest Control

    At Green Planet Pest Control, our goal is to provide customers with effective, ecologically responsible pest management solutions, protecting health, households and the world around us. Our integrated approach relies on targeting the source of pest problems rather than the symptoms, therefore eliminating pests through low impact techniques. As we become more aware of our environmental footprint and the issues we face concerning our ecosystem, it's our responsibility to respect and protect the world we share. That's why we got into the business. Our staff includes a certified entomologist with a master's in entomology with MA licenses in General Pest and Wood-destroying organisms. Any problem you may have, we have seen before and will have a solution for you to get rid of it. We are a local company made up of a staff of all greater Boston residents, we are not a franchise. We know your cities and towns and the pests that you have. All of our employees are up to date on all the latest pest control techniques ensuring home owners and business owners that you have knowledgeable, trustworthy people servicing your property.  

    Offers by Green Planet Pest Control on Angi
    Waltham Pest Control

    Waltham Pest Control has been providing professional pest extermination and pest control services for over 30 years to home owners and business owners throughout Massachusetts.  

    Offers by Waltham Pest Control on Angi
    Critter Control of Boston

    Critter Control of Greater Boston has been serving the Greater Boston area in Middlesex and Suffolk counties by providing professional animal and wildlife control services since 2003. We provide integrated animal control and wildlife management solutions which are environmentally sound and ecologically responsible. Critter Control of Greater Boston establishes the standards for excellence in the animal pest control industry and upholds those standards with a professional staff of biologists, zoologists, certified wildlife specialists, animal control officers and anti-cruelty personal.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    35710
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer service to general pests-mice, ants, bees/wasps, crawling insects as well as termites, wood destroying insects-powder post beetles-bostrichid. Tick and mosquito programs available. Eco sensitive treatments available. Exclusion specialist!

    Services Not Offered

    No wildlife removal currently-raccoons, bats, squirrels, skunks, etc.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC

    How is Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC overall rated?

    Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC open?

    Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC provide

    Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC?

    Yes, Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offer?

    Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC offers the following services: We offer service to general pests-mice, ants, bees/wasps, crawling insects as well as termites, wood destroying insects-powder post beetles-bostrichid. Tick and mosquito programs available. Eco sensitive treatments available. Exclusion specialist!

    Are there any services Assurance Pest Solutions, LLC does not offer?

    No wildlife removal currently-raccoons, bats, squirrels, skunks, etc.